EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

SWISSGEAR Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt - Black/Brown

SWISSGEAR Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt - Black/Brown - image 1 of 4
SWISSGEAR Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt - Black/Brown - image 2 of 4
SWISSGEAR Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt - Black/Brown - image 3 of 4
SWISSGEAR Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt - Black/Brown - image 4 of 4
SWISSGEAR Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt - Black/Brown - image 1 of 4
$24.99 when purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Casual reversible belt with a black matte finish buckle
  • Double sided black/brown synthetic leather with a smooth, distressed finish
  • Single prong frame style buckle
  • Square belt tip

Description

Let your style speak for you with the men’s SWISSGEAR Reversible Synthetic Leather Black/Brown Belt. With a black matte finish square buckle, and made of smooth, distressed style leather, this belt features a casual appeal in a slightly wider width. Introducing your newest accessory to seamlessly match your favorite jeans or khakis.
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 42 Inches (L), 35 Millimeter (W)
Finish: Matte
Closure Type: Buckle
Sizing: Mens
Material: 58% Leather, 42% Polyurethane
Fabric Name: Flat
Garment Details: Reversible
Belt or suspender style: Reversible
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 51069920
UPC: 721427015872
Item Number (DPCI): 044-04-0599
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

swissgear

belt
size waist
M 32-36
L 36-40
XL 40-44
XXL 44-48

All sizes in inches unless otherwise noted.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.2992 inches length x 6.063 inches width x 2.0472 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.3968 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How does the buckle work when you reverse it to the brown side? Does the buckle detach in some way?

submitted by Jules - 2 years ago
  • A: You should be able to pull and turn the buckle to use the reverse side of the belt (to change colors).

    submitted bySwissGear - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello will the black chip off of the buckle,

submitted by Jm - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out about the Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt. SWISSGEAR stands behind the quality of its products. If the belt does not live up to your expectations, please reach out to support@swissgear.com and we will make it right.

    submitted bySwissGear - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a non metal belt buckle? If not, do you know which men’s belts do not have a metal buckle? My boyfriend is allergic!

submitted by Ashley - 5 years ago
  • A: Unfortunately, We do not have Swiss Gear Belts that do not have metal.

    submitted bySwissGear - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I want to buy this for someone that is a 34-36 in waist. What size should I buy?

submitted by Sarah - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello Sarah, Size medium fits a 34"-37" waist and would be the best selection.

    submitted bySwissGear - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews
54% would recommend
24 recommendations
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 3.73 out of 5

Alright

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It broke after 3 uses
1 reply from SwissGear team - 3 months ago
We do apologize for the issue you are having. Please contact our Customer Service Dept. to file a warranty customersupport@swissgear.com
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

L=M, M=S and they smell

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Runs full size small - 5 months ago
The belts looks like the photos, you pull the buckle & rotate it to reverse the belt side/color. These run a full size small. The Large = Medium and the Medium = Small vs other makes. And beware, all of the belts, not just these, smell awful nowadays and need at least a week of airing out.
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mc B - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The belt did not hold up well and fell apart within 5 days
1 reply from SwissGear team - 1 year ago
Thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that you had issues with your belt. This does not represent the quality and care we put into our products here at Swissgear. Please contact our customer service team at support@swissgear.com. We will be more than happy to learn more and help resolve this issue. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?

Rethink

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jaytee - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The spin buckle breaks easy
1 reply from SwissGear team - 2 years ago
Hello, We're very sorry to hear that you are having issues with your Belt. Please contact our customer service team at support@swissgear.com with your order information. We will be more than happy to help resolve this issue. We hope you have a great day!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

chipping, would not recommend

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
shalcom - 2 years ago
This belt looks nice, but it is stiff as a board. So stiff you have to bend it to cram it through the metal clasp, which chips the edges immediately. the belt must be painted black beacuse it is flaking off showing gray underneath. This was after just one or two uses.
1 reply from SwissGear team - 2 years ago
Hello, We're very sorry to hear that you are having issues with your belt. This certainly does not represent the quality and care we put into our products. Please contact our customer service team at support@swissgear.com with your order information. We will be more than happy to help resolve this issue. Have a great day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too small, not leather

1 out of 5 stars
Ron - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this online because it said "Genuine leather". But the tag on the belt says "Man Made Materials". It sure doesn't feel like leather. Not happy. Fix the item description--*not* leather. Also, I agree with others. This is way off on size.
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Belt too small

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
None - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am a 32 waist and the medium which says from 32-36 was way to small. I could barely buckle it in the first hole.
1 reply from SwissGear team - 2 years ago
Hello, We do apologize for any confusion on this product listing. While we look into this, please contact our customer service department at support@swissgear.com We will be more than happy to help and speak more with you on this. Have a great day!
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too small

1 out of 5 stars
Grandmother - 2 years ago
originally posted on swissgear.com
It did not fit …bought Large for 36” pants size & too small…I have to return it!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Hello, We do apologize for any confusion on this product listing. While we investigate this, please contact our customer service department at support@swissgear.com We will be more than happy to help ensure you get the correct size you need. Have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nah

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
t1ninja - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve owned at least 2 of these and each time they separated at the buckle. I like the style of them but they never last more than a few months. And if I remember correctly this is one of the more expensive belts.
1 reply from SwissGear team - 2 years ago
Hello, We're very sorry to hear that you are having difficulty with your belt. Swissgear's number 1 goal is to create durable, quality products with 100% customer satisfaction. Please contact our customer service team at support@swissgear.com with your order information. We will be more than happy to speak more with you on this issue. We hope you have a great day!
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great sturdy belt

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lisa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Belt is sturdy and thick. Not thin or flimsy at all. It’s also quiet. The buckle on the Reversible belt he had before was loud and squeaky. Boyfriend loves it.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too large for any belt loops I have

2 out of 5 stars
Eric - 2 years ago
This is bigger then the belt loops on any pants that I own. It's also very stiff and hard to manage. If I can manage to get it through the loops I just leave it on the pants because it's a nearly impossible feat. Bought it a long time ago and the stiffness still hasn't gone down.
1 reply from SwissGear team - 2 years ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your belt does not have the size requirements you were looking for. For this very reason, we always detail out the exact dimensions of our belts within the product specifications. The dimensions listed on the product page for this belt are correct. 1.5 inch width. Please contact our customer support for any additional questions or concerns. We'll be more than happy to assist you in finding the best match for you. We hope you have a great week.
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Belt split!!!

1 out of 5 stars
jstarch - 3 years ago
Own barely a year, not worn every day, so disappointed the front and back has come unglued in the middle and just splitting into 2 pieces! Very poor quality!
1 reply from SwissGear team - 3 years ago
Hello, We're very sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with your belt. Please contact our customer service team at support@swissgear.com with your order information. We will be more than happy to help resolve this issue. We hope you have a great day! SWISSGEAR
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Clearly not leather, as advertised.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Richard - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ordering online, I was expecting a leather or mostly leather belt, as listed in the description and reviews. Noticing how stiff it was I checked the label to find “Man Made Materials” with no mention of leather. A bit misleading to say the least.
1 reply from SwissGear team - 3 years ago
Thanks for reaching out about the Men's Matte Buckle Reversible Belt. SWISSGEAR stands behind the quality of its products. If the belt does not live up to your expectations, please reach out to support@swissgear.com and we will make it right.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not made to last

1 out of 5 stars
Bra - 3 years ago
Broke within the first month. Wouldn’t recommend
1 reply from SwissGear team - 3 years ago
Hi! So sorry to hear that the belt did not live up to your expectations. Please reach out to support@swissgear.com so we can assist you further with your new belt.
comfort: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
AJ - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
What a nice looking and good buy, would recommend to anyone...
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Grateful - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality and fit, husband approved. Somewhat strong smell though but I like it
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A Great Product

4 out of 5 stars
PittFan - 4 years ago
originally posted on swissgear.com
Bought it to replace an old belt. Great look for the price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent Belt Bought in a Pinch

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Honest Mom 78 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am happy with this belt. It was last minute and we could not find a decent belt for my son's school uniform that was in stock. This works perfectly for him. He has only been using it for two weeks, but so far it has held up.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool belt

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
thirdbase - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
What a cool belt. It fits perfectly and is looking good
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tigur - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband love it. The black belt buckle is sleek. The quality is great and having the option of black or brown is a bonus! It’s the only belt he used now
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads