Takeya 18oz Actives Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid

Takeya 18oz Actives Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid - image 1 of 4Takeya 18oz Actives Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid - image 2 of 4Takeya 18oz Actives Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid - image 3 of 4Takeya 18oz Actives Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid - image 4 of 4
Takeya 18oz Actives Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Spout Lid - image 1 of 4
$25.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Best Lid Ever: Built for active use! The ultimate combination of wide mouth convenience and narrow mouth drinkability (no more unscrewing the entire lid!)
  • Double Wall Insulation: Featuring Chill-Lock Technology that locks in the cold for up 24 hours or hot for up to 12 hours.
  • 18/8 Food-grade BPA-free stainless steel
  • Leakproof Twist Cap: No more spills
  • Removable protective bumper Lifetime Warranty: Awesome. Guaranteed.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.37 Inches (H) x 3.04 Inches (W)

Used For: Hot or Cold Beverages

Features Dining: BPA-Free, Insulated

Lid Material: Polypropylene

Capacity (Volume): 18 Ounces

Material: 18/8 Stainless Steel

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe

Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 81652288
UPC: 885395514710
Item Number (DPCI): 082-04-4826
Origin: Imported

Description

Takeya Actives 18oz Insulated Stainless Steel Bottles keep your favorite drink ice cold for 24 hours or steaming hot for 12 hours. Whether you're headed to yoga, a morning walk, or just out and about, Takeya will keep you refreshed and hydrated all day long. Crafted from food grade 18/8 stainless steel, the BPA-free insulated bottle features a sweat-free double-wall design and wide mouth to fit ice and allow for easy cleaning. Slim profile fits in standard cupholders. Featuring our patented, leak-proof insulated Spout Lid which allows you to sip, chug, or pour (without removing the entire lid) for easy one-handed, controlled drinking.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 10.9 inches width x 4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7496 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.8 out of 5 stars with 1956 reviews
91% would recommend
97 recommendations
value: 4.36 out of 5
quality: 4.61 out of 5

Great bottle!

5 out of 5 stars
Tessa - 15 days ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
Great bottle! Suites all my needs and looks cool too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Replacement seal and bottom bumper

5 out of 5 stars
PJ53 - 15 days ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
A great replace set of seals. Perfect fit . The bumper works so well .
Did you find this review helpful?

Highly recommend. Better than Yeti.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kara - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent water bottle. Lightweight and keeps liquids cold for a very long time. Worked much better than my mom’s Yeti, which weighs far more. Being able to open up the bottle to get ice in easily is a great feature. The cap over the spout screws off but stays attached so you don’t lose it. I highly recommend this bottle.
1 reply from Takeya USA team - 14 days ago
Hi Kara - Thank you so much for the five star review. We're blushing a bit.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite Water Bottle

5 out of 5 stars
A King - 20 days ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
I bought this to replace one I lost. I had my first one for about 3 years and loved it, immediately replaced it with the exact same color, size, and model.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect fit!

5 out of 5 stars
Mary Lee - 24 days ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
perfect fit! Fits my 18oz bottle perfectly. Wish I had bough sooner
Did you find this review helpful?

Satisfied X2!

5 out of 5 stars
MM2000 - 25 days ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
My first lasted me years. The insulation finally gave out. Time for a color change!!! Will continue to purchase this brand ¨̮
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Water Bottle!

5 out of 5 stars
Pamela C - 30 days ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
The Takeya Insulated Water Bottles are excellent at keeping my water cold all day! I love the wide spout lid, and the ability to fill it with ice and water easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

Water bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
None - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my son for back to school to carry in his backpack. He likes it because it has a wide mouth which makes it easy to add ice but a smaller mouth on the lid which makes it easy to drink out of. And it keeps his drinks cold all day.
1 reply from Takeya USA team - 27 days ago
We're so happy to hear this. Thank you for sharing!
Did you find this review helpful?

My son loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Xyz - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality! Cool color & right size
1 reply from Takeya USA team - 27 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bumpers are perfect

5 out of 5 stars
B222 - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
The bumpers are well-made and fit the bottles perfectly.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Esme - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
Great product. Checked off every box in my search for a good water bottle. Love that it fits in a cup holder, cute colors, open spout to drink from (not a straw), aluminum, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth every dollar

5 out of 5 stars
Oscar - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
A easy to clean, keeps water cold for several hours. Has been a fantastic bottle for all our activities. Favorite feature is the twist cap. Highly recommend after a month of consistent weekday use.
Did you find this review helpful?

40oz Nitro Purple - Best water bottle ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Alchemist - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
Shipping was quick and the bottle arrived in great shape, I love the colour! I had a chance to use it over a couple of really hot days, and am so thankful for how well the insulation worked - kept my ice water deliciously cold for 8+ hours on a 32C degree day. Looking forward to taking it with me to work and actually having enough cold water to last the day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bumper

2 out of 5 stars
CCCC - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
I falls off somewhat easily! This is the 2nd one I have purchased as a replacement for my original! So far, I lose one about once a month. ): but I do like how it looks and how it quiets the bottle and protects it from being dented
Did you find this review helpful?

Super recommend!!

5 out of 5 stars
ekellysnoco - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
Definitely love the slim bottle! I have been using a 40oz bottle for quite some time, but it was too inconvenient to take everywhere. This bottle, on the other hand, truly is cupholder-friendly!! The color selection is also super fun, and the spout lid is my absolute favorite feature.
Did you find this review helpful?

Everything you want in a bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Jules - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
This water bottle checks all the boxes. Love the spout,, the handle is comfy to hold, it keeps water cold, and the lid seals tight. It’s my top water bottle now!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Water Bottle

5 out of 5 stars
elly3478 - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
I have been using this water bottle for almost two years and it is my favorite water bottle i have ever used. 32 oz is the perfect size,it keeps my water cold all day, and it is generally amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Water bottle Great size and keeps the water cold

5 out of 5 stars
Linnette - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
It’s a great water bottle. I love it Great colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lingering smell

3 out of 5 stars
Drew2 - 1 month ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
Lingering smell of drinks from previous use. Not ideal, especially since these water bottles are pricy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GOOD!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Nitesh - 2 months ago
originally posted on takeyausa.com
Good!! Love the design! Especially the spout tip, easy to drink from and pour out of
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads