Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Owala 32oz FreeSip Stainless Steel Water Bottle

Owala 32oz FreeSip Stainless Steel Water Bottle - image 1 of 4
Owala 32oz FreeSip Stainless Steel Water Bottle - image 2 of 4
Owala 32oz FreeSip Stainless Steel Water Bottle - image 3 of 4
Owala 32oz FreeSip Stainless Steel Water Bottle - image 4 of 4
Owala 32oz FreeSip Stainless Steel Water Bottle - image 1 of 4
$32.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 32-ounce insulated stainless steel water bottle with straw.
  • This Owala water bottle has a patented FreeSip spout designed for either sipping upright through the built-in straw or tilting back to swig from the spout opening.
  • The protective push-to-open lid keeps the spout clean, convenient carry loop doubles as a lock, making it the perfect sports water bottle.
  • This double-wall insulated water bottle keeps drinks cold for up to 24 hours with a wide opening for cleaning and cup holder-friendly base.
  • BPA, lead, and phtalate-free water bottle.
  • Hand wash water bottle cup dishwasher-safe lid, not for use with hot liquids, manufacturer’s limited lifetime warranty.

Description

The Owala FreeSip Insulated Stainless-Steel Water Bottle with Locking Push-Button Lid easily tackles every thirst. With a built-in, easy-clean straw and a wide-mouth opening, the FreeSip reusable bottle is designed for drinking two different ways: sipping upright through the straw or tilting back to swig from the wide-mouth spout opening. Add in a push-to-open lid and playful colors, and staying hydrated has never been simpler—or more fun. Additional features include double-wall insulated stainless steel that keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours, a carry loop that doubles as a lock, a cup holder-friendly base, and a wide opening for easy cleaning and adding ice. The Owala FreeSip Insulated Stainless-Steel Water Bottle with Locking Push-Button Lid is available in three sizes: 16-Ounce, 24-Ounce, and 32-Ounce at Target. Lid is dishwasher safe; recommended hand wash the cup. Not for use with hot liquids. Manufacturer’s limited lifetime warranty.
Dimensions (Overall): 10.66 Inches (H) x 3.43 Inches (W)
Finish: Powder-Coated
Features Dining: Drinking Spout, Flip-Top Lid, locking lids, Vacuum-Insulated, BPA-Free, Insulated, Leakproof, Drink-Thru Lid, Double-Wall Construction, Lead-Free
Lid Material: Plastic
Capacity (Volume): 32 fl oz (US)
Includes: Straw
Used For: Cold Beverages
Material: Stainless Steel
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 89056684
UPC: 847280086993
Item Number (DPCI): 082-04-2286
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 5.28 inches width x 11.82 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.948 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What color is the straw of the costal mist

submitted by Owala lover - 9 days ago
  • A: The same dark shade as the locking loop.

    submitted byBad move Almay - 9 days ago
  • A: It looks like a pink to me or red

    submitted byBaddiemaddiedancemoms - 2 days ago

Q: Does this fit in a the car cup holders like the Stanley 40oz does?

submitted by Bathing Suit Babe - 1 month ago
  • A: It doesn’t standing up right, but you can flip it and put it in lid first. I usually just throw it somewhere though because it doesn’t leak.

    submitted byLReese - 28 days ago
  • A: In mi opinion ofcourse probably even better

    submitted byBaddiemaddiedancemoms - 2 days ago

Q: Is the 32oz cup holder friendly??

submitted by Melissa - 1 month ago
  • A: It doesn’t standing up right, but you can flip it and put it in lid first. I usually just throw it somewhere though because it doesn’t leak.

    submitted byLReese - 28 days ago

Q: Why does it slay so much like 😜

submitted by Baddiemaddiedancemoms - 2 days ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 9405 reviews
83% would recommend
113 recommendations
quality: 4.4 out of 5
value: 4.48 out of 5

Emotional Support Bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
black91cat - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love that this bottle keeps water/juice cold over 24HR, the multiple sip options, the carrying loop, and bright colors! It doesn’t leak like Stanley, doesn’t require two hands to open like Nalgene, and holds a good amount of liquid without being heavy/bulky. Reasonably priced as well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dies not fit a standard car cup hokder

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Laney - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Does not fit in the car cup holder. Instead of making taller, this cup is larger in diameter. I could not comfortably hold the larger diameter and knew I would drop it a lot. I returned it for the 24 ounce size and love that one.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Forget Stanley's these are the best!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Amu - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
These water bottles are amazing! I love how they have the straw or spout feature, and the handle to carry it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Owala is my fave!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Monica G - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
The Owala is my go to! I love it! I own several and they all keep my drinks cold for over 24 hours.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loyal Owala fan

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
flowerpower - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I own several Owalas and to be honest, the 24oz is my fav size though I wish there was an in-between size that could hold more water. The 32oz does not fit in my car's cup holder and the 24oz fits better in my hands. I have recommended this bottle to everyone and have also given Owalas as gifts.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not meant for clumsy people. Not as durable.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SamT91 - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Pros: holds ice for a long time. The straw is nice. It's easy to clean and drink from. Cons: it's fragile and dents and scuffs easily. It does bust open when dropped unless it's locked.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute, but broke after 3 months

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
spookyella - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, but the button to open the lid popped off after 3 months of use. For the price, you’re better off buying a different brand that won’t break so quickly.
1 reply from Trove Brands team - 16 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your bottle. We do have a limited, lifetime warranty on all of our products and would be happy to assist you with your bottle. Claims can be filed on owalalife.com, or you can reach out to us directly at customerservice@owalalife.com and a representative would be happy to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great design

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Remy123 - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the lock/handle! Perfect for the kids.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love owala

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mom without straw - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these.. was gift for daughter!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lots of cold water

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
FallSun - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great size, but does not fit in most cup holders. Keeps water cold, even outside in 90+ degree heat. The lid is very easy y to open- especially for kids. Does dent easily with falls, but any bottle does that. Overall I like this better than Stanley.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Babyboy1 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. Keeps me hydrated & stylish at the same time
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Graduation gift

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Layla graduation gift - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
My neiece loves it She took it with her on her trip overseas The purchase was smooth and easy pick up as well
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective Clip!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cthompson - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got it for Mother’s Day, used it one month, and the clip part popped off. So I go in and exchange for another 32oz, only for that one to last less than a month with the clip popping off. Bummer, because it’s great otherwise. I exchanged for a 24oz, because I’ve had my other 24oz FOREVER, and it’s been great!
1 reply from Trove Brands team - 18 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your bottle. We would be happy to take a look at this under our limited, lifetime warranty. Claims can be filed on owalalife.com or you can reach out to us directly at customerservice@owalalife.com.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Owala

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Water bottle - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
The lid broke within 6 months
1 reply from Trove Brands team - 18 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your bottle. We would be happy to take a look at this under our limited, lifetime warranty. Claims can be filed on owalalife.com or you can reach out to us directly at customerservice@owalalife.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap material break very easy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
HP - 22 days ago
Very cheap material, bought and second week it broke the lid, made a warranty case with company, not a single response for almost two weeks, and that also notifying that it will take 4-6 weeks, after several email, was told by lid separately but original lid color is customized and not available for purchase. Bad customer service, very bad product please don’t waste your money.
1 reply from Trove Brands team - 18 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your bottle. We would be happy to take a look at this under our limited, lifetime warranty. Claims can be filed on owalalife.com or you can reach out to us directly at customerservice@owalalife.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best waterbottle brand

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Im just a girl - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a beautiful color, doesn’t spill,it’s overall very handy. Only thing is the 32oz doesn’t fit in my car cup holder.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Parts are cheap and break easily

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
krkillerqueen - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bottle itself is great but parts are absolute junk. The open bottle and spring broke within three days. It was hand washed once and only sat on a desk while in use. Same bottle isn’t available anymore so now I have to buy replacement parts on Amazon to make it functional again.
1 reply from Trove Brands team - 18 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your bottle. We would be happy to take a look at this under our limited, lifetime warranty. Claims can be filed on owalalife.com or you can reach out to us directly at customerservice@owalalife.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super functional bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Monz - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
The best water bottle ever. I got tired of accidentally knocking my Stanley over and it spilling. When I bought this water bottle I was pleasantly surprised with the straw mechanism. Love the fact that it closes and locks, can throw it in my bag with no worries. Can still use it for the gym as it has an open flow if you don’t want to use the straw. The color way is an added bonus.. I get many compliments.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Owala 32 oz

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Greenie - 24 days ago
Everything was perfect except it came with a small dent on the bottom. No bubble wrap or extra protection was placed in the box.
1 reply from Trove Brands team - 16 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the missing item in your order. Target Customer Support would be happy to resolve any issues with your order. If you have any questions or concerns in regards to the products, please reach out to us at customerservice@owalalife.com and a representative would be happy to help.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Go-to Water Bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
be - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the design and that’s its easy to clean. My go-to water bottle. I did get a ding in it from dropping once but no major damage.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy