Serving Size: 120 g
Serving Per Container: 8
A: Yes, it's vegetarian. Click on the Label Info tab (under "About this item" just above) to see the ingredient list. There is no animal derived gelatin.
A: This product is vegetarian and gelatine free. However, this is not a vegan product.
A: This cake is not vegetarian, it includes eggs and cream cheese. We would suggest to look at the Label Info tab to see the full list of ingredients