The Honest Company Clean Conscious Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Pattern)

The Honest Company Clean Conscious Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Pattern) - image 1 of 4The Honest Company Clean Conscious Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Pattern) - image 2 of 4The Honest Company Clean Conscious Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Pattern) - image 3 of 4The Honest Company Clean Conscious Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Pattern) - image 4 of 4
The Honest Company Clean Conscious Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Pattern) - image 1 of 4
$28.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Plant Based
Plant Based
Baby Registry Favorites
Baby Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • New Honest Clean Conscious Diapers
  • Packaging and prints may vary
  • Belly Button Cutout designed to stay out of the way of your your babe’s healing umbilical cord
  • Quilted Bubble Liner quickly draws wetness away for dryness you can touch
  • Diaper Duty Wetness Indicator because it’s nice to know when your babe has gone
  • Plant-Based Materials made with sustainably harvested, totally chlorine-free fluff pulp
  • Quick Absorb Channels keep leaks under wraps for dryness on the fly

Specifications

Health Facts: Dye-Free, Paraben-Free
Features: Umbilical Cord Opening, Dual Grip Tabs, Easy Open Sides, Elastic Stretch Sides, Wetness Indicator, Hypoallergenic
Disposability: Do not flush
Sustainability Claims: Renewable Resource
Safety and Security Features: No Fragrance Added, Latex-Free, Chlorine-Free
Package Quantity: 76
Diaper Weight Range: Up to 10 lbs
Material: Wood Fluff Pulp
TCIN: 82841510
UPC: 810022912461
Item Number (DPCI): 007-06-0007
Origin: Imported

Description

Introducing our best diapering experience ever! New Clean Conscious Diapers are designed with safe, plant-based materials, a wetness indicator (so you know when it’s time for a fresh one), enhanced blowout protection, and advanced absorption for dry, healthy-looking booties. Plus, a secure, comfy fit for less sag + more swag.

Our Clean Conscious Diapers were mindfully designed with features for each stage of your babe’s diapering journey. Grow up with Honest!

What Makes A Clean Conscious Diaper?
  • To make the core of the diaper, we harvest wood from sustainably managed pine + spruce trees in Scandinavia, which is then turned into fluff pulp at a Swedish mill using totally chlorine-free processing – aka no dioxins (toxic chemicals) in our waterway

  • We don't add latex, fragrance, or parabens

  • We use a 100% plant-based backsheet, and our new, more efficient design reduces the amount of material used in each diaper

  • Our diapers are cruelty-free and never tested on animals

  • Our diaper boxes are made from 100% PCR post recycled consumer cardboard (aka they’re 100% recyclable) – that means no new trees cut down and no landfill, if recycled


  • How To Use:
    Lie your babe on their back on a safe, clean surface and gently lift them to place the diaper under their bum. Bring the diaper front over + up to your babe’s tummy and fasten the tabs securely. To minimize leaks, make sure the leg cuffs are pulled out, and not tucked in.

    Caring Caution:
    To avoid suffocation, keep this packaging away from babies + children. Choking may result from anything babies put in their mouths. To avoid the risk of choking, don’t allow babies to tear the diaper. Discard any torn or or damaged diapers. Like any piece of clothing, diapers are flammable.
    Clean
    Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
    Cruelty Free
    A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
    No Synthetic Fragrance
    A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
    Plant Based
    A product that carries an unqualified on-pack plant-based statement referring to the product (not plant-based packaging).
    Baby Registry Favorites
    Highly requested item on guest registries.
    See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
    If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

    Ingredients:

    materials: absorbent bio-core [totally chlorine-free (tcf) wood pulp from sustainably managed forests, sodium polyacrylate containing renewable materials & odor inhibitors including citrus extract & liquid chlorophyll], outer layer(plant-based pla), inner layer (polyethylene & polypropylene), leg/waist system (polymer spadex & polypropylene), polyolefin adhesives in the seams & joints, super-cute design on backsheet (inks).

    Shipping details

    Estimated ship dimensions: 11.6 inches length x 6.8 inches width x 7.9 inches height
    Estimated ship weight: 3.1747 pounds

    Return details

    This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
    This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
    See the return policy for complete information.

    Q: Why do your diapers say they have a wetness indicator in the description when they don’t? I have purchased and there is no indicator.

    submitted by Elisha - 2 years ago
    • A: Hi Elisha! For a limited time, our diaper packaging, prints, and features may vary as our new Clean Conscious Diapers have launched. We hope this helps, and as always, we're here if you have any additional questions!

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 2 years ago
      Brand expert
    • A: It depends on the ones you by, they have new packaging and those diapers have them but the older packaging don't have the indicator on the diapers.

      submitted byMamaBear - 2 years ago

    Q: What sixe box is considered "SuperClub"?

    submitted by SM - 11 months ago
    • A: Thank you for reaching out here, SM. We offer two diaper boxes: Club Boxes and Super Club Boxes. While our Club Boxes come with two sleeves of diapers (quantity varies by size), our Super Club Boxes come with double the amount of diapers. We hope this helps!

      submitted byThe Honest Company - 11 months ago
      Brand expert

    Q: What % biodegradable are they?

    submitted by Jason - 1 year ago
    • A: Hi Jason! Even though our diapers contain plant-based materials, they will not biodegrade within a municipal landfill. It's our goal to eventually design a fully biodegradable diaper, and we are working hard to make this a true reality. Thank you!

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 1 year ago
      Brand expert

    Q: Where are honest diapers made?

    submitted by Rach - 1 year ago
    • A: Thank you for reaching out here, Rach. Our Clean Conscious Diapers are manufactured in Mexico. We hope this helps!

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 1 year ago
      Brand expert

    Q: As far as the inside design of the diaper are they designed the same for boys and girls? I have a boy and the diapers have bern flat on the inside. I just bought some and they resemble a pad on the inside like for a girl.

    submitted by Sarah - 2 years ago
    • A: Thank you for your question, Sarah. Our diapers are not designed differently for boys and girls. We hope this helps!

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 2 years ago
      Brand expert

    Q: How do these size 5 compare to the Cloud Island size 5? I tried another eco-conscious brand to replace Cloud Island diapers, which we LOVED, that was way too big in sizing. So bummed there hasn’t been any cloud island in stock. Also, why is that?

    submitted by Lolo - 2 years ago
    • A: Hi Lolo! While we don't have any information on Cloud Island, our diapers are designed with safe plant-based materials, a wetness indicator (so you know when it’s time for a fresh one), enhanced blowout protection, and advanced absorption. We hope this helps!

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 2 years ago
      Brand expert

    Q: My son is 2 months 24 inches and 15 lbs. is size 2 a good fit or should I get a 3?

    submitted by Lauren - 2 years ago
    • A: Hi Lauren! Our size 2 diaper weight is 12-18 lbs while our size 3 weight range is 16-28 lbs. We hope this helps.

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 2 years ago
      Brand expert

    Q: Weight limit fora size 6

    submitted by Mimi - 2 years ago
    • A: Hi Mimi! The weight limit for Honest diapers size 6 is 35lbs or more. We hope this helps!

      submitted byHonest Product Expert - 2 years ago
      Brand expert

    Q: Hey, what is, exactly, a giggly boo, and why do we only get three?

    submitted by jaxk - 2 years ago
    • A: Thank you for reaching out here, Jaxk! Our new diaper is designed with ages and stages in mind. As your little one grows into the next sizing group, you unlock fun, cheeky patterns that match their age and curiosity level. We hope you love them just as much as we do!

      submitted byThe Honest Company - 2 years ago
      Brand expert

    Q: Need honest wipes also

    submitted by Grandma - 2 years ago
    • A: Hi Grandma! We would recommend The Honest Company Plant-Based Baby Wipes Pattern Play. These wipes are available in a variety of different count sizes. Hope this helps!

      submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 2 years ago
      Brand expert
    3.5 out of 5 stars with 2124 reviews
    60% would recommend
    1671 recommendations
    value: 3.01 out of 5
    quality: 3.26 out of 5

    Best Diapers

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Best Diapers - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
    Our baby is 18 months old now, wearing size 4, and she's only used Honest diapers. Love them! They don't leak like other reviewers say, they are unscented, and she has never had diaper rash. We buy the blue/"boy" diapers more often. Note to company: it's a little silly that the blue/"boy" diapers are more STEM/education focused with patterns focused on astronauts/cars/crayons and the pink/"girl" diapers have leopard print/unicorns/rainbows. We're in 2023 - let's move away from sexist stereotypes and give little children more range and options.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    LEAKY DIAPERS

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Bri - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
    Diaper always seems to leak through within 2 hours! Save yourself the money and buy something better! I’ll be sticking to Huggies as I can go 3+ hours with zero leaks!
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Super bad diapers!!!

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Haley - 2 days ago
    If I could give these a no star I would it’s the worst diaper I have ever had my daughter easily got a rash I had no diapers that were size three except these on hand at the house and my daughter usually wears Huggies never will I ever recommend these diapers to any mom
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    We love these diapers!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
    I think these diapers are great! This is my fourth child, Ive used every diaper out there, these diapers are my favorite so far! Makes me feel good that they are clean conscious.
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    If i could give no stars i would

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Arianna K - 3 days ago
    Only thing I liked about these where the cute designs. Other then that stay clear. They are on the pricey side of hypoallergenic diapers. They are so thin that you can see through them. They don’t hold but maybe one go in them. I can change my son and he will leak right through them. I thought user error at first but I made sure they were properly on him. Poop goes straight up. So many outfits that have had to be soaked and deep cleaned in the last three days. I don’t even want to finish using the rest of the diapers. It’s more of a hassle and a waste of money at this point. These are also not soft but feel almost plastic like and they have no elastic in the waist. I don’t recommend at all.
    value: 1 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Leaked

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Anon - 5 days ago
    My baby didn't even have these on for most than 2 hours and they leaked. Huggies and Pampers are better. Don't buy this premium diaper.
    1 reply from The Honest Company team - 4 days ago
    Hi Anon! Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear you're having this experience with our diapers. Sometimes a larger size can provide better coverage for your little one, even if they are not in that weight range yet. Our sizes overlap, however, every little one is shaped differently. We hope this helps!
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Diaper always soaks through

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Valeriiee - 5 days ago
    I was looking into what would be the best diapers for my newborn and I saw this brand a lot! Only to be disappointed that they always soaked through somehow and never seemed to fit my baby properly. 0/10
    1 reply from The Honest Company team - 4 days ago
    Hi Valeriiee! Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear you're having this experience with our diapers. Sometimes a larger size can provide better coverage for your little one, even if they are not in that weight range yet. Our sizes overlap, however, every little one is shaped differently. We hope this helps!
    value: 1 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Crappy diapers

    1 out of 5 stars
    J - 5 days ago
    Worst diapers ever. Don’t waste your money.
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Bad batch of diapers?

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Cas - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
    My baby got scratched by the waist band! When I checked to see how, I found sharp fragments of plastic or glass!! This is the first time I’ve ever had an issue with Honest diapers. I’ve been using honest for my baby since he was born and now almost 4 months later this happens :(
    1 reply from The Honest Company team - 6 days ago
    Hi Cas! Thanks for reaching out here. We’re sorry to hear you had this experience with our diapers, and we want to help. So our team can best assist, please give us a call at 1.888.862.8818 or email us support@thehonestcompany.com. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right!
    value: 3 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Save your money

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    MonicaliRN - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
    These have been the worst diapers by far. They're expensive and cheaply made. First experience with them on the bundle service 7 yrs ago with my first child, and they ran small and leaked. This time around, I received them as a gift on my third child, and they are still terrible. 3 different blowouts so far and I've realized they are just as bad as they were 7 years ago. The rest are sadly going in the garbage bc that's where they belong.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Super bad

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Allie13 - 8 days ago
    Leak so bad! Literally used four diapers all four leaked through all his clothes. They feel super cheap and thin too
    1 reply from The Honest Company team - 6 days ago
    Hi Allie13! Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear you're having this experience with our diapers. Sometimes a larger size can provide better coverage for your little one, even if they are not in that weight range yet. Our sizes overlap, however, every little one is shaped differently. We hope this helps!
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    GREAT!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    coorlas - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
    Honest diapers are the best quality diapers! I have three children. Used to use the Target brand diapers but they changed the ingredients/chemicals and now are terrible health wise and leak and rash wise. The honest diapers are great, healthier, no rashes or irritants and no leaks!!! Very happy and highly recommend!! Plus fun patterns my kids actually enjoy!
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Our favorite diaper.

    4 out of 5 stars
    Sandie - 9 days ago
    This is the brand we use for the baby. Helps keep baby dry, and is the best for not causing skin irritation.
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Love this Product!!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Apple Airpods gen 2 - 10 days ago
    We truly love the cute patterns and print on the diapers! It's so nice to have something in case her dress comes up a little or whatever. They tend to run a little small ( in the amount of "business" they hold not in the waist)but they have plenty of options! highly recommend
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Only brand to buy

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Ash - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
    Love honest diapers. Never had an issue. Love the detection stripe.
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Honestly pretty great!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    ghoulie13 - 11 days ago
    I was nervous to try considering bad reviews. I also agree every baby is different. What worked for my older kids wasn't working for my youngest. Honest diapers weren't a thing when I had my older 2. I feel like these check so many boxes for us. They absorb so much while not getting super bulky. Also love the designs and safe on sensitive skin. I think these are worth a shot and if you go on their website the subscription is pretty sweet too.
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Leak so bad

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Abbbbby - 11 days ago
    They are the worst diapers we’ve tried so far. Super thin and not soft! I’ve found that with a lot of the organic diapers. My son has leaked thru them TERRIBLY!! And has never leaked in any other brand of diaper before. Kirkland and Huggies are the way to goI!
    1 reply from The Honest Company team - 10 days ago
    Hi Abbbbby! Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear you're having this experience with our diapers. Sometimes a larger size can provide better coverage for your little one, even if they are not in that weight range yet. Our sizes overlap, however, every little one is shaped differently. We hope this helps!
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Horrible quality

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    mamamia - 12 days ago
    The inside liner pulls away from the absorbent material and sticks to baby’s skin. My little one ended up with a uti caused by the irritation of constant contact with the wet liner.
    1 reply from The Honest Company team - 10 days ago
    Hi mamamia! Thanks for reaching out here. We’re sorry to hear about your little one’s experience. We take product complaints very seriously and would like to gather additional information. So our team can best assist you, please give us a call at 1.888.862.8818 or email support@thehonestcompany.com. We're happy to help any way we can.
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Honestly love them!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Sanda - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
    Love these! Used them for all four of my nephews. They fit well and don’t leak!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Just what the new Mom requested

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Lady D - 12 days ago
    This was a gift for a new Mom to be. She is very happy with this item.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

    Privacy policy

    Footer

    About Us

    About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

    Help

    Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

    Stores

    Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

    Services

    Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
    PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads