Loading, please wait...

The Worst Best Man - by Mia Sosa (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.9 Inches (H) x 5.2 Inch (W) x 1 Inch (D)

Weight: .6 Pounds

Number of Pages: 368

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Romance

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Avon Books

Author: Mia Sosa

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Romantic Comedy

Language: English

Street Date: February 4, 2020
TCIN: 78477748
UPC: 9780062909879
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-6723
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

"A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." - Popsugar (22 of the Best Books This Winter Has to Offer)

Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!

A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch... she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials.

Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning--absolutely off-limits--ex-fianc�e. And she loathes him.

If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own.

Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again...

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Wed, May 12 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.31 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.