ChristmasHanukkahGift IdeasGift CardsToysElectronicsVideo GamesGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBeautyBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
$27.99 when purchased online

About this item


  • Multi-platinum artist Thomas Rhett is no stranger to success, having been honored with eight ACM Awards, two CMA Awards, five GRAMMY nominations, plus trophies from the CMT Music Awards, Billboard Awards and iHeartRadio Awards. The hitmaker recently added a new achievement to his growing resume, earning 20 number ones in a matter of just ten years. 20 Number Ones celebrates this career milestone and features his earliest hits as well as more recent chart-topping songs.


1. It Goes Like This (3:08)
2. Get Me Some Of That (3:09)
3. Make Me Wanna (3:46)
4. Crash And Burn (3:11)
5. Die A Happy Man (3:48)
6. T-Shirt (3:48)
7. Star Of The Show (3:00)
8. Craving You (featuring Maren Morris) (3:44)
9. Unforgettable (2:36)
10. Marry Me (3:25)
11. Life Changes (Radio Edit) (3:09)
12. Sixteen (2:58)
13. Look What God Gave Her (2:49)
14. Remember You Young (3:00)
15. Beer Can’t Fix (featuring Jon Pardi) (3:30)
16. Be A Light (featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban) (2:54)
17. What’s Your Country Song (2:51)
18. Country Again (3:41)
19. Slow Down Summer (3:38)
20. Half Of Me (featuring Riley Green) (3:03)
21. Angels (Don’t Always Have Wings) (3:20) – Bonus Track
Record label: The Valory Music Co.
Genre: Country
Musical Artist: Thomas Rhett
Format: Vinyl
Street Date: September 29, 2023
TCIN: 89309355
UPC: 843930097135
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-1084
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.32 inches length x 12.37 inches width x 12.37 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads