Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Unfinished Business - by James Van Praagh (Paperback)

Unfinished Business - by  James Van Praagh (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Unfinished Business - by  James Van Praagh (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$9.79 sale price when purchased online
$18.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • "He helps a lot of people.
  • Author(s): James Van Praagh
  • 256 Pages
  • Body + Mind + Spirit, Supernatural (incl. Ghosts)

Description



About the Book



From world-famous medium and the "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Ghosts Among Us" comes a guide for the living from those who have passed on.



Book Synopsis



"He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he's basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can't tell you how many times he's been right with me." -- Shirley MacLaine

"It has such a hopeful message. Even though he's telling stories of the dead, it's really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business."
-- Jennifer Love Hewitt

James Van Praagh, world-famous medium, co-executive producer of the primetime series Ghost Whisperer, and author of the New York Times bestseller Ghosts Among Us, is back with Unfinished Business. Fans of Sylvia Browne and John Edward will find this a useful and reassuring guide for the living... from those who have passed on.



From the Back Cover



When Ghosts Talk, the Living Should Listen

Based on over twenty-five years of spirit communications and thousands of professional readings, the world-famous medium James Van Praagh shares with readers the amazing stories of ghosts and spirits, their personal regrets, misgivings, remorse, and, most important, advice for the living from those who have passed away. These spirits have a great deal to say about what they have learned and discovered on the other side and how we, the living, can benefit from their experiences.



Review Quotes




"He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he's basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can't tell you how many times he's been right with me." -- Shirley MacLaine

"It has such a hopeful message. Even though he's telling stories of the dead, it's really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business." -- Jennifer Love Hewitt

"This book is a manual for life, read it now, so later you won't have to stand in line and tell Aunt Dumb Dumb you're sorry." -- Chelsea Handler, Host of Chelsea Lately and author of Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea

"There is guidance and inspiration throughout the book to remind us what we know to be true inside and help us on our human path -- a captivating read. " -- Elevated Ideas


Dimensions (Overall): 7.98 Inches (H) x 6.58 Inches (W) x .61 Inches (D)
Weight: .42 Pounds
Suggested Age: 22 Years and Up
Number of Pages: 256
Genre: Body + Mind + Spirit
Sub-Genre: Supernatural (incl. Ghosts)
Publisher: HarperOne
Format: Paperback
Author: James Van Praagh
Language: English
Street Date: May 4, 2010
TCIN: 12198063
UPC: 9780061778155
Item Number (DPCI): 248-40-9566
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.61 inches length x 6.58 inches width x 7.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy