Unsweetened Applesauce Jar - 46oz - Good & Gather™

Unsweetened Applesauce Jar - 46oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2Unsweetened Applesauce Jar - 46oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 2
Unsweetened Applesauce Jar - 46oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2
$3.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Perfect as a snack, side dish or baking alternative
  • Resealable plastic jar offers convenient storage
  • No sugar added*
  • Net wt 46oz

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 46 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 54532245
UPC: 085239045183
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0606
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Keep your pantry well stocked with an Unsweetened Applesauce Jar from Good & Gather™. This delicious unsweetened applesauce is perfect as a snack, side dish or baking substitute, and it comes in a large 46-ounce jar so you can keep plenty on hand. With no sugar added*, this unsweetened applesauce allows the flavor of the fruit to shine through, and the plastic, resealable jar makes it easy to keep the applesauce tasting its best. Eat it as a side dish or standalone snack, or use it as a fat substitute in brownies, cakes or dessert breads for a baking alternative you can feel good about.

*Not a low calorie food. See nutrition facts for information about calories and sugars.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you'll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1/2 cup

Serving Per Container: 11

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 50
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 12g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 11g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Potassium 110mg2%
Calcium 5mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, water, ascorbic acid to maintain color.

Allergens & Warnings:

MADE FROM REAL FRUIT WHICH MAY CONTAIN SEEDS, STEMS OR OTHER PIECES OF NATURAL FRUIT.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.98 inches length x 4.68 inches width x 4.55 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.15 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 813 reviews
84% would recommend
65 recommendations
value: 4.4 out of 5
taste: 4.49 out of 5
quality: 4.37 out of 5

good, tastes sweet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amazonia436 - 7 days ago
i wonder what kind of apples are used, this was sweeter than i expected compared to other store brands that are a little more tart. it's not a bad thing, i just hope there's really no added sugar like the label says 😭
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Unsweetened Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great love it can’t say anymore
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Oleme

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TONEW - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Liked it will always buy from target Tastes great too
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

perfectly fine

5 out of 5 stars
shoppergirl - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
perfectly fine. the rating says it. don't know why additional info would be required
Did you find this review helpful?

bland

2 out of 5 stars
consumer guru - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
i like the no sugar added but the apples seem to be bland and flavorless - i serve it once and nobody wants it the next day
Did you find this review helpful?

Name Brand Comparable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SailorJ - 22 days ago
I started buying this for my daughter when grocery staples started rising in price. I think this is comparable to the name brand. She loves it just as much and can’t tell the difference. The big jar is helpful for refilling pouches at home versus dishing out money left and right for the mini pre packaged pouches at the store.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

As good as the name brand..

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great applesauce. Good consistency and flavor.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Apple sauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tax - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste and filling. I was sick and had to live off of this. Drank it right out the container. Love.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RBCummings - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the applesauce, my toddler loves it as well. It’s a great value for the amount you get.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great food! Terrible packaging!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Joanie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The applesauce is great!!! The shape of the container is awful!! It has too many crevices that leaves the applesauce in the jar!!!! Why can’t the container have smooth sides so I can scrape it out!!!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tasting!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My family of 5 loves this applesauce. Great price & taste!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

a favorite!!!

5 out of 5 stars
photomom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Applesauce is great!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sour, like unripe apples

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Carrie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I buy unsweetened applesauce all the time, and this is one case where choosing a generic brand is completely not worth it. Pucker up! This will be fine for baked goods, but not for eating as-is. Yuck.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious and Refreshing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lily - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This unsweetened applesauce is such a refreshing treat when served cold. My whole family loves it.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sherrila - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids live this applesauce and I appreciate that there is no added sugar. Good value, as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thick

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OFamily - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s just applesauce, but this one is much thicker than others I’ve purchased.
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes Fine, Odd Jar

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Minnesota Man - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This tastes fine and I only guy it because the small applesauce cups have gotten so expensive. This jar is hard to hold and doesn't get all of the sauce out at the end due to odd design.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

yummy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cyd - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the cinnamon better,But family generosity prefers this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Apple Sauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hopeleigh - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves this apple sauce! We use it for so many different things. Good & Gather is a great brand!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Shopper - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is a great side, especially at lunch time. Healthy and tasty!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads