Venus Comfortglide White Tea Women's Razor Blade Refills + Bonus Coconut Refill - 4ct

Venus Comfortglide White Tea Women's Razor Blade Refills + Bonus Coconut Refill - 4ct - image 1 of 4Venus Comfortglide White Tea Women's Razor Blade Refills + Bonus Coconut Refill - 4ct - image 2 of 4Venus Comfortglide White Tea Women's Razor Blade Refills + Bonus Coconut Refill - 4ct - image 3 of 4Venus Comfortglide White Tea Women's Razor Blade Refills + Bonus Coconut Refill - 4ct - image 4 of 4
Venus Comfortglide White Tea Women's Razor Blade Refills + Bonus Coconut Refill - 4ct - image 1 of 4
$15.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 3 BLADED: These blade refills have 3 built-in blades for a smooth, close shave that lasts. Any Venus blade refill fits any Venus razor handle (except Simply Venus and Venus Pubic Hair Razor)
  • SEAMLESS GLIDE: The gel bars are water-activated, bringing a smooth glide to every stroke
  • ADAPTIVE PIVOTING DESIGN: These razors have a pivoting design that adjusts to your body's contours. No awkwardly angling your razor
  • SKIN PROTECTION: The flexible gel bars release a rich white tea scented body butter lather, guarding your skin against nicks, cuts and irritation
  • INCLUDES 5 BLADE REFILL: Includes 1 Venus ComfortGlide Plus Olay Coconut scented 5-Bladed refill to upgrade your shave

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Package Quantity: 4

Number of blades: 3

Features: Shave Gel Bars

Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 13356698
UPC: 047400301023
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-0116
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Venus female razor blades are designed with a woman's body in mind. Venus ComfortGlide White Tea women's razors have 3 blades for a smooth, close shave. The razor refills come equipped with gel bars that release body butters with a white tea fragrance, for glide and comfort. With a pivoting design that adjusts to your body's contours. Pack also includes 1 Venus ComfortGlide plus Olay Coconut Blade Refill with 5 blades for an ultra close shave that lasts. Any Venus blade refill fits any Venus razor handle (except Simply Venus and Venus Pubic Hair Razor).
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

sodium stearate, propylene glycol, glycerin, water/eau, sorbitol, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium myristate, lauric acid, hydrogenated vegetable oil, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, peg-45m, peg-90m, garcinia seed butter, fragrance/parfum, peg-7m, tocopheryl acetate, sodium chloride, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, polyquaternium-10, tetrasodium etidronate, tetrasodium edta, red 33

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.63 inches length x 6.25 inches width x 5.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.98 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 432 reviews
60% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 3.08 out of 5
value: 3.18 out of 5

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love that is has soap connected, but it does fall off easily
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor Quality Item

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Francesca - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Moisturizing strips did not stay on for more than one use. Strips produced slimy substance like mucous. Blades were not sharp enough; had to do multiple passes over the same area
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 3 months ago
We know how important your skin is for you, so we wanted our ComfortGlide blades to get your skin silky smooth. We're sorry to hear about this, but luckily, with proper care, usage, and storage, you can extend the life of your gel bars, and require less passes over your skin. We recommend soaking in a bath of warm water, and shaving against the growth. After use, gently shake off excess moisture, and store it face up in a dry area. We'd love to hear from you about this, so please give us a call at 800-445-5388.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels cheap! Poor shave! No.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Asiawithak14 - 3 months ago
Buy the 5 blades and not this product! Shave feels like a cheap disposable blade. Also, I've cut myself numerous times and I prior with the other Venus blades I hadn't cut myself in like 15 years lol! Smells lovely and that's it.
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 3 months ago
Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. We have many safety checks in place to ensure your shave with our ComfortGlide blades goes smoothly, so please be assured this is very unusual especially with the built in pre-shave. We're sorry to hear about this, and we'd like to learn more since all that's needed for comfortably smooth results is light and gentle strokes and warm water. We can be reached at 800-445-5388.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for travel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Good for travel - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve always used these especially when traveling! A go to
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
og_mt_nb - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not sure what all the bad reviews are about... these blades have been the same great quality since I started shaving In highschool back in the early 2000s/GW Bush years. You need to replace your blades every 3rd use anyway; these give me a better visual so I can make sure I'm using a fresh blade rather than a dull one. Change your blades frequently! Great moisturizer/built-in shave cream bar; never had any issues with them falling off. Let dry between use for full effect/longevity.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

silky-smooth refills

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great Snacks - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
these are great refills. they leave your skin feeling smooth, silky and the scent is pretty. definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jajeans - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great razor and lasts a substantial long time. There is no need for shaving cream at all with this. It truly saves money.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Busy mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This does have a comfort glide. But it does not offer a close shave! I will definitely stick to the 5 blades and not get 3 anymore. Don’t get my wrong I will always love Venus and will continue to buy that brand just not these in particular
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 1 year ago
As someone who loves our blades, you should know that with every stroke you take, silky-smooth results follow. Our ComfortGlide Tea Razor isn't an exception to that rule especially if you soak in warm water beforehand and shave against the growth of the hair. Expectations always need to be met, so we'd like to get in touch and assist you further. We can be reached anywhere Monday-Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM EST.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NO DONT BUY!

1 out of 5 stars
zoe - 1 year ago
i am begging you to do your research about razors with soap on them. they cause ingrown hairs and razor bumps. i’ve used other brands with soap before and got razor bumps...but this one...terrible ingrown hairs. one currently has a staph infection & having to go on two antibiotics, shower twice a day, & switch band aids frequently. never gotten ingrown hairs before this razor so don’t use this razor or ones with soap in general!!!
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 1 year ago
Zoe, your safety is very important to us and we want to assure you that our razors are thoroughly tested to be safe to use. We're sorry that this has been your experience and we would like a chance to gather some details from you about your purchase for our Safety Team, so when you're available, give us a call. We are available at (800) 445-5388 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Isabella - 1 year ago
Gives me too many nicks and the soap bar fell off after only a couple shaved
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 1 year ago
Hi Isabella, we are sorry to hear that this was your shave experience. For best results in minimizing nicks, we suggest soaking in a bath or shower for a bit before shaving so that your hairs get a chance to soften up. We have strict quality and safety controls in place with our razors and we expect a great shave for you and since this wasn't the case, we'd like to learn more. Give us a call at (800) 445-5388 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST. We're eager to help.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grat smooth clean shave!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
skcampb - 1 year ago
Giving this razor five stars haphazardly. I shave my legs and underneath my arms in the shower, and found that I have not had any issues with nicking my skin or the moisturizing bar falling off. I use as needed and try not to over saturated the bar with moisture. I just a gentle strike, because in the past I have cut my self simply by having a lead hand! I also like that you can purchase replacement heads! Kudos!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emmas - 2 years ago
Interesting, so many bad reviews for this product. I have had absolutely no related issues with cutting or if it falling apart. I can say that these have been wonderful for a smooth and close shave that is with a cream.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Special occasion shaving

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best to shave with. The bottom doesn’t last long. So I only use it for special occasions
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Caution gross images

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Cut my self all over and took a chunk of skin out of my leg. The top bar broke off as soon as I used it! Don’t buy
1 reply from TheGilletteTeam team - 2 years ago
We always want you to get a great shave, and part of that is using a proper shaving implement. If you ever see a Venus product that isn't up to our usual quality standards please don't use it. Simply give us a call at 800-445-5388. We have a great team of people that will efficiently take your information and help get you back to the quality product we expect.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible razor

1 out of 5 stars
Rae22 - 4 years ago
originally posted on gillettevenus.com
This is the worst razor ever. The 1st cartridge lasted for 4 shaves, then the gel bar fell off. The 2nd cartridge lasted 6 shaves. The razors and cartridges are expensive don't waste your money on it.
1 reply from The Gillette Team team - 4 years ago
We always hope for a comfortable and precise shave with each of our products so we're sorry to hear about this. For best results, store your razor on its hook to make sure air can circulate around the gel bars after use. Do not store face-down on the shower ledge, or with the gel bars in direct contact with any surface. Rinse blades lightly after use, extensive rinsing will wear your gel bars down faster. If you would like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388. We're always here to help.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite razors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SuzyQ - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are my absolute favorite razors. Been using these since 2011. Cuts shaving time in half and doesn't cut you. Love these. Light soft smell and provides a close, clean shave.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the gel

1 out of 5 stars
Bean - 6 years ago
originally posted on gillettevenus.com
I llove the ease of not having to use a shaving cream and love the closeness of the shave. However, the gel was almost all gone after 3 uses, then it fell off.
1 reply from The Gillette Team team - 6 years ago
We're happy to hear you found a razor that you love. To prevent issues with the gel bars, make sure you're storing the razor so that air can circulate around it and dry it out. Also keep it away from water when you're not using it. After each use, only lightly rinse it as extensive rinsing can wear the gel bars down faster. After rinsing, gently shake off any excess moisture. If you're doing this all already, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388 so that we can further assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not happy with Spa razors

1 out of 5 stars
jennj40 - 6 years ago
originally posted on gillettevenus.com
We were barely able to get 2 shaves out of the razors before the gel bars would fall off. I would NOT ever recommend the Spa razors or any of the razors that have this type of gel strip.
1 reply from The Venus Team team - 6 years ago
We're sorry to hear that the gel fell off after two uses. For best results, store your razor on its hook to make sure air can circulate around the gel bars after use. Do not store face-down on the shower ledge, or with the gel bars in direct contact with any surface. Rinse blades lightly after use, extensive rinsing will wear your gel bars down faster. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at (800) 445-5388.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

THE WORST!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mary - 6 years ago
I've been using Gilette Venus Original razors for many years now and really like them the best. They are my go-to razors. I have very fine body hair and my razor typically lasts me about a month before it needs to be changed. I bought these, intrigued by the moisture bars, and wow - what a disappointment. Not only are they much more expensive than the original razor cartridges, but the moisture bars melt away within a week or two, exposing a razor head with sharp angles that grab onto your skin. Not so bad while shaving legs, but the bikini line? Ouch!! So now I am forced to change the razor heads twice as often at a higher cost. I really think this was an intentional design to increase sales. I absolutely hate these razor cartridges and will never buy them again.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible shave

1 out of 5 stars
Pink - 6 years ago
originally posted on gillettevenus.com
I have used other Venus razors and liked them. This one however was horrible. You can not get a close shave without going over and over multiple times. The moisturizer strips fall off
1 reply from The Venus Team team - 6 years ago
We're sorry you didn't have a great experience with our Venus Spa razor. If you'd like to share more about this, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388 and one of our experts will be happy to help further.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads