Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid Tablets - 40ct

Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid Tablets - 40ct - image 1 of 4Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid Tablets - 40ct - image 2 of 4Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid Tablets - 40ct - image 3 of 4Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid Tablets - 40ct - image 4 of 4
Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid Tablets - 40ct - image 1 of 4
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Mental Energy Pills For Women and Men: Vivarin caffeine tablets are perfect when you want the caffeine without the problems that come with coffee, sugar, and calories
  • Caffeine When and Where You Need It: Take Vivarin energy supplements to stay awake, increase alertness, wakefulness, and experience more hours of energy
  • Safe and Effective: Vivarin contains 200mg of caffeine, and only caffeine, about the same amount as a cup of coffee
  • No Sugar, No Calories, No Hidden Ingredients: Vivarin caffeine tablets contain only caffeine, so none of the problems associated with coffee or other energy supplements like energy drinks
  • Convenient: Vivarin caffeine pills are small for on-the-go convenience

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Product Form: Tablet
Package Quantity: 40
Primary dietary ingredient: Caffeine
Primary dietary ingredient amount per serving: 200 MG
TCIN: 51524304
UPC: 346017018400
Item Number (DPCI): 094-01-0045
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Need a safe way to stay awake? Vivarin caffeine pills give you the mental boost you need to power through your day. Whether you're a busy working professional, a parent juggling children and work, a student working to make the grade, a day or night shift worker getting the job done, or someone who needs more energy to make progress with their fitness goals, Vivarin caffeine tablets are a safe and effective way to increase your alertness, wakefulness and more hours of energy. Vivarin energy pills for men and women contain 200mg of caffeine, about the same amount as a cup of coffee, but without the sugar, extra calories, herbs or hidden mystery ingredients. Vivarin caffeine pills are a convenient, fast, and safe way to boost your mental energy. Revive with Vivarin!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

caffeine 200.0mg

Purpose

Alertness Aid

Inactive ingredients

inactive ingredients: carnauba wax, colloidal silicon dioxide, d&c yellow #10 aluminum lake, dextrose, fd&c yellow #6, aluminum lake, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, polyethylene glycol, polysorbate 80, starch, titanium dioxide

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.7 inches length x 3.9 inches width x 3.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
73% would recommend
19 recommendations
value: 3.69 out of 5
quality: 3.63 out of 5

My husband swears by it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VeronicaG - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
My husband takes these a couple of times a day instead of drinking coffee at work. Target is the only store I can find boxes of more than 20
Did you find this review helpful?

easier than coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
first kettle - 5 months ago
i used to drink about three cups of coffee every single morning and it was getting expensive so i decided to buy these instead and just take one in the morning with water and its just as effective as two cups of coffee and i can bring it everywhere i took them with me on vacation and it saved a lot of money over the past year
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gives me diarrhea

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jules A - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have tried these a few times. They give me diarrhea. Be careful!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

good morning

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
happy cat - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
helps aspirin work when I get headache
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It might have worked

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teito - 8 months ago
I mean I think it worked. I took one pill as suggested but an hour after I took it I felt tired and very nervous but after 2 hours I felt ok. I mean I was still tired but it wasn’t to the point where I’d doze off like normally. I wasn’t wide awake meaning that even though I took the pill I could also fall asleep if I wanted to.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Fam - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t feel anything after taking these.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Only brand that works for me

5 out of 5 stars
JessicaM - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I've taken one of these every morning for many years instead of drinking coffee. They save my teeth from coffee stains, plus I don't have to carry a beverage with me. I've tried several other brands and none work as well as Vivarin!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for ADHD

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lex - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have really bad adhd (innatentive) and it helps me become more alert and focused and I process information at a faster speed, I’m not stuck on words nearly as much, I don’t space out as often, I’m more awake…pretty much helps with a lot of my adhd symptoms except for speech. It’s a decent alternative to adderall while I’m waiting to be prescribed for it
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great energy boost

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
araven - 1 year ago
it helps especially after a nap
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My go to caffeine!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danni - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Really love that it keeps me focused!! It gives me exactly what I need and no crash. If you are not too tolerant of caffeine then these aren't for you.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did not work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stephanie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These didn’t work for me at all. I felt more tired after. I think all they gave me was heart palpitations!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Work great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gabi76262 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these. Other caffeine pills I’ve tried before always make my stomach hurt or make me nauseous. For whatever reason, these don’t! These provide a steady increase in alertness and no negative side effects (for me).
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
shanban - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Did not do anything for me. I got them because sometimes I don’t have a lot of time to drink coffee at work. I did not feel any energy from these. Gave them a few tries both in the morning and afternoons on different days and never felt anything.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aubreyrenek - 2 years ago
I love these. I’ve been using them for the past few years and they are a life saver. They keep me from drinking real sugary energy drinks AND the energy I get from these don’t cause me to crash when it wears off.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass on caffeinated drinks!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
Definitely worth the buy. I’m not a morning person, I’m a very busy mom and teacher, I at 5:30 am. Mornings are very hard for me. I usually would drink diet sodas throughout the day when my fatigue peak hits me in the morning after first waking up, then in the afternoon. Today, I took 1/2 a pill as others stated, in the morning and then in the afternoon. I felt alert in about an hour. I felt upbeat, positive, energized, and focused. The “drag” of the day disappeared. I’m no longer going to need to drink diet soda or coffee again. I felt the “kick” in just a half a pill more than the two caffeinated drinks!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thorough coating

5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful Bob - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a quality source of caffeine much like other products. The big difference with Vivarin is the thorough coating. It is easy to swallow and will not dissolve in your mouth before you can swallow it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great way to get caffeine

5 out of 5 stars
Bethany - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like these a lot. These really help to wake me up in the mornings. I do notice if I take these my body gets used to the caffeine and if I don’t take them I get groggy. But I like that I can just take a pill real quick instead get making coffee and drinking a bunch of extra calories. Will continue to buy these for sure. The pills are also coated to make taking them easier
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
King Flyz - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t like them they did not work
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't Work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Erica - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Didn't work for me. I drink 1 cup of coffee in the morning, not everyday. I wanted an alternative but this did not work at all.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap caffeine fix & perfect for non-coffee people

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
N - 4 years ago
Not a huge coffee fan and also wanted to stop spending a lot of money on coffee so I opted for these! Definitely recommend only taking half because a full pill made me very jittery and anxious but could be different for others! Only 4 stars because didn't seem to "wake me up" every now and then, but would most likely buy again
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads