Weber Ranch Kettle Model 60020 - image 1 of 4Weber Ranch Kettle Model 60020 - image 2 of 4Weber Ranch Kettle Model 60020 - image 3 of 4Weber Ranch Kettle Model 60020 - image 4 of 4
Weber Ranch Kettle Model 60020 - image 1 of 4
$1849.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

10-Year Limited Warranty
10-Year Limited Warranty
Charcoal
Charcoal

Highlights

  • Removable, porcelain enameled steel ash catcher
  • Glass-reinforced nylon handles
  • Porcelain-enameled bowl and lid
  • Durable all-weather wheels

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 42.0 Inches (H) x 37.75 Inches (W) x 44.75 Inches (D)
Weight: 148 Pounds
Material: Porcelain Enamel on Metal (Frame)
Handle Material: Glass-Reinforced Nylon
Lid Material: Porcelain Enamel
Features: Wheels, Utensil Hooks
Cooking Grate Material: Stainless Steel
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Model #: 60020
Protective Qualities: Weatherproof
Primary Cooking Area: 1104 Square Inches
Grill surface area: 1104 square inches
Power Source: Charcoal
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 10 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 10706635
UPC: 077924024177
Item Number (DPCI): 009-07-0287
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
WARNING: Combustion byproducts produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Think big. With over 1,000 square inches of cooking surface, the Ranch® Kettle charcoal grill can easily feed a feast to your guests and satisfy hungry crowds at block parties or family reunions. Its hinged stainless steel cooking grate lets you add charcoal without lifting the grate or moving your food. Rust-resistant dampers provide the proper airflow and heat control necessary for perfect results, and an integrated ash catcher lifts out for easy cleaning. The Tuck-Away™ lid holder allows you to easily store the lid while you check on your food .Heavy-duty steel cart, 2 durable all-weather wheels with hub cabs and 2 casters allow this brawny grill to be moved around with ease. 10-year limited warranty.
10-Year Limited Warranty
10-Year Limited Warranty
Charcoal
Grill powered by charcoal.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Delivery options

Get it from Fri, Feb 17 - Tue, Feb 21
with free To The Door Delivery
Delivery service upgrades are available in cart during checkout.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 42.3 inches length x 42.3 inches width x 19.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 148 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can you smoke on this grill

submitted by Rocky - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Rocky, thanks for your question and interest! Yes, you may smoke on this grill! We suggest using our universal smoker boxes. Please contact our support team by phone or email, and they will be more than happy to offer helpful smoking tips. Thanks!

    submitted byWeberGrills - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

It would have been great except...

4 out of 5 stars
Bigguns - 16 days ago
originally posted on weber.com
The hardware package didn't make it past quality control. Had to wait a week and a half for it to show up.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this grill!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on weber.com
This product is the biggest charcoal kettle grill I’ve ever seen! I’m able to cook appetizers along with whatever main protein at the same time instead of having to grill everything separately! It’s a game changer for a bbq enthusiast such as my self!
Did you find this review helpful?

cheep frame and wheels for the money

4 out of 5 stars
glennhoist1 - 7 months ago
originally posted on weber.com
cheep frame and wheels for the money spent on this
Did you find this review helpful?

Game Changer

5 out of 5 stars
The House of BBQ - 11 months ago
originally posted on weber.com
This Is a game changer when it comes to cooking on kettle grills. I used to have to fire up two or three of my 22” kettles when I wanted to cook multiple meats at once. Now I only have to fire this one up. I’ve done 2 tri tips at once with 20 pieces of chicken thighs and then added zucchini and mushrooms at the end in a skillet pan. Everything fit perfectly.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great grill

4 out of 5 stars
L. Holland - 1 year ago
originally posted on weber.com
For what you pay for this grill, it should come with a grill cover, and real rubber wheels- not plastic wheels, otherwise grill is awesome.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vintage Ranch

5 out of 5 stars
Smokin Eddie - 1 year ago
originally posted on weber.com
(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) She might be a bit Older, but their's no end in sight for this Iconic Beast. Weber Baby!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

4 out of 5 stars
Heather M - 1 year ago
originally posted on weber.com
Love this grill but for the price I can't believe it doesn't have a built in thermometer
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Need parts counter

5 out of 5 stars
Grill Grandpa - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
Love the grill should come with temp gauge but doesn't also need people who know how to count parts !!!!! Got two bags after the first was short the second was missing parts too! But manage to make it work with two bags.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Upset

1 out of 5 stars
Mireya - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
i was missing hardware and the holes from the legs do not match the bowl
1 reply from Weber grills team - 2 years ago
Hi Mireya! Congratulations on your new Ranch Kettle Charcoal grill. We are sorry to hear about the missing hardware and assembly trouble. However, we are glad to see that our support team is assisting you with making this right! We cant wait to get you up and grilling soon. Thanks!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

ThE RANCH!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Grilling Griggy - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
I recently purchased the RANCH and let me tell you this thing is huge!! I have it all put together and am hoping to use it for the first time today.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
pschank - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
the size makes soooo many thing possible - from small to large meals
Did you find this review helpful?

Not satisfied

2 out of 5 stars
Dontrell - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
Haven’t used it yet. But you think for the amount of money you pay for. They will give you a cover bag for it. But they don’t. Not any kind of gift.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi! Congratulations on your new Ranch kettle. Unfortunately, we currently do not have a cover available for this grill. We will gladly pass along your feedback to the appropriate people. If you need anything please reach out to Weber's support team by phone at 800-446-1071 or by email at support@weberstephen.com. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Ranch Kettle 37"

5 out of 5 stars
Charcoal lovin! - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
Have cooked on Weber Charcoal Grills for a long time. Love the Ranch Kettle. Cooks just like all my other Webers, just a whole lot more room. 175° to 500° whatever you want.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beast of a Grill

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
Great grill! It's a Weber! I just need more friends to fill the cooking grate with more food!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great grill

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
Great grill! Only complaint is I feel the price is a bit steep but love the grill and hope it lasts a long long time
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

OUTSTANDING

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
UNBELIEVABLE... Game changer. SO Much room. I thought my 26er was perfect for neighbor gatherings until I met the ranch.. great for indirect if you need more room.. Thank You Weber
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

most versatile

5 out of 5 stars
smoke master family - 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
Disclaimer-only 74 years of grilling experience- we have had and still have a family of grills ranging from brick to 500 lb. capacity custom smoker; wood, charcoal ( Kamato Joe Big Block), gas and electric. Three we rank 5 stars for anyone who strives for " master grilling level" results. Our first Ranch dates to 1995, a second added 2019. For entertaining the Ranch is by far our most frequently used because of its size and versatile range of grilling cooking modes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great grill

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
This thing is great, I have a big family and always had 3 grills going now just the one.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Purchase

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
I've used the Ranch Kettle several times and am overall pleased. I use the Slow 'n Sear inserts which really work well. The only reason I give 4 starts instead of 5 is the ash removal process. Removing the grill grate and the lower grate is pretty cumbersome due to their weight, but I expected that with a grill this size. If you're going to grill this large you have to be able to handle the parts. My problem is actually with the small vents in the lower bowl. I use a mason's brush to clean out the ashes. A large, central opening with a slide door would be better to brush the ashes out. I typically make entire meals for my wife and myself. This grill allows me to have multiple zones for direct and indirect cooking, cast iron cooking, slotted vegetable pan cooking, desserts, pizzas, flaming romaine lettuce, wilting spinach, warming/cooking bread, etc. In addition, I can grill for large parties and no longer need to have 3 grills going at once. I just think a slight modification of adding a large central opening with a slide door in the bottom bowl would complete this grill. I don't think the One Touch system would work too well in a grill this size, plus I have found that system quits working well over time due to heat warping the metals. I don't mind brushing the ashes but think the opening would help a lot. I've tried scooping the ashes but the curvature of the bowl makes it difficult. You can use a shop vac as long as the ashes are not hot, but that can be pretty messy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only grill I own

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on weber.com
This is my third Ranch Kettle grill I’ve owned in 15 years. It’s so versatile. I cook whole meals on it because there is so much space for hot and cool zones.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads