Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 24 Cup Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan

Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 24 Cup Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan - image 1 of 4Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 24 Cup Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan - image 2 of 4Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 24 Cup Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan - image 3 of 4Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 24 Cup Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan - image 4 of 4
Wilton Ultra Bake Professional 24 Cup Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan - image 1 of 4
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Ultra Bake Professional pans have heavy gauge construction to ensure even heating and long wear
  • Reinforced non-stick coating for easy release and quick cleanup
  • Pan dimensions: 10 x 16 x 1 in. (25,4 x 40,6 x 2,5 cm), Cavity size: 1 x 1.5 in. dia. (2,5 x 3,8 cm diam)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Dishwasher safe; however for best results, wash in warm, soapy water before first and after each use

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 1 Inches (H) x 10 Inches (W) x 16 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.01 Pounds

Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick

Features: Nonstick Coating

Number of cavities: 24

Material: Steel

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe

Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 14319819
UPC: 070896623287
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-0519
Origin: Imported

Description

Bake delicious morning muffins for breakfast or whip up a big batch of mini cupcakes all at once when you've got this non-stick pan on hand. Heavyweight steel construction helps to prevent warping, promotes even-baking and will last through many years. Safe for use with metal tools. Dishwasher safe for quick and easy clean-up.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.92 inches length x 10.26 inches width x 0.97 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.02 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this muffin pan dishwasher safe?

submitted by Speedy - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, I believe it is. However, I've only washed mine by hand. Not much sticks to it so clean up is effortless.

    submitted byRk2003 - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Speedy - Yes, the Ultra Bake Professional line is dishwasher safe!

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Anyone know how many ounces each cupcake is?

submitted by Trinity119952268 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, when baking in one of our mini muffin pans, we recommend filling each cavity with 1 heaping tablespoon or filling 3/4 full so the batter has room to rise.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the top diameter of the muffin cups and the bottom diameter of the muffin cups, respectively?

submitted by Gavan - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Gavan - This pan will bake mini muffins that measure 1 x 1.5 inches in diameter.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do need to lower the oven temperature with this pan?

submitted by kandyc - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi kandyc - Please follow the specific heating instructions for the recipe you are using, they will vary by recipe. The Wilton Ultra Bake Professional Bakeware line is save for ovens up to 450 degrees.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the material of the non-sticky coat?

submitted by mmdd - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi mmdd - A silicone-based non-stick coating is used on the Wilton Ultra Bake Professional pans.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the baking time for brownies and cupcakes?

submitted by Kim - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Kim - The bake time will vary based on the recipe you use, please consult your recipe for the appropriate bake time.

    submitted byWiltonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions?

submitted by basement - 5 years ago
  • A: Approximately 10" X15"

    submitted byRk2003 - 5 years ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 335 reviews
95% would recommend
98 recommendations
value: 4.84 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.9 out of 5
ease of use: 4.96 out of 5
quality: 4.89 out of 5

Muffin pans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KT2010 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
High quality and heavy construction. Easy to use.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Quality and decent price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
XMasSusie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality and decent price.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spennington - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
You can’t go wrong with Wilton. Perfect sized mini muffins and truly non-stick. The muffins I made slid right out with minimal non stick spray.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom11 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very heavy duty, nice non stick surface. Heavy, not flimsy at all. Feels like it’s high quality
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Quality Item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Phyllis - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a great buy. It's heavyweight and an excellent quality item.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Exactly what I needed!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this to make mini muffins for my kids breakfast. Muffins popped out with no issue! Pan seems really sturdy too! I’ve been wanting to get a mini muffin pan and glad this was the one I grabbed!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CWill2014 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super durable and perfect for what I needed!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mini Muffin lovers!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mamak - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughters love mini muffins you can buy pre bagged but they also love to bake! Bought this mini muffin tin, baked and bagged our own! Love it!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A kitchen staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie O - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
High quality item at a fair price. Love the tough, non-stick surface and perfect for all my baking needs
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mini cookie cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DebinDenver - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used this to make cookie cups as the base of gnome cookies. They came out great!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun to cook with

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mommateeh - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This muffin pan was fun to cook with. I made bite size corn muffins twice. The first time, it burned. I used plain shortening and on 435 degrees. The second time I did the same thjng except at 425. I had no problem with sticking, and cleaning was easy but takes more effort, due to the itty bitty size. It is light weight. This pan is not made for high temps, but all in all I liked it so much I decided to get another one to make cupcakes!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nonstick mini cupcake pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
momOF2girls - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
perfect for what we used it for, daughter wanted this for a baking project... it was a good pricepoint and we got it asap
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would repurchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cf - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for mini pecan pies!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Impressed

5 out of 5 stars
Anniebecky - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have avoided using regular and mini muffin pans because I hate scraping them clean. However, to make zucchini tots to freeze for winter, the mini muffin pans are the most efficient. I finally had it with the half hour scrubbing my PC pans and bought these. I haven't made zucchini tots in them as zucchini is done for the year. I did make mini cupcakes, however. I did lightly oil each well as it is the first use and they didn't feel particularly non-stick after washing the first time. I filled the wells and smeared plenty of better across the top to test how non-stick they would be so I would know if I wanted to purchase another pan. The cupcakes baked up quite nicely although they were a touch firm. I will have to lower the oven temperature because of the dark metal for risen baked goods. The batter I smeared liberally over the top was good and crusty. When I used my loosening tool to try and pop the first cupcake out, I didn't even have to run it around the cupcake; it came out at the first touch. They all came out so easily that the crusty batter on the top of the pan came with the cupcakes but that flaked off easily. The batter on the top actually came right off just brushing it with my fingers once it was cool enough to handle. Washing took less than five minutes even for as picky as I am about washing. Needless to say, I got another pan.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cupcakes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent quality, well made. Dishwasher safe which is great. Great value for the price
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MMartinez - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was a gift, she loved it!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but the cupcakes stick to the pan!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Keeka - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the size of the cupcakes but mine stuck to the pan even after coating it with butter/oil. The cupcakes didn't come off easily.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

the best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
stormy0625 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this product, have used many times and has been an amazing product and great price
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nido - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love it!!! I am so happy with this purchase, i baked mini muffins in it, no spray no oil needed and muffins came out so easily.. non-stick actually worked perfectly!!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for mini anything

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AW - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for baking anything mini with my kids! Gets the job done and I use mini baking cups (also can get from target) and don’t have too much of a mess to clean up.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads