Women's Lightly Lined Wirefree Lounge Bra - Auden™

Women's Lightly Lined Wirefree Lounge Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 2Women's Lightly Lined Wirefree Lounge Bra - Auden™ - image 2 of 2
Women's Lightly Lined Wirefree Lounge Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 2
$15When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wireless
Wireless

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 34B and is 5'9.5"
  • Wire-free bra provides a comfy fit without digging
  • Padded bra gives extra coverage
  • Smooth material lays discreetly under clothing

Specifications

Sizing: Full Figure, Womens
Material: 93% Polyester, 7% Spandex
Garment Style: Back Hook
Sheerness: Opaque
Garment Details: Adjustable Strap
Garment back type: Yoke
Bra cup construction details: Wireless, Padded Cup
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 78176304
UPC: 191906619370
Item Number (DPCI): 023-12-3816
Origin: Imported

Description

Whether you're running errands, heading to the office or just relaxing at home, the Lightly Lined Wire-Free Lounge Bra from Auden™ ensures you'll be comfortable as you take on your day. With a wire-free design and padded cups, this bra gives you the coverage you want without any unpleasant digging. A deep V-cut lets it pair well with an array of necklines, and the smooth material creates a sleek silhouette under your tops.
Wireless
Wireless design offers a comfortable fit
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 6 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.14 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: 32a and 32b bra band size are different or same?

submitted by Abc - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello If you are referring to the strap yes they are the same. The 32A and 32B cup sizes or different but the under bust sizes are the same. Hope this helps!

    submitted byOblong Pillow - 6 months ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Question 32a and 32b bra band size are different or same? Answer: Hi – Good question, while we do appreciate your interest and welcome your questions, that information is not available to us in Guest Relations. I’ll be sure to make your comments available to the appropriate partners within our organization. You can also check with your local Target for further assistance. - Dianida

    submitted byDianida - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: does bra cover well ..no show through,vro cover nipples

submitted by Angel - 2 months ago
  • A: no show...best bra ever

    submitted byAngel - 1 month ago

Q: am 39 inches under cups but only A in cup, what size padded bra should I buy

submitted by blflynn - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello blflynn - This is a great question! Please follow the size chart provided. Have a great day! - Channing

    submitted byChanning - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: hello. what measurement between the hooks bra extender do I buy for this bra?

submitted by lilah - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi lilah - Great question. We recommend using the size chart to ensure a proper and comfortable fit. Hope this helps! - Johanna

    submitted byJohanna - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the bra just lined or padded

submitted by mmblank - 11 months ago
  • A: The Lightly Lined Wire-Free Lounge Bra from Auden™ ensures you'll be comfortable as you take on your day. With a wire-free design and padded cups. Have a great day! - Rochelle

    submitted byRochelle - 11 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hi, Are the pads removable?

submitted by HK - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi HK - Thanks for checking on the stylish lightly lined wire-free lounge bra! Based on some of the reviews, the pads are not removable. Please feel free to browse through the reviews for more insight. Happy shopping! - Julie

    submitted byJulie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will this bra shrink?

submitted by RR - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello RR - Thanks for browsing our Auden™ collection. It's recommended to follow the included care and cleaning instructions to avoid potential shrinkage. We hope you have a good day. - Aaron

    submitted byAaron - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.2 out of 5 stars with 822 reviews
79% would recommend
582 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.55 out of 5
comfort: 4.45 out of 5

Great purchase.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Curious - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This bra fits well and is super soft. I would definitely recommend it. The only down side is that one of them wasn’t sewn smooth in the front center.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
L0ver - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Something is poking on the hook area. This bra is not worth it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
z - 5 days ago
I love how comfortable this bra is. I typically hate to wear one but this has been my consistent type of bra to wear and this purchase was extremely reasonable ($10!) I’m not “big chested” but it’s really an incredible bra and true to size.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

very comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cori - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
these are very comfortable and affordable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Roxy - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect! These have been my favorites! I bought 1 and went back to buy 4 more. So comfy. Sometimes I forget to take it off at night
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kris - 7 days ago
Beautiful color nice design
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Not big chest friendly, (but comfy!)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rachelle - 9 days ago
Super comfy! The fabric is really soft and silky. However i really regret not reading reviews beforehand. This is not big chest friendly. This bra gives me uni boob and causes spillage at the top, so I'm constantly adjusting.
Did you find this review helpful?

PLEASE DO NOT STOP MAKING THESE!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caldrmng - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
This bra is comfortable, functional and the price point is perfect! I’m a 40 C or D depending on my weight and bra make, and after buying one of these bras, I have purchased four more! These bras are perfect not just for working from home, but also for everyday wearing. Bras can be a challenging garment for most, and having found a bra in my size that fits well in various colors, a good price point compared to other brands and having it easily available at the store or shipped when needed is just fantastic! Thank you Target, and Auden.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poorly made

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dee - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this about a month or 2 ago but recently one of the back clips fell off after a wash. I have never had this ever happen to me with any bra before. I think I will just stick to bralettes from auden from now on
Did you find this review helpful?

Fell apart!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ccrew - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to love this. It was so soft and comfortable! But I washed it twice within a couple weeks of buying it and it literally fell apart.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jill - 16 days ago
This bra is comfortable and easy to wear for a whole day. It doesn't dig in anywhere or shift around all day. I have a difficult time finding a good bra because I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction. Sizing just wasn't the same after surgery. I wear a 36C. It feels more like a sports bra but provides the shape of a regular bra.
Did you find this review helpful?

Broken after a few use

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tania - 17 days ago
It’s very pretty and comfortable but it broke after a few used. I thought probably was my fault or a bad item so I bought a new one and try it one more time and the same thing happened again. Very disappointed because it is comfortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spilling out?

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jocelyn - 17 days ago
Not too sure about this one I really like how comfortable and thick the band is I am a 38D but the girls at the end of the day are always half way out the middle. Gonna go try a 38DD and see the difference. I feel like this is a dupe for the AERIE Sunnie Wireless this is so much cheaper the price point is right up my ally.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erika o - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
This bra is so comfortable. No uncomfortable wire digging into my skin. I wear 34B and it fits great, keeps me in place all day. It’s thick enough so that it covers what you want to cover. I’ll definitely be buying more
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfort

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chapelle - 19 days ago
Great feel ! Good fit
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Damaged easily

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
PWDR00 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Ripped in center of bra shortly after purchase
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

In between sizes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rh - 19 days ago
not sure how I feel about the sizing but it's very comfortable. 36c was too small and 40c is very full coverage. almost feels like you're wearing a bullet proof vest LOL.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

A little Squished but still better than most.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CW - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I usually wear a 36D, but this bra runs smaller, so I got a 36DD. The larger cup size provides better support my book under arm fat. Even at the larger size, it feels a little squished. But the side and back support makes up for it for me. I have 4 sets of 2blacks & 2 beiges.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NewEnglander123 - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for my B cup. Plenty of coverage, very comfortable, have it in 5 colors, washes very well, doesn’t lose shape.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad for bigger boobs

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TargetShopper - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I hate that there is no room for the boobs. The bra is designed to squish boobs that are medium to large sizes. There is no.dedicated molded up for this and is so uncomfortable. Squishing the boobs isn't the same as providing support and it gives you a uniboob look which is unfortunate.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads