Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 1 of 3Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 2 of 3Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Short-sleeve tee
  • Cropped length
  • Soft fabric blend with stretch
  • Crewneck style
  • Solid hue
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 57% Cotton, 38% Recycled Polyester, 5% Spandex
Fit: Fitted
Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover
Length: Cropped
Neckline: Crew
Item Style: Basic Tees
Garment Details: No Pocket
Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86972514
UPC: 196983841577
Item Number (DPCI): 331-00-3008
Origin: Imported

Description

Short-sleeve cropped T-shirt from Wild Fable™. Tailored in a fitted silhouette with a length that hits above the waist. Made from a soft fabric blend with a hint of stretch for comfort. Features a classic crew neckline and a solid hue.

Wild Fable™: A look for every story.

If you're not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.16 inches length x 7.26 inches width x 1.06 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.19 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
81% would recommend
11 recommendations
sizing: true to size
quality: 4.5 out of 5
comfort: 4.5 out of 5
style: 4.25 out of 5

Cute Cropped Tee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
moonhiker - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this little cropped t-shirt. I’m 5’1 and I’m 112 pounds and I got a medium for a loose fit. I think the small would probably be good for someone my size if you’re looking a for a tighter fit.
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Fave top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kaitchaos - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
One of my fave plain crops. Fits perfectly and always looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect casual, cropped tee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetMama - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
SO flattering. You can dress these up, layer them, or just rock them with sweats. It is very cropped and fitted. I usually get an XS at Target, but I wished I’d gone for the S on this one for a more comfy fit.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect basic cropped T

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetMama - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this T. It is very cropped, super soft and really flattering. So cute.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Crop top!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elizubif - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s lovely. However! This is a crop top, not a normal shirt. I don’t hate it tho, it’s cute!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
nessa - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have this top in black, white, and olive and I plan on getting more. I usually wear a size small, 5'0, 118 lbs but since it fitted and cropped I sized up to a medium. I love how it fits, super soft and somfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the gray, avoid the pink

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Simgirl1000 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Turns out the gray was the exact same shirt, the pink's neckline just sucks.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loose neckline

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Simgirl1000 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got this because I wanted another wild fable crop top, just in this pink shade and I got this along with the gray color in the original top (Target's website lists these with the same name, just different colors offered). This version has a looser neckline than the other version. I sized up in both to a medium but this version is the only one where the neckline is like that. I'll keep it for the color only.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft, better versions of the WF cropped shirts!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ariel - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been buying these cropped shirts for awhile, and I’ve loved them, especially for working out. To my DELIGHT, they have gotten even comfier and fit even better than before. The fabric is SO SOFT now! I’m obsessed and it’s a very welcomed change!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ciara T - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect crop top for the gym. Soft & comfortable and great price.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

cute!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lisaa - 13 days ago
my go to shirt, looks amazing with sweatpants. definitely more on the cropped side if you get your normal size, but that's how I like my shirts💁🏾♀️
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

CROP TOP, NOT A TSHIRT

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Faith - 14 days ago
Misleading description and pictures. It is a crop top!!!! Not a regular t-shirt, not even close to as long as it looks in the picture of the model. Extremely disappointed and upset
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads