Yvolution Y Glider Luna 5-in-1 Ride-on to Scooter with Storage Trunk

Yvolution Y Glider Luna 5-in-1 Ride-on to Scooter with Storage Trunk - image 1 of 4Yvolution Y Glider Luna 5-in-1 Ride-on to Scooter with Storage Trunk - image 2 of 4Yvolution Y Glider Luna 5-in-1 Ride-on to Scooter with Storage Trunk - image 3 of 4Yvolution Y Glider Luna 5-in-1 Ride-on to Scooter with Storage Trunk - image 4 of 4
Yvolution Y Glider Luna 5-in-1 Ride-on to Scooter with Storage Trunk - image 1 of 4
$129.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Mode 1. Parent-controlled ride-on (from 10 months), with 360-degree castor wheels and parent handlebar for an effortless touch steering for the parents. The 4 wheels allow the ride-on to be extremely stable and safe for toddler as young as 10 months.
  • Mode 2. Child-controlled ride-on (10 months to 3 years) with 360-degree castors for a smooth and easy child steering. Parent push handlebar is removed, allowing the child to use the product autonomously.
  • Mode 3. Independent ride-on (10 months to 3 years). Attach independent ride-on mount to the ride-on to be used as a ride-on without the Glider deck.
  • Mode 4. Storage trunk with spacious storage for parent and child. Your little one can bring their favorite toys and snacks along for the ride!
  • Mode 5. Reveal our Glider Nua three-wheel kid scooter with light-up wheels perfect from 3 to 10 years.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 33.4 Inches (H) x 11.6 Inches (W) x 22.6 Inches (D)
Weight: 13 Pounds
Holds up to: 110 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Suggested Age: 10 Months and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 127 Millimeter
Rear Wheel Diameter: 79 Millimeter
Number of Wheels: 5
Handle Height: 24.6 Inches (min) - 33.5 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Deck Dimensions: 22.6 Inches (L) x 6.5 Inches (W)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Wheelbase: 18.5 Inches
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81785939
UPC: 0810012243643
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0367
Origin: Imported

Description

Y Glider Luna is our 5-in-1 ride-on to scooter with storage trunk that grows with your child from 10 months to 10 years. Our tool-less design allows you to convert easily between 5 modes: from (1) Parent controlled ride-on; (2) Child controlled ride-on; (3) Independent ride-on with four caster wheels allowing 360° movements; (4) Independent Scooter to (5) Stand-alone storage trunk. The parent-controlled ride-on (Mode 1) nurtures a child’s development towards independence and movement, with the removable parent steering handle, you can take control when your child gets tired, and the 360° castor wheels facilitate smooth movement. Our innovative all-in-one offers the best effortless functionalities for both parents and kids, with an unequalled lifespan and durability for you to get maximum usage out of our Y Glider Luna throughout your kid’s development. The smooth curved aesthetic with no sharp edge ensures a high-end, modern, and long-lasting design.

The seat opens to reveal a storage trunk for your kid’s favorite toys to join the adventure and which can be easily removed to reveal our Y Glider Nua scooter (Mode 5) with intuitive lean-to-steer mechanism, wide reinforced deck and an adjustable handlebar.

Y Glider Luna is also cabin size compatible, guaranteeing a smooth ride through the airport while storing your kid’s favorite goodies.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24.6 inches length x 6.8 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Great product. Well built. Great balance.

5 out of 5 stars
Rick J - 14 days ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great product. Well built. My child with special needs can balance on this and ride it like a champ.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for strolling multifunctional

5 out of 5 stars
Layah - 7 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great size and quality product. My toddler loves that it changes into a ride on luggae and we use it for trolls around the neighborhood.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality! My 2.5 years old son likes it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic design

5 out of 5 stars
BrookeM - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids all love this thing! They're 1, 3 & 4 and they all use it differently. We keep it apart to use as a sitting scooter and the standing scooter. The light up wheels and huge storage space are great features. It goes back together as 1 piece in under a minute with a screwdriver. We will definitely be able to use this for years.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Todd - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter is very beautiful and made of such good quality material. I totally feel confident letting my child ride it without any worries because it's pretty safe. I will definitely purchase in the future from this brand and would highly recommend it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Jes87 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this scooter! It transitions into a ride on car, and has a handle that you can use to push a younger child. The handle can be removed so the car can be ridden independently.
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun and versatile

5 out of 5 stars
Sdmama88 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont know who loves this scooter more, my daughter or me! I love how many different options it can transform into. I love that I can pack a few of her toys and snacks in the storage bin and push her to the park and then transform it into the scooter when she wants to ride independently. We always get so many questions about our unique scooter when we’re out! My youngest is about to be 10 months and I’m so excited that he will be able to use it too! Such an amazing, versatile invention!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing product!

5 out of 5 stars
Marie93 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 5-in-1 kids glider scooter is great! I love that it can be for different age ranges, easy to use and great quality. It's perfect size for my kids and rides easily! I would definitely recommend!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!!

5 out of 5 stars
Chugani75 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this and it mostly came put together, and what wasn't was super easy to snap in place! My grandbaby and I absolutely love it! We have taken it out on walks around the block and she loves to ride on it! It is super durable and the quality is amazing! We love the light up wheels also!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Jeannie - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Really happy with how sturdy the product is. The wheels glide super smoothly! Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great multi-use ride on!

5 out of 5 stars
Noemi M. - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We got this a little while back, and we are loving it! It rides so smooth, and we love the multi-age usage. It can go from toddlers to school-age all in one! In my opinion, that’s worth the money! My son is 16 months and enjoys being pushed on it, we can’t wait for him to be able to push himself in a year or so. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for all ages

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
This is an absolute fab asset to our toy collection it can be used by multiple children at a time ( ideal for less arguments) and its great for walks as the seat is also for storage!
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Serena06 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We received the Luna about a month ago and absolutely love it! My son uses it inside and outside. I love how versatile it is! The snow is just melting here, so we have converted it to a scooter. It is so easy to use and rides smooth. My son loves the light up wheels. Highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this glider!

5 out of 5 stars
Joey - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We received this a month or so and my son loves it. he uses the little shuttle bug to scuttle around the living room and the scooter function is perfect for him as he can fit both his feet on whilst he is pushed along by his dad. Can’t wait to take this on holiday where he can put his toys in the storage trunk. Definitely recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My kids love this!

5 out of 5 stars
The_marshfamily - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 2 kiddos play with this every day! It’s perfect because my son who six rides around on the scooter and my daughter who is two uses the other part of the scooter for a little kids. Would recommend to anyone.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We received the Luna about a month ago and have been using it everyday. My little one loves to hop on and take a ride to the neighbors and play on it with her cousin. It is the perfect size, super well made, and the best part is that it grows with her. This is by far my favorite and best scooter we ever had! It’s a must for a toddler and beyond!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This toy is the most genius thing ever!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
LOVE this for my 2 kids! This toy is literally the best convertible toy on the market! The light-up wheels are such a cool feature with my son using the scooter and her little sister love love love the push trunk and to sit on! Also the fact that there’s a storage piece to this toy is the most genius thing ever!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads