13" Decorative Coiled Rope Basket - Brightroom™

13" Decorative Coiled Rope Basket - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 413" Decorative Coiled Rope Basket - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 413" Decorative Coiled Rope Basket - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 413" Decorative Coiled Rope Basket - Brightroom™ - image 4 of 4
13" Decorative Coiled Rope Basket - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4
$16When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Decorative coiled rope basket keeps rooms neat and organized
  • Coiled rope with contrasting handles adds decorative flair to your space
  • Can be used for storage of essentials as well as an attractive accent
  • Solid color easily blends with any home decor
  • Compatible with 13" Storage Collection

Specifications

Features: Oval (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 11 Inches (H) x 13 Inches (W) x 14 Inches (D)

Placement: Universal Placement

Features: Handles

Compatible With: 13 Inch Cube Storage System

Material: Cotton, Polyester

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 53193156
UPC: 887915447331
Item Number (DPCI): 002-07-1632
Origin: Imported

Description

Store a variety of items — from extra throw blankets to games and toys — in functional style with this 13-Inch Decorative Coiled Rope Basket from Brightroom™. This oval-shaped coiled rope storage basket brings instant organization to your space and features a braided construction for a decorative, textured look. The oval basket offers ample room to stow away belongings with ease whether you keep it on the floor or use with a shelf or utility cart. And it's finished with stylish carrying handles for easy mobility around your home. Place it in any room or closet for extra storage, and spot clean when needed to keep it looking its best.

Brightroom™ started with a simple truth: When you’ve got it together, you feel better. Our versatile designs reveal the possibility in every closet, cupboard and drawer, and work together to create brilliant ways to organize your every day.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14 inches length x 14 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.735 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I see brads/snaps on the leather handles- are they removable? I’d love these for my nursery but I’m not sure the leather will match my decor.

submitted by Janet - 4 years ago
  • A: Janet - I saw these baskets in the store, the faux leather handles ARE removal. There will be a fabric ”handle” if the leather covers were removed. (The fabric of the basket continues under the leather piece)

    submitted byJenny - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi! Yes, the leather handles are removeable. The leather handles are snap ons. The baskets look great with and without!

    submitted byJen - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Janet - Thanks for asking about this super versatile basket. It features built-in handles. Have a nice day! - Michelle

    submitted byMichelle - 4 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does the 13" medium size fit in the cube shelf organizers you sell?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: yes they fit in the cube shelves. I bought the largest one and it fits perfectly!

    submitted byJen - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Jo - Great question. When searching for the perfect ways to get organized. Keep in mind, this basket measures 11" (H) x 14" (W) x 13" (D. Therefor it may be a bit too big for a 13" area. We hope this helps! - Taylor

    submitted byTaylor - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this item come with Prop 65 warning attached?

submitted by Lindo - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello - Hope that you’re doing well also. No, Prop 65 does NOT apply to this item.

    submitted byAlexis - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this style being discontinued?

submitted by Katieann91 - 1 year ago
  • A: Answer: Hi Katieann91 – Great question! This item is currently carried by Target and may or may not be in stock in stores. Have a great day!- Sheng

    submitted bySheng - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these baskets treated with stain repellant chemicals like Polyflourinated and perfluorinated chemicals (PFC’s) and any other chemicals?

submitted by Michelle - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Michelle - For help with your inquiry, please give us a call at 1-800-440-0680.- Lakeisha

    submitted byLakeisha - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are the dimensions of the bottom of the basket? It looks tapered.

submitted by natarie88 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi natarie88 - Thanks for asking! The bottom dimensions for this cool-looking basket measures 11”W x 12” D. The basket is also tapered. We hope this information is helpful! - Douglas

    submitted byDouglas - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the basket machine washable?

submitted by Washer - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Washer - Thanks for asking. While the basket isn't machine washable, it can be spot cleaned, if needed. We hope you find what you're looking for. - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: The dimensions say 11h 14w and 13d but if you do the see it in 3D the dimensions change to 9h 11w and 10d- can you clarify? I’m interested in the 13 inch $ 16.99 basket. Thanks!

submitted by Hc - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Hc - Thanks for stopping by this handy basket! The dimensions are 11" H x 14" W x 13" D. We hope it works out perfectly! - Dee

    submitted byDee - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are there handles on the basket? If so are they gonna last at least a year?

submitted by Emily - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Emily – Thanks for viewing our decorative storage! This basket is perfect for storing toys or reading books. The basket doesn’t have handles. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this easy to keep clean?

submitted by pbhrmh - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi pbhrmh - This durable storage basket will add subtle style to your room's decor. The poly/cotton rope material can be spot cleaned with warm water, gentle soap, and a clean cloth. Thanks for shopping Target! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 545 reviews
94% would recommend
447 recommendations
design: 4.79 out of 5
value: 4.71 out of 5
quality: 4.74 out of 5

Very stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anna - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this basket!! I have it in my bedroom to hold extra throw blankets.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good baskets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nikki - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nice quality and works well for organizers.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So worth it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
crankasaurus - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these! Fit perfectly in our window bench. The leather fabric combo adds nice texture to the wood and metal of the bench and I think they look nicer in a common space than the standard cube baskets. They’re perfect for sticking clutter from around the house in and cleaning out once a week.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angie - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for my daughters toys.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gigi - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great to organize toys! Using them with cube organizer. Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds lots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meghan - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Using these for shoe bins at our entry bench
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful versatile, decorative baskets!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JennAndMatt - 24 days ago
Beautiful versatile, decorative baskets! We use this with the natural wood color shelves for our son's toy closet. It makes it look really clean while hiding away all the colorful toys that he has.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Well made but lighter than the photo

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LBFrances - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are sturdy and look nice. I got them because I wanted something for square cubbies that would be useable for other storage later. Lost a star because the charcoal gray is much lighter than the photo, and I don't typically have trouble with color match online or with target items.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddi - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these for organizing. I have purchased every color in these. Great price. Bought them when they went on sale.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple but works

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kitty girl - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are convenient and cheap enough that you can buy multiple for around the house, but they lose their shape easily if they’re full and will start to sag. The stitching is also a little less polished when it’s viewed up close and you can see the crude craftsmanship and cut of things—but from afar, it’s fine. It does it’s job of just holding things, even if it collapses when you actually fill it. Not bad for the price, though.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Functional, nice, thick

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommar1212 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Can hold towels, which is what I needed for. Fits on my shelf nicely.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sized bins

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ks - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These fit perfectly in cubbies in my daughter’s nursery and they hold quite a bit more than I was expecting. Would definitely recommend and order again!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best organizers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Lover - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love these. Had bought the tan colored ones for a bedroom closet and bought these for toy organization.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy baskets!

5 out of 5 stars
CG - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for my cube storage shelf for storing my daughter’s toys without looking like a playroom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ew - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Well made and beautiful. Perfect for 13" cube storage.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hides the toys!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lizzy XOXO - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Yes yes yes. Best rope baskets for organizing toys. This one fits perfectly in the square cube shelving units. Also durable and made of good quality. My toddler body slams them on the regular and they still hold their shape after all this time.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Small basket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharron - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It was perfect for my granddaughters toys
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful storage option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cutest outfit - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for toys in my daughters nursery and they are beautiful! A perfect storage option that manages to look great with any decor. I’m super happy with the quality and look of the product.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SBF - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size bins for our storage cubbies!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Elegant and awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nic - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These baskets are SUPER sturdy and fit in the cube shelves perfectly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads