19.24" x 25.24" Matted to 8" x 10" Gallery Frame Natural Wood - Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee

19.24" x 25.24" Matted to 8" x 10" Gallery Frame Natural Wood - Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee - image 1 of 419.24" x 25.24" Matted to 8" x 10" Gallery Frame Natural Wood - Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee - image 2 of 419.24" x 25.24" Matted to 8" x 10" Gallery Frame Natural Wood - Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee - image 3 of 419.24" x 25.24" Matted to 8" x 10" Gallery Frame Natural Wood - Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee - image 4 of 4
19.24" x 25.24" Matted to 8" x 10" Gallery Frame Natural Wood - Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee - image 1 of 4
$50When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 18x24in glass with gallery style oversized matting to hold a 8x10in image
  • Natural wood finish with off-white mat
  • Constructed from solid wood that is certified Forest Stewardship Council Standard®(FSC), natural variations will occur
  • Horizontal or vertical orientation, comes with sawtooth hangers for wall display

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 25.24 Inches (L), 19.24 Inches (W)
Weight: 5.58 Pounds
Material: Rubberwood Wood (Frame)
Placement: Wall
Frame Display: Sawtooth Back, Horizontal
Matting: Beveled Mat, Acid-Free Mat
Industry or Government Certifications: Forest Stewardship Council Certified
Frame Color: Brown
Mat Color: White
Material window glazing: Glass
Total number of photos held: 1
Standard image size held: 8 x 10 Inches
TCIN: 80432207
UPC: 642828221542
Item Number (DPCI): 074-15-7663
Origin: Imported

Description

Create a stunning gallery wall or frame that photo you've been meaning to hang with this refined frame collection from Threshold™ designed with Studio McGee. The natural wood finish boasts a rich wood grain texture for maximum versatility in any room. Complimented with a subtly textured off-white mat for that designer touch. Comes in 4 sizes.

Meet Shea McGee, the designer and stylist behind the brand Studio McGee. Founded alongside her husband, Syd, the studio is known for Shea’s design of beautifully elevated spaces that encourage clients to surround themselves with the things and people they love. Now she’s partnering with Threshold to offer Studio McGee’s classic design in a new collection for inspired homes, everywhere.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 27.2 inches length x 21.3 inches width x 2.76 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.9 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the mat removable?

submitted by becky - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi becky - Thanks for browsing our frame collections! We do not recommend that you remove this mat. I hope this helps! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 1 year ago
    Target staff support
3.5 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
52% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 2.78 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5

Rough wood, quality lacking

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NB - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really wanted to like this, but the quality control is lacking as other reviews have mentioned. The wood on the one I ordered is pretty rough and splintery in some areas. Unfortunate because the mat and and frame itself is beautiful in concept.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fragile

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KRM - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Poor quality. Completely broke when arrived. I was really let down that I have to return and hope the next one shows up in one piece.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Matt damaged

2 out of 5 stars
Tucker - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love these frames but the matts were dirty and damaged underneath the glass on 2 out of the 4 I ordered. Expected a little better quality control for the cost.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great frame

5 out of 5 stars
SJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived in perfect condition. I bought 8 of these and with they were back in stock. I'd love to buy a few more.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely LOVE these frames! Pottery Barn quality and look for half the price!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful frame, nice to pair

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We have this frame leaning on the mantle in our bedroom. The frames look great and the quality of the wood seems nice! We paired it with the square frame and have wedding photos in each.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent!!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mportland - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the shape of the mat! I had no issues with cracked frames or broken glass at delivery. They were packed really well and are gorgeous. Snagged on sale and so glad i did!
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty frames!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marie1 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I knew what to expect when ordering these because of the reviews. The frames are overpriced for the quality but still look beautiful. I wouldn’t pay full price for them but was able to get them with a coupon. It’s also impossible to find frames of this size and style for any cheaper, I looked everywhere. I was lucky and both of mine arrived undamaged.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap quality for the price

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Half the order had to be returned due to arriving damaged and now the product is out of stock.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mary - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
wanted to love it but horrible quality. corners it were chipped and misaligned. and when i hung it, it completed shattered. target needs better quality control.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
thorncm - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful frame that looks more expensive! Bought several sizes and can’t wait to hang them up.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Glad I Ordered Them

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mm62010 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. I needed 4 frames but chose to order 5 just in case there was a broken one (based on previous reviews). I had 1 broken one (frame not glued together at all in one corner). So glad I ordered and extra. Easy to return to the store the next day.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the price

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cat - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I took a chance ordering these after reading the mixed reviews. Good news is all five frames were very carefully packaged and arrived with the glass in one piece. But the quality of the frames isn’t good at all. Lots of corners not fitting together properly, the seams along the sides of the frame were pulling apart on some, and had to be glued back together, and the natural color is much darker than it appears online. It’s a medium toned wood, not light toned like I thought it would be. The hanging hardware on the back isn’t consistent either, so if you’re attempting to hang these all even and straight in a line, be prepared for a challenge, since there’s no easy way to make a template to hang them. That being said, I am keeping them. Partly because finding an offset mat in this size isn’t easy, and custom mats are expensive. Plus after finally getting them hung up evenly, I never want to take them down! The black frames I saw in Target in person seemed nicer quality than these natural ones.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So gorgeous!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SO - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are absolutely gorgeous! We ordered three and one came shattered. I returned it, reordered and the round was perfect. They’re extremely fragile so you do have to be careful, but it’s well worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
CS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not up to the standard of the other Studio Mcgee items. Don't waste your money.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing! Use Command Strips :)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! I chose to hang this frame with the bigger Velcro command strips. It only has two hooks to hold it and that would put a lot of strain on the corners.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous but terrible wuality

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Gorgeous frame, but I had to order 8 frames to receive even 2 that didn’t come broken.
value: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Shayttered. !!

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Runner - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived completely shattered... had to reorder.. ugh... time wasted
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 2 years ago
Frame came broken and glass was shattered. Needs to be shipped in more packages. Bought all 4 sizes of this frame and the 15x15 was the only size not broken when it arrived as it was boxed inside another box with bubble wrap.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor Quality Frame

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AshC84 - 2 years ago
Beautiful - but poor quality. Frame arrived broken + the art hanging out of it. Definitely not the quality for the price.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads