1pc Light Filtering Cameron Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks

1pc Light Filtering Cameron Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 41pc Light Filtering Cameron Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 2 of 41pc Light Filtering Cameron Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 3 of 41pc Light Filtering Cameron Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 4 of 4
1pc Light Filtering Cameron Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Room Darkening
Room Darkening
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 100% polyester construction
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Imported
  • Solid color design

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 120 Inches (L), 50 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Required, Not Included: Holdback, rod, Hooks
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Light Filtration: Room Darkening
Single Panel Weight: .4 Pounds
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 49160731
UPC: 646998621249
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-3744
Origin: Imported

Description

Add timeless style to your windows with the Curtainworks Cameron Curtain Panel. The solid color curtain panel will blend seamlessly with your home décor, but refresh it with subtle details. This curtain panel is constructed of faux suede for a soft, brushed look. Hang this style up with ease by the grommet header.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Room Darkening
Prevents most of the sun's brightness from shining in, allowing just a smidge of light while giving you full privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.313 inches length x 8.938 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are the fire retardant ?

submitted by LeDonna - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi LeDonna. No these are not fire retardant. Thanks!

    submitted byRSP - 3 months ago

Q: What color are the grommets on the Sand color curtains?

submitted by Jessica C - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Jessica! The grommets on the sand colorway are a soft gold. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are this curtains 132 by 132?

submitted by Ricky - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello! These curtains are 50" wide by 132" length. Happy shopping :)

    submitted byCHF Industries - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What color are the grommets on the pewter curtain?

submitted by Rck - 4 years ago
  • A: The color is brushed gold.

    submitted byLukeR - 3 years ago

Q: Is this fabric a micro suede or velvet? Are they plane without any texture?

submitted by Jnalindsey - 4 years ago
  • A: This fabric is made of 100% polyester and has a velvet hand feel.

    submitted byLukeR - 3 years ago

Q: I am interested in the 132" L Dimensions in description say it is 132(L) x 132"(W) Is this really true? 11 foot wide panel?

submitted by Kk - 5 years ago
  • A: No it's 50 inches. I was VERY upset when I got them and the description was wrong.

    submitted byMad at Target - 4 years ago

Q: how wide is each panel?

submitted by Mary - 5 years ago
  • A: it's in the description, Dimensions (Overall): 63.0 inches (L) x 50.0 inches (W)

    submitted byErika - 5 years ago

Q: Are these blackout curtains or does light come through?

submitted by nola girl - 6 years ago
  • A: They are not blackout

    submitted byErika - 6 years ago

Q: Is this a pair or a single panel?

submitted by Mark - 6 years ago
  • A: It is a single panel

    submitted byabaileyb - 6 years ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
88% would recommend
18 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 4.53 out of 5

Happy happy happy

5 out of 5 stars
Elena - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it’just what i wanted,so happy that when it reflectes it doesn’t reflect brown as my previous “gray” curtains,the material is very nice and the price for this length is a bargain!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome 12 foot curtains

5 out of 5 stars
KW - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Get these curtains, you won’t be disappointed in your purchase. Awesome 12 footers
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

looks great

5 out of 5 stars
Mandy - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
Great price for the length. 120 inch curtains are really expensive and these had a great price and look great and made with good material. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great curtains for tall window!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jba - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am so happy with these curtains! I was a little concerned that the suede finish would be too heavy looking but it is fine. The grommets are a pewter finish but reflect my bronze curtain rod and you really can’t notice since they’re so high up. The back is not lined but is a slightly darker shade in a satiny fabric. (Picture attached). They are lightweight and easy to pull because of the grommets. They are light filtering and not darkening but that’s what I needed on a tall west-facing window. I sewed 2 panels together for each side of the window (4 panels total in the picture) and they’re still nice and narrow when opened. I ran them through the dryer to get out the package wrinkles and may steam them later if needed.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olga - 4 years ago
These were perfect for the living room and exactly as described. I was needing something thinner so have a little more sun coming thru.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

An excellent choice!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mikey G - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They look beautiful and well worth the price. We got sand colored and they have a slight greenish tint but looks amazing in our living room.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Lbk11 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice but too sheer for my area
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice for the price.

4 out of 5 stars
JLR - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Color is great. The material is much thinner than the pictures makes it appear. When we removed the product from the packaging there was dark blue residue on the interior packaging. I'm a little concerned about color transfer to my walls and carpet, so I'm keeping an eye on it. Overall the product looks nice in our nursery. We'll see how it holds up over time.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Elegant curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crazylove3 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly as described. The curtains add elegance to the room. They must befriend first but it's very easy to do.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
3tlberry - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality for the price, especially for the 132" length. The fabric is a nice weight, the curtains hang beautifully and the gray color is good. A perfect alternative if you don't want to spend a fortune on customer made extra long curtains. Yes, the fabric is a faux suede, I don't mind that at all, it's perfect for the eclectic room I'm using them in to frame 2 large, high windows.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandy - 5 years ago
Great!! Good purchase!!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome curtain

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shawn - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are a suede material but very soft and the material does not bother me at all. This is in my son's room, it is room darkening, and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Charlotte - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
I will be returning these panels because they are not what I expected. These panels are made of a kind of faux-suede, which was not mentioned in the online description. This may work for someone looking for panels like this, but they do not work for me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very lightweight with a faux suede appearance

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mopsesosuse - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased the chestnut color and was disappointed with how thin and limp the curtains were. They look and feel cheap. The fake suede texture seemed out of place for our Florida home not to mention the sun shines through them like crazy. The are very lightweight so may be good an oversize window.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WarEagle1 - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are like a faux suede feeling. The red color is pretty! Like a red wine color.. pretty for a dining room!
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them on my boat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RVSkirting - 6 years ago
I'm putting mine on my houseboat, they are exactly what I wanted and are great as far as quality. I'm hanging them with boat cleats and rope through the grommets. Verrrry Happy!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mcl4c - 6 years ago
Good material, look, texture and product for the price. The fabric looks and feels great. They hang nicely and the wrinkles came out quick just by letting them hang for a day or two. Doesn't block a lot of light if that is what you are looking for, but they look great.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle - 6 years ago
My bedroom window is 72" wide and 36" long. I bought 4 of the 63" panels (50" wide and 63"long) for extra full coverage. I absolutely love them! They help darken the room. It is a great plus because we have a street light that shines into our bedroom. Great quality.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best quality

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hbusey - 6 years ago
These curtains are extremely nice. When I opened them they were soft, suade feeling. I was not expecting them to feel that soft but they are very nice. I also enjoy the grommet type curtains. I only purchased two because I was afraid they weren't going to be the kind I wanted. I just purchased two more for our other bedroom! I absolutely love these!!!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dnich286 - 6 years ago
I bought four 84" panels for one of our living rooms and they are perfect. They darken the room which is a nice touch and they also have a nice texture to them. I was afraid they would look cheap but they don't whatsoever. I washed and dried them as instructed and didn't even need to iron them before we put them up. We have two labs that shed like crazy and we haven't had any issues with hair sticking to them. I would definitely recommend them.
32 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads