360 Lighting Modern Wall Lamp Plug-In Set of 2 Black and Antique Brass for Bedroom Reading Living Room

360 Lighting Modern Wall Lamp Plug-In Set of 2 Black and Antique Brass for Bedroom Reading Living Room - image 1 of 4360 Lighting Modern Wall Lamp Plug-In Set of 2 Black and Antique Brass for Bedroom Reading Living Room - image 2 of 4360 Lighting Modern Wall Lamp Plug-In Set of 2 Black and Antique Brass for Bedroom Reading Living Room - image 3 of 4360 Lighting Modern Wall Lamp Plug-In Set of 2 Black and Antique Brass for Bedroom Reading Living Room - image 4 of 4
360 Lighting Modern Wall Lamp Plug-In Set of 2 Black and Antique Brass for Bedroom Reading Living Room - image 1 of 4
$119.95When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Set of 2 wall lamps. Each is 16" high x 7 1/4" wide. Shades are 6" wide x 5" high. Backplates are 5" wide x 1" deep. Arm segments are 8 1/2" and 10 1/2" long.
  • Use one maximum 40 watt standard-medium base bulbs per wall light (not included). On-off dimmer switch on backplate.
  • Shades direct light down. Vertical up-down adjustment only - arms do not swing left and right.
  • Black and antique brass finishes. 8-foot long black cords.
  • Plug-in installation - easy to install with no wiring required. Optional cord cover sold separately.

Specifications

Includes: Light Bulbs Not Included
Dimensions (Overall): 16 inches (H) x 7.25 inches (W) x 19 inches (D)
Weight: 5.87 pounds
Bulb Base Size: Standard Edison Medium Screw Base E26
Lighting Shade Material: Metal
Lighting Body Material: Metal
Metal Finish: Black
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Number of Light Bulb Sockets: 2
Cord Covering: Plastic
California Title 20 compliance: CA Title 20 compliant
Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications
Lighting Switch Type: Base Turn Knob Rotary Switch
Maximum Light Bulb Wattage: 40 Watts
Requires Hardwired Installation: No
Number of Lighting Shades: 2
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80003155
UPC: 736101839675
Origin: made in the USA or imported
WARNING: California Prop 65 requires us to inform you that lighting, accessories, furniture and other products sold here may contain lead, lead compounds and other chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, or birth defects, or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Handsome and functional, this beautiful wall lamp set features down shades that direct light down. Combining a black finish with antique brass details. A dimmer switch on the backplate controls the light intensity.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12 inches length x 15 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.87 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Lamps Plus

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can these be used with CYNC smart bulbs?

submitted by lisa - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi - we don't see why not, but we would suggest that you refer to the smart bulb documentation to make sure. Thank you for the question.

    submitted byLamps Plus Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do you turn these off and on

submitted by Caroline - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi - these wall lamps have an on-off dimmer switch on backplate. You use the switch to turn them on or off, as well as to dim the bulbs to the desired light level. Thanks for the question!

    submitted byLamps Plus Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be hard wired instead?

submitted by chprout - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there - sure, you could make these hard-wired wall lamps that would be operated from a wall switch. If you would like to do so, we would recommend that you use a professional licensed electrician to do the work for you. Thank you for the question.

    submitted byLamps Plus Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
25% would recommend
4 recommendations
design: 3.33 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1.67 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maria - 6 months ago
The hinges are not working and the lamp “crashes” by its own weight.
1 reply from Lamps Plus Team team - 6 months ago
Hi - you should be able to tighten up the arm so that it stays in place. If you contact us through your Target account we can troubleshoot the issue for you and help you out. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

We hung these lamps above

4 out of 5 stars
Debra T. - 7 months ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We hung these lamps above our bed and they look great! I would have given them a 5 but the arms are a little loose. They worked fine once we cranked them tight.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great experience and product!

5 out of 5 stars
Daniel C. - 8 months ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
These sconces were a great price, great quality, and easy to install!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wall lamp set.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ber02 - 9 months ago
They look so good when put up. Only issue was one came crooked slightly but didn’t effect the look of them after install.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good looking but don't work.

1 out of 5 stars
LANCE H. - 1 year ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Terrible lights the locking mechanism just doesn't work. The lamps just fall over.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good looking but don't work.

1 out of 5 stars
LANCE H. - 1 year ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Terrible lights the locking mechanism just doesn't work. The lamps just fall over.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Joints Give Out With Minimal Use

1 out of 5 stars
Sarah A. - 1 year ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Purchased these and installed about 1 year ago in a guest bedroom. They look ok, up close they look a bit cheap and turns out they are VERY cheaply made - the mechanism holding the arm up at the joints has completely given out on both (with almost zero use, since they are in the guest bedroom) so now they just hang down against the wall. Very disappointed with this purchase. Do not recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Joints Give Out With Minimal Use

1 out of 5 stars
Sarah A. - 1 year ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Purchased these and installed about 1 year ago in a guest bedroom. They look ok, up close they look a bit cheap and turns out they are VERY cheaply made - the mechanism holding the arm up at the joints has completely given out on both (with almost zero use, since they are in the guest bedroom) so now they just hang down against the wall. Very disappointed with this purchase. Do not recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wymancc - 1 year ago
Will not stay in place!
1 reply from Lamps Plus Team team - 1 year ago
Hi - you should be able to tighten up the arm so that it stays in one position. If you reach out to us through your Target account we can troubleshoot the issue for you and help you out.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these lamps

5 out of 5 stars
Ellen R. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I LOVE these lamps! They are expensive looking and solid, not some flimsy plastic things. Have one on each side of the bed. I also bought the metal cord covers and it really makes them look classy. They didn't have black so I bought the brushed nickel and spray painted them matte black and they look great with the black and antique brass lamps. Goes well with my black iron 4 post bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these lamps

5 out of 5 stars
Ellen R. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I LOVE these lamps! They are expensive looking and solid, not some flimsy plastic things. Have one on each side of the bed. I also bought the metal cord covers and it really makes them look classy. They didn't have black so I bought the brushed nickel and spray painted them matte black and they look great with the black and antique brass lamps. Goes well with my black iron 4 post bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice look

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Some what happy - 2 years ago
We loved these lamps fits well in our bedroom. The worth the price, rather filmsy... but if you don’t touch it will stay in place. The knobs got to match up it it will be crooked.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice lamps, poor instructions

4 out of 5 stars
laurie r. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
nice look but some problems with mounting hardware - should warn to ensure mounting bracket is placed totally level as just a small deviation isnt correctible and looks bad as lamp arms have absolutely NO movement laterally so will look obviously crooked. But do enjoy them a great deal now that they are up. also should list bulb specs on literature. only place the wattage is noted is on shade.
Did you find this review helpful?

nice lamps, poor instructions

4 out of 5 stars
laurie r. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
nice look but some problems with mounting hardware - should warn to ensure mounting bracket is placed totally level as just a small deviation isnt correctible and looks bad as lamp arms have absolutely NO movement laterally so will look obviously crooked. But do enjoy them a great deal now that they are up. also should list bulb specs on literature. only place the wattage is noted is on shade.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the dimmer switch

5 out of 5 stars
Katie H. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I'm so happy with these lamps! I love that they dim and that the switch is on the backplate. My husband installed them easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the dimmer switch

5 out of 5 stars
Katie H. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I'm so happy with these lamps! I love that they dim and that the switch is on the backplate. My husband installed them easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just what I wanted!

5 out of 5 stars
Eric M. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Love them. Great looking. Good price. Like the dimmer switch (hint: make sure you have a dimmer compatible light bulb or it will flutter and hmm). Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just what I wanted!

5 out of 5 stars
Eric M. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Love them. Great looking. Good price. Like the dimmer switch (hint: make sure you have a dimmer compatible light bulb or it will flutter and hmm). Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Shanna R. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
After just a week of being installed the hinge at the base doesn't stay upright and the lamp just falls limply. It was never adjusted or anything - just set up once. The hinge is not strong enough for the weight of the lamp, it seems.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Shanna R. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
After just a week of being installed the hinge at the base doesn't stay upright and the lamp just falls limply. It was never adjusted or anything - just set up once. The hinge is not strong enough for the weight of the lamp, it seems.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads