EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

3pc Pickstitch Quilt/Coverlet - Lush Décor

3pc Pickstitch Quilt/Coverlet - Lush Décor - image 1 of 4
3pc Pickstitch Quilt/Coverlet - Lush Décor - image 2 of 4
3pc Pickstitch Quilt/Coverlet - Lush Décor - image 3 of 4
3pc Pickstitch Quilt/Coverlet - Lush Décor - image 4 of 4
3pc Pickstitch Quilt/Coverlet - Lush Décor - image 1 of 4
$115.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 3-Piece Set Includes: One Quilt/Coverlet and Two Pillow Shams
  • King: Quilt: 90"H x 104"W; Shams: 20"H x 36"W
  • Fabric Content: 100% Cotton
  • Reversible
  • Care Instructions: Dry Clean recommended. Machine Washable. Tumble Dry Low.

Description

Give your bedroom a stylish upgrade with this 3-piece Solid Kantha Pick Stitch Yarn Dyed Cotton Woven Quilt/Coverlet Set. This high-quality affordable set is yarn-dyed and woven with pick stitch detail for a textured solid color look. Use it as stand-alone bedding or a layering piece. This set is sure to add style and comfort to your bedroom. The simplistic nature of the solid color design will easily coordinate with your existing decor. The solid color design of the Solid Kantha Pick Stitch Yarn Dyed Cotton Woven Quilt/Coverlet Set makes it ideal for layering with another quilt set or printed comforter. While the details of the pick stitching give it a textured look. If you get tired of the color on the front, simply flip it over to the other side for a whole new design experience. The Solid Kantha Pick Stitch Yarn Dyed Cotton Woven Quilt/Coverlet Set is available in your choice of full/queen or king sizes. The 3-piece set includes the coverlet and two matching pillow shams. This Solid Kantha Pick Stitch Yarn Dyed Cotton Woven Quilt/Coverlet Set is STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified. Please refer to the care label for complete instructions.
Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Quilt: 90 Inches (L) x 104 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20 Inches (L) x 36 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 8" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Style: Quilt Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Reversible
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: Quilt, 2 Shams
Thread Count: 280
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction
OEKO-TEX Institution: TESTEX
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: BEHO 079879
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80526278
UPC: 194938006590
Item Number (DPCI): 060-15-9925
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17 inches length x 14 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska, Hawaii, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
12% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 2.14 out of 5
design: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 2.07 out of 5

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Lindsay - 21 days ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
I got this bedding in white and absolutely love it. It’s so soft, washes well and is very durable. It’s great to use alone or layer with other bedding for the cooler months. I highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

3 out of 5 stars
Dee - 21 days ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
I probably should have done my due diligence but this quilt does not fit an over sized king mattress. Very disappointing as I absolutely love the coverlet. It is a very pretty cotton/ linen , perfect for a farmhouse look but it is too small. I kept it am an using it folded on another bedspread. Such a struggle to get these companies to make the sets a few inches larger.
Did you find this review helpful?

The softest blanket

5 out of 5 stars
danionabudget - 21 days ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so kindly gifted the Kantha Pick Stitch Coverlet from Lush Decor and I just love it! I was pleasantly surprised with the lightweight material and the overall softness of the blanket. It is perfect for layering on the bed. The chose the blush pink and love the soft shade. It also comes with matching shams for your pillows. I would highly recommend this quality blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?

Would NOT recommend. Description, photos snd title sre all misleading.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
danielle92bang - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Describing this item as anything near a “quilt” is extremely misleading. A quilt is warm- this fabric is not. It’s cute if anything, but its quality ain’t it for what you pay for.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decorative only. Overpriced!

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Beth b - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is more of a decorative blanket. Very thin. Not worth $70
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Extremely thin, poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
target shopper - 7 months ago
Extremely thin. Wouldn’t last more than a few uses as a quilt or washes
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 7 months ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Snag Alert!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
stellarbetty - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Overall, very cheap and thin quality. The fibers will snag easily. I wouldn't really call it a quilt
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
Hi stellarbetty! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. If you haven't already returned the item and you have a photo that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bed coverlet

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sandy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love it the quality is great its soft and the color is wonderful! My daughter ordered one too because she loved mine ! 4 stars
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Biggest disappointment

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Heclyann - 1 year ago
If I could give this 0 stars I would. The quality is trash! It’s so thin but a quilt as it claims to be at all. Also the color looks different from the photo. All round a disappointing purchase, save your money and time and buy anything else.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MamaG - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The quality of this product couldn’t be worse. If I could give it 0 stars I would. It ripped the first time I put it on the bed. I will say it was nice and cool throughout the summer but beware, it’s not machine washable. DRY CLEAN ONLY. If you have a dog, or toddler, or even a husband for that matter, do NOT buy this bedding.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
Hi MamaG! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. If you have a photo that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super thin!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Absolutly unhappy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was very disappointed when I opened my order and found the coverlet was extremely thin, it works more as a sheet than an actual quilt.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

king too small

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
alilly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
barely fits my king bed. It’s good length on sides but if pulled all way up it barely reaches end of bed and yes i tried rotating it.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buyer beware - NOT 100% cotton as stated

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
mamabird - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
NOT 100% cotton as stated in the description which is the reason I purchased this. Buyer beware, I bought one for myself and another as a gift- opened and tag states 100% POLYESTER. Returning both! Super annoyed that I have to go out of my way to return it.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase. We can confirm that this item is 100% cotton. If you haven't already returned the item and you have a photo of the label that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Inaccurate website description

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom4567 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The description isn’t accurate. It’s not 100% cotton, and it’s also not machine washable. I really liked the quilt (which is VERY thin, you’ll need another blanket or two if it’s not hot out) but not for the price especially since it will need to be dry cleaned whenever I want clean sheets/blankets.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
Hello Mom4567! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not all cotton

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BlonD - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful blanket, but listing is incorrect. It clearly says it is 100% cotton outer and fill. I received it and it is not. The fill is polyester and we are trying to only use cotton. Disappointed but no biggie. Annoying but will return. Attached pictures of the difference. If the polyester thing doesn’t bother you then it’s a nice blanket. It is very thin as well.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Description Misleading

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lindsay - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This item description is misleading. It feels more like a thin blanket then a quilt in my opinion. I will need to by another quilt for sure.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
Hi Lindsay! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cozy and chic!

5 out of 5 stars
Bailsam - 3 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this set recently and truly love it! It’s cozy and chic and my the look of my bed felt revamped as soon as I put it on. So excited to use this for the years to come and will definitely buy another for other beds in the house
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful but not practical

3 out of 5 stars
cainjm301 - 3 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a beautiful ensemble and light weight material. Constructed very well but is dry clean only! That is the only reason for my 3 star review. Would be perfect for an extra bedroom or a family without pets. Unfortunately, we have dogs. I was not aware of the dry clean only before this. This would be the perfect set for someone who doesn't mind the dry cleaning or doesn't have pets. I would completely recommend otherwise! Even though it is light weight it does keep you warm! I can't tell you how the material will hold up after a dry clean, I didn't get that far in the process but the quality is great so I'm certain a professional will have it looking just as beautiful.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice!

5 out of 5 stars
Jher - 3 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bedding quilt set is very pretty and soft. It is comfortable and light weight. The colors are neutral so it can be used to easily match in any of our rooms decor and it’s also reversible. Seems like it’s of great quality and made to last. Only downside is it’s not machine washable. Overall, it’s a very nice set!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft, comfy & stylish

5 out of 5 stars
ElaineR - 3 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kantha Pick Stitch Yarn Dyed Cotton Cover is perfect to use as a blanket or a bed spread. It is soft and lightweight, but also warm & cozy. I like how it has the look of a quilt, with a clean fresh style that is not busy. It is not bulky and it fits my king size bed perfectly, not to short and not to long. I like that it is soft and not stiff, like, some bed covers can be.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads