Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Sophie Rustic Industrial X Frame Coffee Table - Saracina Home

Sophie Rustic Industrial X Frame Coffee Table - Saracina Home - image 1 of 4
Sophie Rustic Industrial X Frame Coffee Table - Saracina Home - image 2 of 4
Sophie Rustic Industrial X Frame Coffee Table - Saracina Home - image 3 of 4
Sophie Rustic Industrial X Frame Coffee Table - Saracina Home - image 4 of 4
Sophie Rustic Industrial X Frame Coffee Table - Saracina Home - image 1 of 4
$159.99 sale price when purchased online
$199.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • Warp-resistant MDF wood core with a durable laminate finish
  • 1 lower shelf for open storage
  • X-shaped side detailing
  • Metal corner brackets
  • Pairs with industrial, farmhouse, and rustic styles
  • Assembly is required

Description

Reinvent your living room with the Rustic Farmhouse X-Frame Coffee Table from Saracina Home. Bracket detailing and metal-X side accents foster a homey feeling each time you settle in for movie night. The rectangular cocktail table welcomes statement centerpieces, drinks, and coasters, while its lower shelf provides space for storage bins or blankets. The engineered wood construction is finished with textured woodgrain laminate for an authentic look and feel.

Overall Product Dimensions:
Height: 18” (46cm)
Width: 40-1/8” (102cm)
Depth: 22” (60cm)

Shelf Dimensions:
Height: 11-3/8” (28.8cm)
Thickness: 1-1/8” (3cm)

Leg Dimensions:
Leg Width: 1-5/8” (4cm)
Leg Depth: 1-5/8” (4cm)
Floor to shelf height: 3-7/8” (10cm)
Tabletop thickness: 1-5/8” (4cm)

Weight Capacities:
Top Surface: 125 LBS
Shelf: 75 LBS
Features: Rectangle (shape)
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 18 Inches (H) x 40.12 Inches (W) x 22 Inches (D)
Weight: 48 Pounds
Holds up to: 125 Pounds
Material: MDF (Medium-Density Fiberboard) (Frame)
Hardware: Laminated Steel
Tabletop Material: Laminate
Features: Square Legs, Fixed Shelf, Shelving
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Includes: 1 Coffee Table
Frame Color: Off-White
Tabletop Thickness: 1.63 Inches
Tabletop color: Off-White
Table base style: 4 Point/Leg
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 30 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54144640
UPC: 842158179012
Item Number (DPCI): 249-17-3050
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product contains chemicals or substances, including dust and phthalates, known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Drilling, sawing, sanding or machining wood products generates wood dust. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 45 inches length x 25 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 52 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Farmhouse Wood and Metal Collection - Saracina Home

About the collection
Weave farmhouse charm into your space with Saracina Home’s Rustic Farmhouse Wood & Metal Collection. With pieces suited for the living room, entryway, dining room, and home office, every corner of your space will transform into a cozy country getaway. Metal brackets adorn the top corners of each piece, and metal-X details span from corner to corner for a helping of rustic appeal. The MDF wood pieces are finished in a variety of laminate colors to suit your home’s palette.
View Farmhouse Wood and Metal Collection - Saracina Home collection
4.0 out of 5 stars with 214 reviews
68% would recommend
100 recommendations
value: 3.72 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4.38 out of 5
quality: 3.49 out of 5
design: 4.38 out of 5

Wood "cover" over fake wood peeling within a year!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rob - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
After 9-12 months the top layer of wood design started pealing off, leaving plywood exposed. I'd expect this from a $100 table, not worth what I paid for it
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor pre-drilled holes

3 out of 5 stars
Lindsay B - 14 days ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
I could not secure the metal frames to the legs because the pre-drilled holes were too large for the provided metal screws.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Coffee Table!

5 out of 5 stars
Steve R - 3 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
Nice and quaint coffee table! Very stylish and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing table

5 out of 5 stars
Javier G - 3 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
Table looks amazing. Installation is easy and straightforward. Love the colors and table is sturdy enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Living room table

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
Color of table is exactly what I was looking for and it is sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cali - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality for the price.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful coffee table

5 out of 5 stars
Betsy D - 3 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
This is a heavy duty table. We first bought the entertainment stand wanted a matching coffee table and end table. They didn’t disappoint.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty table

4 out of 5 stars
Elefteria D - 4 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
The table is beautiful even though the quality isn’t amazing. You do get what you pay for.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Holly - 6 months ago
Low quality, it’s basically particle board covered in paper. The surface peels and scratches easily, and bubbles if any liquid is spilled. After a year the top looks so bad that we have to replace the whole thing. I wouldn’t recommend buying this if you actually use your coffee table.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee table

5 out of 5 stars
Andrew F - 8 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
Matches my tv stand from 2 years ago
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee table

5 out of 5 stars
Maria M - 10 months ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
Great product, sturdy, and easy to assemble.
Did you find this review helpful?

Table falls apart

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cin - 1 year ago
The table is super cute, but it does not last long within a few months the leg started to fall apart and peeling apart. I would not purchases table again and would not recommend it to anyone.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

CHEAPLY MADE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ovotiffany - 1 year ago
After one year of owning, the film started peeling at the top. so expensive and cheap materials. doesnt last at all. money completely wasted and can no longer return
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheaply made

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
YRO - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Product is cheaply made, wood look contact paper material, started peeling off within a few days of owning it, had to glue it back to keep it from being too noticeable. I loved how this product looked but unfortunately it does not last
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 24 days ago
Walker Edison recently uncovered a major system glitch, which did not allow follow-up to see and respond to your review. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you were able to get your issue and feedback responded to at the time. We are dedicated to improving our customer service and are working hard to resolve any backlogs. We integrate data from customer complaints and reviews to continuously improve our product quality and value the data you provide through your review. We hope this message finds our readers well.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

doesn't last, poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cute but poor quality - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for my daughter mid-July 2022 but didn't assemble or start using until September. After about 4 months the top edge of the "paper" covering started bubbling and peeling for no reason other than quality is poor. Would not recommend, spend a little more & get something better.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the $$ major disappointment

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ErikaC2016 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely loved this table when I first bought it. So much so I bought a few other matching pieces to complete my living room. However, after 3 short months it’s peeling. Yes, peeling!! For the price, I’d expect a bit better quality than received. Now the table I once loved, I’m disappointed in.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 26 days ago
Walker Edison recently uncovered a major system glitch, which did not allow follow-up to see and respond to your review. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you were able to get your issue and feedback responded to at the time. We are dedicated to improving our customer service and are working hard to resolve any backlogs. We integrate data from customer complaints and reviews to provide continuous improvement to our product quality and value the data you provide through your review. We hope this message finds our readers well.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute table, good quality!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Amelia - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really nice quality and very sturdy. Was pretty easy to put together ! Is a little smaller than I imagined
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
D - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice good quality easy to assembler
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality, nice look

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Smithat - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a very poor quality item for the amount it costs . The top layer is a paper covering which will peel very easily. It doesn’t support much weight. I would not recommend this product or buy it again unless it was priced lower than 50.00.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 27 days ago
The Customer Service Team at Walker Edison uncovered a glitch in our system that did not allow us to see or respond to your review. We are sorry to see that you had an issue with your product, and we sincerely hope you resolved your product issues at the time. Thank you, Walker Edison Customer Service
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Be warned: Top is a paper covering

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AO - 2 years ago
Beautiful, solid coffee table. Would have give it 5 stars except that I have discovered the beautiful color is just a paper covering on top of the wood. I put on cheap rubber corner protectors with some barely sticky double sided tape, and my son pulled it off which ripped off the corner of the wallpaper-like coloring on the top. Extremely disappointed that this table would have lasted a long time, but is now ruined due to the very cheap covering that was used on the top.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 27 days ago
The Customer Service Team at Walker Edison uncovered a glitch in our system that did not allow us to see or respond to your review. We are sorry to see that you had an issue with your product, and we sincerely hope you resolved your product issues at the time. Thank you, Walker Edison Customer Service
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy