9pc Stella Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 49pc Stella Printed Comforter Set - image 2 of 49pc Stella Printed Comforter Set - image 3 of 49pc Stella Printed Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
9pc Stella Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$147.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Cottage and shabby chic comforter set in cotton fabrication
  • Sophisticated elegance using pintucking, pieced and printed textile variety
  • Soothing farmhouse bedroom decorating idea
  • Lace taping embellishment for a feminine and shabby chic touch
  • Pillows featuring pleating and ruching details
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (# 7995CIT)
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 9
Piece 1: Comforter: 90.0 Inches (L) x 90.0 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20.0 Inches (L) x 26.0 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 60.0 Inches (L) x 80 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Pillow Sham: 26.0 Inches (L) x 26.0 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 16.0 Inches (L) x 16.0 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 12.0 Inches (L) x 18.0 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 7: Decorative Pillow 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Percale
Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Pleated, Ruching
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 3 Decorative Pillows, 2 Standard Shams, 2 Euro Shams, Bed Skirt, Comforter
Thread Count: 180
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 15 Inches
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 7995CIT
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 16729020
UPC: 675716445775
Item Number (DPCI): 060-13-0936
Origin: Imported

Description

The Stella Cotton Percale Comforter Set offers a shabby chic update to your bedroom decor. A paisley print is featured on the cotton comforter with pintucked fabric separated by lace taping embellishments. Around the edge, a ruched flange adds a graceful touch, for a charming cottage look. Matching shams mirror the design of the comforter, while 2 solid Euro shams complement the top of the bed. The 3 decorative pillows and a solid bedskirt complete this farmhouse comforter set. This bedding set is also OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort and wellness. A coordinating shower curtain is available and sold separately.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.63 inches length x 14.63 inches width x 13.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 16.74 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: the blue comforter set. is it actual blue color or other

submitted by judy - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Judy, thank you for being interested in Madison Park products. For the blue comforter, a mixture of soft blue, periwinkle, and hints of green are printed in a paisley design alongside pin tucked white fabric that is separated by beautiful lace taping. Hope this helps and have a good one!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the yellow set really yellow or more of a gold color? The light teal sounds good, but on the computer screen it looks more tan than yellow?

submitted by greengoblin - 9 months ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for stopping by and choosing Madison Park products. The color shown online might be slightly different from what you’ll see in person due to different lights and monitors. But here are the color shades in the color scheme: a paisley print that showcases a soft color palette of yellow, periwinkle, and white hues is featured on the comforter with pintucked fabric separated by lace taping embellishments. Hope this helps and enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: For the yellow set, what other colors are in it is that a gray? Or is it more of a blue?

submitted by Cookie - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Cookie, thank you for reaching out. For the yellow set, the secondary color is more of a light teal. Enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a dust ruffel in the set?

submitted by Juju1971 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Juju1971, thanks for reaching out. Yes, there's a bed skirt included in this beautiful set. Other 8 pieces are 1 comforter, 2 pillow shams, 2 euro shams and 3 decorative pillows. Hope this helps. Happy shopping!

    submitted byBrand Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: This is made out of 100% cotton. Do you have trouble with wrinkling? Has anyone washed it?

submitted by Anita - 3 years ago
  • A: With proper wash and care, there will be issues with wrinkling. For best results, machine wash cold separately, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron. If there is no free movement in washer/dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
4.1 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
71% would recommend
28 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.12 out of 5
design: 4.39 out of 5

Color shown in photo is very inaccurate.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dsallady - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The color is more of a sea foam green than the blue shown in the photo. Very disappointed in the color. My walls are a blue-gray and the color doesn’t work at all.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 3 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The color might be slightly off due to the lighting and resolution difference between monitors. For the blue comforter, a mixture of soft blue, periwinkle, and hints of green are printed in a paisley design alongside pin-tucked white fabric that is separated by beautiful lace taping. We are sincerely sorry this item did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
value: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible material

1 out of 5 stars
Phyllis - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Just purchased this comforter last week, it it beautiful BUT it is so wrinkled I don’t know what to do. The tags say DO NOT IRON!! Well how am I going to get them out. I plan on returning it.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carmella - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought it in blue. The set is absolutely gorgeous. The comforter is nice and thick. The pillows and pillow shams are great. I bought it to have it for the spring and summer, but I love it so much I may leave it on.
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 8 months ago
Hello Carmella, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Stella Comforter Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bedding

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anna - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So beautiful and feels luxurious
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JC - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The comforter set is beautiful! I love the soft hues of the colors in this comforter set. You won't be disappointed!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very calm colors.

5 out of 5 stars
NICKIEB - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Exactly three way it looks in the pictures, amazing quality, super soft, can't say enough about it!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jordan - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is absolutely beautiful - even more beautiful than the pictures. I love it so much and am so happy with my purchase!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

i own it, i LOVE it!!

5 out of 5 stars
vicki - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
i bought this product about 6 months ago, and i LOVE it!! it feels great against my skin. the weight is not to heavy not too light. Our fur babies love it too. my last comforter they would lie in their beds instead of on the bedding in the bed, with this comforter set it is just the opposite!! they love the comfort as well. also the size fits nicely some king size comforters they make are short and and i hardly get any drape at the bottom, these give probably 12 inches and that is with the comforter level with the head of the bed. cant go wrong with this purchase IMHO!!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Third order for this set!

5 out of 5 stars
Sheri - 5 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I absolutely love this ensemble! My original order was for the queen set, I was hooked. I bought a bigger bed and ordered the king. By mistake I ordered the duvet, loved it too. Bought a bigger bed and ordered the Cal King comforter. Absolutely gorgeous. Great quality product. I'm going to use the extra shams as a valence for two windows.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsC - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have had this set in coral on my bed for about a week now. Yes, it does wrinkle, but only mildly. My husband didn't notice and I think it adds to the shabby chic look that I was going for. The bluish color is definitely more green, kind of seafoam or teal. I purchased ivory sheets to go with the lace accent and they pair nicely.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ToriKH - 5 years ago
In the photo it looks so much thicker like an actual comforter, in real life it’s almost as thin as my sheet! Very disappointed.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tifflan - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a beautiful bedding set! I ordered the blue color and it is just perfect for my new bedroom. The quilt is thick and comfortable, the included pillows are great, and the shams are lovely also.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

look for holes!

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Harpers Mom - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this set, however I am SO DISAPPOINTED that it came with a large whole on the white sheer line, for the price I paid of $150.00, I was so upset that I had to sew my hole, however I had been waiting for this to arrive and so I felt it is not worth it to send it back and again wait for another. Very sad....
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jc123456 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this comforter!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect feel, does have a few wrinkles at first. Pillows are great touch, Euro shams give it an added elegance. Great buy for the money!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The color is not as shown in the advertised picture.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rosela - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
The item has arrived well but it is not the color featured on the ad. What I thought was a light blue, it's actually a light green. Very disappointed. I will have to return it.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Holy Wrinkles Batman!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Keepersprings - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Oh the wrinkles!!! I was very disappointed with the quality of this comforter. When I opened up the package the entire pieces was so wrinkled....tried everything to get it to smooth it out....all to no avail. We have had a number of comforters over the years and have never had any wrinkling problems......Don't waste your money on this comforter. Returning the set tomorrow.. I have to say that I love the colors. The blue aqua color is stunning and the navy print is a very elegant accent.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stubborn wrinkles

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sugarE - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
I just received my comforter set yesterday, and today I was going to put it on my bed. The color blue is just a little different shade than I expected, but not too much of a problem. I have tried, and tried to get the wrinkles out of this comforter, to no avail. I sprayed it all over with warm water and fabric softener, and put it in the dryer.....but, that made no difference whatsoever. I am afraid anything, much less than ironing, will just be wasting my time. And, Who wants to iron a comforter??? I am thinking about returning the set.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jstraight - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
not as blue ( more on greenish) ... but love it ... so soft comfortable.. Its still beautiful! I did buy light blue sheet set from Target "Sheet Set Blue Crochet - Simply Shabby Chic" with the same lace as comforter and added light blue rugs on floor works perfect!!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Set

5 out of 5 stars
Patricia Decker - 6 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
My first order from this company and I was absolutely delighted when this set came. It was true to its colors and I had shopped it at different places and the price here was 400 percent less than other companies!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads