American Crew Fiber Hair Styling Cream for Men - 3.3 fl oz

American Crew Fiber Hair Styling Cream for Men - 3.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4American Crew Fiber Hair Styling Cream for Men - 3.3 fl oz - image 2 of 4American Crew Fiber Hair Styling Cream for Men - 3.3 fl oz - image 3 of 4American Crew Fiber Hair Styling Cream for Men - 3.3 fl oz - image 4 of 4
American Crew Fiber Hair Styling Cream for Men - 3.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$17.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Medium hold and natural shine
  • Polyethylene Glycol Polymers: Helps create the visible fibers in the product.
  • Methyl Gluceth-20: A gentle emollient imparts a smooth feel to the hair.
  • PVP, VP/VA, Polyquaternium-69: Provides the long lasting hold and style control.

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types
Product Form: Cream
Beauty Purpose: Hair Styling
Net weight: 3.3 Ounces
TCIN: 80128635
UPC: 669316408063
Item Number (DPCI): 049-50-4961
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Our Fiber Cream has medium hold and natural shine. This styling cream combines flexibility with control to give your hair a refined texture and a natural shine.

How to use: Apply liberally to damp hair or lightly to dry hair and style as desired. Let hair air dry naturally if applied to damp hair.

Key Ingredients:
• Polyethylene Glycol Polymers: Helps create the visible fibers in the product.
• Methyl Gluceth-20: A gentle emollient imparts a smooth feel to the hair.
• PVP, VP/VA, Polyquaternium-69: Provides the long lasting hold and style control.

CID:
Aqua/Water/Eau, PVP, Cera Alba (Beeswax (Cire D’abeille)), VP/VA Copolymer, Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ozokerite, Petrolatum, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-7 Glyceryl
Cocoate, Polyquaternium-69, Steareth-20, Stearic Acid, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Alcohol Denat., Isostearamide MIPA, Polysorbate 60, Methyl Gluceth-20, Cetearyl Alcohol,
Hydroxyethylcellulose, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Laurate, PEG-90M, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool,
Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

aqua/water/eau, pvp, cera alba (beeswax), vp/va copolymer, glycerin, c12-15 alkyl benzoate, ozokerite, petrolatum, glyceryl stearate, peg-7 glyceryl cocoate, polyquaternium-69, steareth-20, stearic acid, potassium cetyl phosphate, alcohol denat., isosteoromide mipa, polysorbate 60, methyl gluceth-20, cetearyl alcohol, hydroxyethylcellulose, cetyl alcohol, behentrimonium methosulfate, glyceryl laurate, peg-90m, parfum (fragrance), benzyl alcohol, limonene, citronelol, geraniol, linalool, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, ethylparaben.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.5 inches length x 2.5 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 2 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
scent: 3 out of 5

High hold, low shine paste

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sheilad1089 - 19 days ago
This product is a dry, high hold styling paste. No shine, easy to manipulate to style on dry hair, but is high hold, you won't want to run your hands through it after it's set.
scent: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Thin gel, not cream... fake product?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamato3teenboys - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Either this is fake or mislabeled - it is thin clear gel, not cream.
scent: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good choice.

5 out of 5 stars
Gary - 6 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
The Fiber is great. I can brush it once for one look, then a few more, for a softer look.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiber Cream

3 out of 5 stars
Merle - 10 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
Great product for those who want a firmer hold. I use the light hold, and just wanted to try a firmer hold. Just not for me.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 6 months ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

I’ve been through so

5 out of 5 stars
batberellah - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’ve been through so many products nothing compares to fiber cream it’s my go to daily use at my shop !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Clear gel now

1 out of 5 stars
Flipmode42 - 11 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
I bought this and it is way different and worse than it used to be. It is clear like a gel now, not white
1 reply from Customer Service team - 6 months ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I like this product

5 out of 5 stars
jakemastro98 - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like this product right after I get out of the shower. I smear some in my wet hair let it dry slightly and then either blowdry or straighten
Did you find this review helpful?

This is the best

5 out of 5 stars
leahh123 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is the best men's hair cream it stays all day smells great dosen't get flaky or a greasy look to it. The only issue is that we cannot find it anywhere in stores. Not sure if they are not making this anymore or what but we hope not and would love to try other products from them
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiber Cream 3.3oz

4 out of 5 stars
jman0322 - 1 year ago
originally posted on americancrew
Small enough to travel with and holds great without being stiff. My only complaint is how it builds up on the lid and you have continually clean it to get the product out to use.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this product

5 out of 5 stars
leonardos9 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this product because it shapes my hair the best way I like my hair slick back and this is the perfect product to get true job done. It’s@not pricy for the quality of the product and I would totally recommend to try it if you can’t find something to keep your hair where you like them
Did you find this review helpful?

I’ve been using this

4 out of 5 stars
ethank3 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’ve been using this product forever. Has a great smell to it and holds really well. You just have to remember a little goes a long way. I always put a little n hands rub them together and then apply to tips first then to base
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong but mild and natural product.

5 out of 5 stars
TheDFR - 1 year ago
originally posted on americancrew
Like hair glue but nicer. Great for medium length hair.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiber Cream or Glue?

2 out of 5 stars
Grizzy - 1 year ago
originally posted on americancrew
Way too strong and hard to wash it. It looks pretty good but it's like glue.
Did you find this review helpful?

Endorsed

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on americancrew
I have tried other products and have been disappointed. The fiber cream works best for those with curly hair like mine when we want to look professional while on the job.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiber cream

5 out of 5 stars
John J - 2 years ago
originally posted on americancrew
Although I like the Fiber paste better this Fiber cream is very convenient for traveling while delivering easy fast styling
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JeffA - 2 years ago
Holds very strong, and it washes out easy. No residue!
scent: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Needs to be clear

3 out of 5 stars
Ziggys review - 2 years ago
originally posted on americancrew
Wish it was clear instead of white. Like it otherwise.
1 reply from CustomerService team - 3 days ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

Separated in the bottle

1 out of 5 stars
ScotH - 2 years ago
originally posted on americancrew
Thought I would try this product as a more natural look as I'm growing my hair out, but it separated into a gel-like substance and white gunk in the bottle. I'm returning it from where I bought it
1 reply from CustomerService team - 3 days ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great If You Have A Thick, Heavy Mane

3 out of 5 stars
Rich H - 2 years ago
originally posted on americancrew
Much heavier than expected. Great for those young guys with a thick head of hair.
1 reply from CustomerService team - 3 days ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice product, can’t go wrong

5 out of 5 stars
Jim R - 2 years ago
originally posted on americancrew
A little goes a long way. Follow the directions and your hair will not move for 24 hours! All kidding aside hold is awesome, sheen is just right.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads