Annie's Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz

Annie's Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 1 of 4Annie's Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 2 of 4Annie's Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 3 of 4Annie's Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Annie's Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$3.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 6 oz box of Annie’s Cheddar Gluten Free Mac and Cheese Dinner with Rice Pasta
  • A wholesome alternative to classic macaroni and cheese made with gluten free rice pasta and the creamy yumminess of real cheese
  • Annie’s gluten free macaroni and cheese dinner side containing no artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Cheddar macaroni and cheese perfect as a side dish, in gluten free food recipes like zucchini mac n cheese or paired with chicken nuggets
  • Annie's cheddar mac and cheese ready in just 10 minutes for a tasty gluten-free kids food option or a delicious family meal side
  • Box Tops for Education product that can earn cash for schools in need with the Box Tops App

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs

State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked

Features: No Preservatives, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Flavors, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Fillers, No Artificial Sweeteners

Dietary Needs: Gluten Free

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 6.0 Ounces

TCIN: 12935306
UPC: 013562610013
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0821
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Annie’s Cheddar Gluten Free Mac and Cheese offers rice pasta and creamy real cheese for a wholesome family dinner option with zero compromises on taste. Annie's macaroni and cheese contains no artificial flavors or synthetic colors so you can feel good about enjoying a great-tasting serving of gluten free pasta and cheese. Annie's gluten free mac and cheese is ready in just ten minutes, helping you spend more quality meal time with your family. Serve Annie's mac and cheese as a side dish or use it to prepare zucchini mac n cheese.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2.5 oz

Serving Per Container: About 2.5

Amount Dry Mix:

Calories: 260



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5g5%
Saturated Fat 2g10%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 380mg17%
Total Carbohydrate 51g19%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 4g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 7g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 110mg8%
Iron 0.3mg0%
Potassium 220mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount As Prepared:

Calories: 270



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5%
Saturated Fat 10%
Trans Fat
Cholesterol 3%
Sodium 17%
Total Carbohydrate 19%
Dietary Fiber 0%
Sugars
Added Sugars 0%
Protein
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 8%
Iron 0%
Potassium 6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

rice pasta (white rice flour, brown rice flour), dried cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), whey, nonfat milk, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), salt, cultured milk, sodium phosphate, annatto extract (for color), silicon dioxide (for anticaking).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.28 inches length x 3.45 inches width x 1.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 185 reviews
84% would recommend
25 recommendations
taste: 4.44 out of 5
quality: 4.36 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.4 out of 5
value: 4.16 out of 5

Gluten Free cheddar

3 out of 5 stars
MAL29 - 29 days ago
originally posted on annies.com
I wish you would make regular cheddar with shells! The shells always cook nicely and taste like regular pasta. I’ve been miserable since I’ve been diagnosed with a severe gluten allergy earlier this year. I’m happy I can eat macaroni and cheese again, however, the regular noodles are so hard yet gummy at the same time. The GF white cheddar shells are great!!
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 28 days ago
Thanks for sharing your suggestion with us! We will be sure to pass this along to our team. Be sure to check out all of the gluten free products we offer. Find them here: https://www.annies.com/products/gluten-free.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Mac and Cheese!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bunny - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Really delicious!! Highly recommend! Hard to mess up. Sometimes we add a slice or two of velveta cheese in to make it creamier! 🤤
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
Tish - 1 month ago
originally posted on annies.com
I've recently had to go gluten free and I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and quality of you Mac & Cheese. My only criticism is the cooking instructions, the rice pasta needs to cook longer than 7-9 minutes, closer to 10-12 minutes. While al dente wheat pasta is preferred, al dente rice pasta is chewy & gummy. But the flavor is excellent and once I adjusted cooking time I have nothing but praise.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect comfort food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marialou - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the most delicious gluten free Mac n cheese ever - imho. It reminds me of the .29 cent boxed macaroni and cheese I had in college and I feel less sad about being gluten free.
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don’t eat!

1 out of 5 stars
Billybob - 2 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
Absolute garbage. Literally, I threw it in the trash. The noodles are hard and slimy at the same time. Do not recommend
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 2 months ago
We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t love our Gluten Free Rice Pasta & Cheddar Mac. We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wow don’t buy this!

1 out of 5 stars
Cars - 3 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
The box was only a 3rd of the way filled. I had to use three boxes where before I was Celiac I would use only 1 box of Mac and Cheese. It barely had any cheese flavour and I had to add cheese to it.
1 reply from Annie's team - 3 months ago
So sorry for any disappointment! We will pass your review to the rest of our team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Mac n cheese

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gluten free - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best gluten free Mac n cheese in the market for my kids who have celiac disease. My kids who don’t have celiac also like it better than other brands.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gf mac and cheese

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gramma Lisa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect gluten free Mac and cheese for my granddaughter with celiac. It’s the only gf Mac and cheese she’ll eat
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too expensive.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chirp4today - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too expensive. Good product but not worth 3.50$. Buy separate noodles and several cheeses, still cheaper.
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ana622 - 5 months ago
Wow ! Pretty good ! I added some extra seasoning and amaazingggg delicious. So happy it's gluten fre
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is now my go to for a quick dinner. It’s pretty yummy, just takes forever to make and I inhale the entire box in like 5 minutes tops lol. I do soak the noodles for 30 minutes before cooking and discard that water and then cook in new water following the instructions on the box. It makes it almost clump free when you soak it first. I’m not even gluten sensitive and I still opt out for this because I do feel slightly healthier eating it compared to Kraft. It’s yummy just requires patience
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Annie’s Gluten Free Mac & Cheese

5 out of 5 stars
JacquelineM - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Annie’s gluten free Mac…you honestly can’t even tell this is gluten free…delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
JulieS - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Terrific tasting. I do add a little more cheese to it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
MelodyM - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this gluten free pasta better than the white cheese version because the color makes the product more appealing
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick and good gluten free mac and cheese

4 out of 5 stars
VickeyO - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried several brands of gluten free mac and cheese and Annies has been the best. The macaroni doesn't fall apart when it's cooked and actually reheats well. The cheesy sauce is good, just wish there was a little more of it. It is my go to for a fast meal.
Did you find this review helpful?

The BEST

5 out of 5 stars
KarieW - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally the best Mac and cheese there is, hands down.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tasting

5 out of 5 stars
MicheleR - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great boxed Mac n cheese!! This is the first pasta I have tried that is gluten free and tastes good! I also gave it to my husband and he had no idea
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Bad for Boxed

4 out of 5 stars
AndreaM - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely recommend this product to someone who is gf. Homemade is better, but when you are pressed for time the boxed Mac and cheese will do.
Did you find this review helpful?

Always so good

5 out of 5 stars
GraceH - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our family loves this and buys it regularly. It’s a staple
Did you find this review helpful?

Good classic mac n cheese hardly know it’s gluten free

4 out of 5 stars
MarjieM - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Almost as good as regular mac n cheese. The sauce has a good cheesy flavor but seems like there could be more of it. The noodles are good for gluten free-they dont get mushy. I buy this regularly and would recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads