Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - image 1 of 4Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - image 2 of 4Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - image 3 of 4Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - image 4 of 4
Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - image 1 of 4
$1.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • One 6 oz box of Annie’s White Cheddar Shells Macaroni and Cheese Dinner with Organic Pasta
  • Annie's macaroni and cheese to bring creamy, cheesy goodness to your family dinner table with organic shell pasta and real white cheddar cheese
  • Delicious kids mac and cheese made with no artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Mac and cheese perfect as a side dish, in recipes like baked bacon mac n cheese or paired with chicken nuggets
  • Annie's white cheddar mac and cheese ready in just 10 minutes for a tasty kids food option or part of a quick family meal
  • Box Tops for Education product that can earn cash for schools in need with the Box Tops App

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs

State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked

Features: No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Preservatives, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Artificial Fillers, No Added Sugar

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 6.0 Ounces

TCIN: 12935253
UPC: 013562000043
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0207
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Annie's White Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese is made with organic pasta shells and real white cheddar cheese for a great-tasting version of everybunny's favorite comfort food that is packed with irresistible flavor. Annie's mac and cheese contains no artificial flavors or synthetic colors, so you can feel good about enjoying a tasty serving of delicious pasta shells and cheese. Annie's white cheddar mac and cheese is ready in just ten minutes. Serve Annie's mac n cheese as a side dish, use it to prepare baked bacon mac and cheese, or pair it with chicken nuggets.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2.5 oz

Serving Per Container: About 2.5

Amount Mix:

Calories: 260



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4.5g6%
Saturated Fat 2.5g12%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg4%
Sodium 500mg22%
Total Carbohydrate 47g17%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 4g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 10g11%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 100mg8%
Iron 0.8mg4%
Potassium 180mg4%
Thiamin 0.1mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount As Prepared:

Calories: 270



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 6%
Saturated Fat 13%
Trans Fat
Cholesterol 4%
Sodium 22%
Total Carbohydrate 17%
Dietary Fiber 7%
Sugars
Added Sugars 0%
Protein 12%
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 8%
Iron 4%
Potassium 4%
Thiamin 10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

organic pasta (organic wheat flour), dried cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), whey, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), nonfat milk, salt, sodium phosphate, silicon dioxide (for anticaking).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS WHEAT AND MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.18 inches length x 3.35 inches width x 1.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 595 reviews
88% would recommend
78 recommendations
taste: 4.57 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.89 out of 5
quality: 4.58 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5

Jumblenoodles

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetCOOLbonk - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like macaroni and cheese and the characters that are sometimes on the box. I dislike when I feel fat.
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
tiffanym31f6 - 13 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love that this is made with organic pasta. It tastes a lot better than other boxed Mac and cheese. We made this for lunch and my kiddo loved it. Will definitely be buying this again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sodium Phosphate!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
New Momma - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Used to be a brand I could trust until they added sodium phosphate to their mac and cheese. So disappointing.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 13 days ago
We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the recent changes. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback with us and will share them with our team.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Clumpy cheese

3 out of 5 stars
Dayna - 17 days ago
originally posted on annies.com
This is my son’s favorite Mac and cheese but we have been getting so many boxes with cheese that is hard, clumped and yellow. I’ve tried to mash it but my son said it doesn’t taste right. It’s a risk getting it these days.
Did you find this review helpful?

Creamy white cheddar deliciousness

5 out of 5 stars
alanes1 - 22 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice change up from Everyday cheddar and my kids love it! It pairs great with broccoli and make lunch or dinner super easy!
Did you find this review helpful?

The only mac that my kids will eat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jack - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
As far as Mac and cheese goes, this is the pinnacle in my family. I’ve still got the blue box blues, but my family prefers this one, and that’s good enough for me. If you’re ever looking for the stuff, I’ve always got at least six boxes in the pantry, just in case.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
mirandamartinf0774d3 - 24 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The white cheddar flavor tastes great and has a nice texture. I love that it’s organic and has better ingredients than other brands. It also makes a lot of Mac and cheese!
Did you find this review helpful?

The best there is.

5 out of 5 stars
sorrenarya - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Mac and cheese. It’s super quick and easy and it makes for great leftovers —if I leave any. The white cheddar is probably the best flavor there is.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Mac&Cheese

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is my favorite macaroni and cheese. It's creamy and easy to make.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

White cheddar shells yum!

5 out of 5 stars
lexikrmomma - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shells are my favorite and add that white cheddar cheese!! So yum. They are easy to make and my kids love them. Plus they are made without artificial flavors.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
wendyp96 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know people usually get this for their kids but I secretly love it for myself!! The white cheddar flavor is my favorite. I feel good about eating this brand. Yummy!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Staple Mac n cheese

4 out of 5 stars
jadednull11 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mac is literally the staple to our chicken nugget dinner nights! Sooo so good there is never any left over in the pot 😂 I love that’s it’s a healthier option for Mac n cheese. We’re not health nuts but we like to be mi soul of what we eat and our kids. The only reason it’s not a 5 start is because I feel like the powder mix could mix in a little better then what it does
Did you find this review helpful?

House Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
nicholep3f45 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is always excitement when this box comes out for dinner from all three of my little ones. It is always consistent, creamy, and delicious. Easy to toss with some protein, apple slices, and roasted broccoli!
Did you find this review helpful?

Some of the worst boxed mac and cheese, so surprised.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Helena - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I loves annies but this is a pass!! No taste whatsoever!!!! Noodles and milk, I will be sticking with good and gather organic mac and cheese
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 1 month ago
Hi Helena - We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t love our mac & cheese. We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

So yummy!

4 out of 5 stars
crisd - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is a huge Mac and cheese guy, but my husband and I don't love the traditional kind. We tried Annie's shells and white cheddar and it was such a treat. It met my son's high standards, but the adults loved it too. For once we didn't have any leftovers!
Did you find this review helpful?

My dogs didn't want it

1 out of 5 stars
Maureen - 1 month ago
originally posted on annies.com
Umm gross. Wish I would have stayed with my original Mac and cheese. Gave what I deemed inedible to my 4 dogs and only 3 out of 4 ate it. That's how gross it is.
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 1 month ago
We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t like our Shells & White Cheddar mac . We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team. You can discover all of our mac & cheese products at www.annies.com- you're sure to find one you'll love!
Did you find this review helpful?

Umm Nooo!!

1 out of 5 stars
Xxxx - 1 month ago
originally posted on annies.com
Really gross..Velveeta nac and cheese from now on.
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 1 month ago
We're bummed you didn't like our Shells & White Cheddar Mac & Cheese. Hop over to www.annies.com to discover all of our mac & cheese products- you're sure to find one you'll love.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
etchybug - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Annie’s is just the best when it comes to mac and cheese! I love that it’s organic so I feel really good in serving this to my family. This is a main stay dinner side for my family! When it comes to Mac and cheese… it’s Annie’s or nothing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
lindyh12 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The loved the flavor and texture. You cannot tell it’s an organic product. The kids even asked for seconds. This will be a staple in our cupboard.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best Mac & Cheese

5 out of 5 stars
amberk325b - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Annie’s is the best organic boxed Mac & cheese. We especially love the shells and white cheddar. It’s just different from the standard yellow cheddar. It has a nice cheesy flavor and we like the shell shaped pasta. It’s a super quick side that the whole family enjoys. I received these complementary from Influenster and Annie’s in exchange for an honest review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads