Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer - image 1 of 4Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer - image 2 of 4Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer - image 3 of 4Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer - image 4 of 4
Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Only bottle warmer with Bluetooth & 2 warming modes to safely & evenly warm breast milk and formula
  • Steady Warm uses a warm water bath to safely warm or defrost breast milk which preserves its nutrients (unlike traditional warmers that use steam heat which destroys breast milk proteins)
  • Quick Warm uses steam heat to rapidly and safely warm formula and baby food
  • 1 year limited warranty
  • SMART Bluetooth Control: Use the FREE Baby
  • Fits virtually all bottles, storage bags, and food jars; Auto Shut-off prevents overheating
  • Brezza app to operate the warmer & receive alerts on your IOS or Android phone

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 6.25 Inches (W) x 6.25 Inches (D)

Weight: 3.25 Pounds

Features: Warms Evenly, Compatible With All Bottles

Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: ETL Listed

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Do Not Submerge in Water, Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 51901369
UPC: 886267001390
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-0189
Origin: Imported

Description

Baby Brezza Safe + Smart Warmer is the only bottle warmer with Bluetooth & 2 warming modes to safely & evenly warm breast milk and formula. The Steady Warm mode uses a warm water bath to safely warm or defrost breast milk which preserves its nutrients (unlike traditional warmers that use steam heat which destroys breast milk proteins). Its Quick Warm mode uses steam heat to rapidly and safely warm formula and baby food. You can use the FREE Baby Brezza app to operate the warmer & receive alerts on your IOS or Android phone. It fits all bottles, storage bags, and food jars and has an auto shut-off to prevent overheating. 1 year limited warranty
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.6 inches length x 6.9 inches width x 6.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.33 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.6 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
56% would recommend
16 recommendations
easy to clean: 3.71 out of 5
safety: 3.4 out of 5
design: 3.8 out of 5

Must Have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
George - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has been a very convenient gadget, would absolutely recommend it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Takes forever, doesn’t warm breast milk

2 out of 5 stars
Ksor22 - 5 months ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
My experience with this product has been terrible. It takes several cycles to warm breastmilk, and it ends up being way faster for me to just warm in a cup of warm water. Not a great product at all - would never buy again!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 5 months ago
We are so sorry to hear this and definitely want to hear more about your experience and how we can help. Please reach out to our customer service dept. for further assistance.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

pretty accurate

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AK - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that we can use any bottle in it. However the quick warm feature always warms above 100 and we have noticed their recommended settings are always above 100 also so we do one less and it is about 90% of the time between 90-98 degrees.
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very deceiving

1 out of 5 stars
Abigail2 - 7 months ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
I got this product as a gift from my registry but it does not work. I have read and reread the instructions on the manual and it still does not heat the bottle as it should. I do not recommend putting this on your registry nor spending money on it.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 7 months ago
We are so sorry to hear this and definitely want to offer further assistance. All of our products have at least a 1 year warranty. Please DM us on Facebook or Instagram for further troubleshooting or to start the warranty process.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sleek and easy

4 out of 5 stars
Karen - 9 months ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
As always the form and function of Baby Brezza are wonderful. The bottle warmer is easy to use, just push a few buttons and looks great on the counter! It's also easy to take when traveling for the holidays. We have twins so everything needs to be easy. Having twins also means we have loads of baby stuff so we prefer it to look good. We used the warmer for room temperature formula. It fit our MAM bottles no problem. Although, we had no functional issues with the warmer, 3 minutes is a long time. Hence the 4 stars. We prefer the speed of the Advanced Formula Pro. I don't believe there is a faster warmer out there but when a baby's hunger is urgent! If your baby has a schedule then this is no problem! After re-reading the description I decided to try and heat baby puree. Yay! We didn't use the Bluetooth feature because we aren't savvy.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sammi904 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Despite the negative reviews I read this is the best thing I’ve purchased !!!! Please make sure you use distilled water for this not regular tap and you will have no issues and clean regularly
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Worth It

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Samantha - 11 months ago
I’ve had two and both of them broke within a few months. They shut off in the middle of heating up a bottle. While Baby Breeza has great customer service and did replace the warmer, it’s way too expensive for it to be breaking so frequently.
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 11 months ago
We are very sorry to hear this and surprised that you experienced multiple instances of issues with the same product. We offer a 1 year limited warranty as you mentioned to address situations like this.
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use but needs to be quicker at heating

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HT - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
it's easy to use once you figure out that you can change the timer settings. my infant like his breast milk on the steamy temp and it can take about 7 mins to warm up coming straight from the fridge. not too practical if your infant is on time with his feeding and has to wait 7 mins for the milk to heat up. I would think for the price and brand it would be much faster in heating.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved the sterilizer, hate the bottle warmer.

1 out of 5 stars
Very disappointed - 1 year ago
We have the Baby Brezza bottle sterilizer/dryer, for us it has been a game changer. When I saw they had a warmer I had no doubts it would be good as well. We have been using it only a few months now and it already doesn’t warm the bottles up enough. We clean it and descale it regularly, make sure there is jot too much or too little water, and follow all the instructions. It still doesn’t warm correctly. Then if I try the quick warm, the milk is almost boiling. I would look elsewhere for a bottle warmer
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 1 year ago
We are so sorry to hear about our experience with this product. Baby Brezza is committed to creating safe products to simplify parenting. Please contact us contact us at (888) 396-6552 or CS@BabyBrezza.com, Monday through Friday 9 a.m.- 10 p.m. EST, so that we can learn more about your experience and further assist you.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't Love it Don't Hate it

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bartlett - 1 year ago
This is a very convenient baby product that we do like and will continue to use, I think. But there are some flaws to it. It heats the milk up to a good temp but the outside of the bottle gets too warm and I’ve burned my finger on the steam when opening the warmer after the timer goes off. Our biggest issue with it has happened a couple of times now and we can’t figure out why/how it’s happening. We put the bottle in the warmer, never letting it tip over, following all directions exactly, and we take it out to ounces of milk out of the bottle and milk in the warmer. (Tried including a video to explain but couldn’t so I added the screenshots)
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 1 year ago
We are happy to hear that you like the Baby Brezza Safe + Smart Bottle Warmer but want to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Please contact our Customer Service team so we can better understand the issue you're having and resolve it. You can email us at CS@babybrezza.com or call 888-396-6552. Based on your comments, please make sure you are choosing the right starting temperature for the bottle you are warming. This will signal to the Warmer to use either steam for formula OR a warm water bath for breastmilk. Also, like any other bottle warmer, steam is hot so please be careful when opening the lid if you're warming formula. Unfortunately we're not able to see the screenshots so we can't be of more assistance responding to your review. Please contact us. Thanks.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer

5 out of 5 stars
Baby Brezza Bottle Warmer - 1 year ago
Great baby shower gift!
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sam - 1 year ago
It would either heat the milk tooo much or sometimes the milk would still be cold, requires extra work
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear this and are surprised by this feedback. Our Safe + Smart Bottle Warmer has delighted countless parents. The key to successful warming with our Bottle Warmer is to pick the correct starting temperature and number of ounces either using the free app or the control panel. That way, the Warmer knows if you are starting with cold milk or room temperature and can select the right warming temperature. Please contact our Customer Service to discuss this further and resolve your issues. If they can't be resolved, then we can offer you a replacement or a refund. Thanks. You can email us at cs@babybrezza.com or call 888-396-6552 (M-F 9am-10pm). Thanks.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don’t waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Janet L - 2 years ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
Does not warm bottle to standards, have to turn it on to double what you are supposed to to get to accurate temp. A cheap product not meant for convenience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Danay W - 2 years ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
Waste of money doesn't even warn up my baby's milk took ten minutes just to get it luke warm. Big inconvenience especially when you have a hungry baby
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loveeee it!

4 out of 5 stars
Momma724 - 2 years ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
Great product. The phone feature is pointless as it has to be on but I love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

We love Baby Brezza products

5 out of 5 stars
Randy K - 2 years ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
Easy to use and clean, saves time, and super convenient
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katlyn - 2 years ago
This is the worst bottle warmer for the cost. Most of the time the breastmilk is still freezing and I have lost milk while it warms up. I don’t know how it happens but the water will be milky from the lost milk. Disappointing for a higher end baby bottle warmer.
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 2 years ago
We are sorry about your experience using the Baby Brezza Safe + Smart Bottle Warmer. Please contact our Customer Service team to help you resolve the issues you're having. You can email us at CS@BabyBrezza.com or call 888-396-6552 from 9am-10pm ET. To defrost breastmilk, please make sure to follow these directions. Fill the warmer with water up to the level of the frozen milk in your milk storage bag. Then press the "Cold" button until the letter "F" shows up on the LCD control panel which indicates "Frozen". Then press "Steady Warm" which will use a warm water bath to defrost your breastmilk, preserving the valuable nutrients in your breastmilk. We hope this helps resolve your issue. If not, please contact us. Thanks.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shorty030 - 2 years ago
Love It comes in handy
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
GabbyCorona - 2 years ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
I bought this about two months ago. Super easy to use, with only two settings to insure bottles are heated to the right temperature.It has saved me so much time. I highly recommend this super cute bottle warmer for your little one!
1 reply from customer service team - 2 years ago
Thank You for this review. It is greatly appreciated.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent warmer for multiple bottle types

5 out of 5 stars
Mj358 - 2 years ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
We have been using ours for three weeks now and love how efficiently it heats up the breast milk while accommodating the different bottle types we use.
1 reply from customer service team - 2 years ago
Thank You for this review. It is greatly appreciated.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads