Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Badger Basket with Decorative White Liners Set of 3

Badger Basket with Decorative White Liners Set of 3 - image 1 of 4
Badger Basket with Decorative White Liners Set of 3 - image 2 of 4
Badger Basket with Decorative White Liners Set of 3 - image 3 of 4
Badger Basket with Decorative White Liners Set of 3 - image 4 of 4
Badger Basket with Decorative White Liners Set of 3 - image 1 of 4
$43.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • White painted wicker baskets nest inside each other for storage
  • Three sizes of baskets are handy for storing diapers, lotions, baby blankets, small toys and books, and more
  • Add a classic touch to any nursery, bedroom, closet, laundry room or bathroom
  • Baskets measure 18.5x13x9.5, 16.25x11x8.5, and 14.75x9x7.5 (LxWxH)
  • Each basket includes a 70% Polyester/30% Cotton fabric liner
  • Baskets can be spot cleaned and fabric liners can be hand or machine washed
  • Coordinates with Badger Basket’s White Two Hamper Set with Liners (sold separately) Manufacturer's 30 Day Limited Warranty

Description

Keep this 3-piece rattan wicker basket set in your nursery, laundry, bathroom or bedroom to store clothes, socks, towels and other stuff. They come in 3 nesting sizes for compact storage. All the rectangular wicker baskets have removable liners made of cotton polyester blend fabric. Just remove the liners from the basket to transfer soiled clothes right into the washer. The liners are also machine washable.
Features: Rectangle (shape)
Number of Pieces: 3
Material: Polyester, Wicker
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 10321921
UPC: 046605620953
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-7642
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.5 inches length x 13 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size are the two smaller baskets in the set? I see the extra large is 8" X 12" X 19", but the other two sizes are important too. Thankyou, Jackie

submitted by Jackie - 7 years ago
  • A: Hello, here are all the measurements for these baskets: Baskets measure 18.5 inches L x 13 inches W x 9.5 inches H, 16.25 inches L x 11 inches W x 8.5 inches H, and 14.75 inches L x 9 inches W x 7.5 inches H. Each basket includes a 30% Cotton/70% Dacron fabric liner.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 7 years ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
62% would recommend
24 recommendations
quality: 3.52 out of 5
design: 4.4 out of 5

Just okay, strong chemical smell and several small pieces fell off

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lindsey - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
The product is very smelly upon opening. As I unpacked the items, several pieces broke off. The items are cute but not very well made. If the smell doesn’t fade they’ll have to go in the trash. They probably can’t tolerate much handling or more pieces will fall off.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the quality of our product. We do take all feedback seriously and regularly review feedback internally. Your comments are helpful for future product development meetings and we appreciate it! If you have any other concerns or comments, just let Badger Basket know and we are happy to help. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists available to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 1-800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST not including holidays). We look forward to speaking with you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
1234 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible quality! Small pieces breaking everywhere. A baby could choke!
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had some difficulty with the product. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket so we can help with a resolution to the problem. All of our products have a 30 day limited warranty. We can help correct assembly issues or send out a replacement part, where necessary. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email at our Badger Basket web site or phone (800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST, not including holidays).
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
Very cute, like in the pic. Good material
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells terrible

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
jojo - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the baskets. Hate the smell. Smell absolutely horrible. Can’t even use right away.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for your question. Should there be any paint smell on any Badger Basket product, let me assure you that all paints and finishes on the product are non-toxic and all Badger items are compliant with ASTM safety testing standards which include CFR and CPSC standards for surface coatings. Our MDF products are also compliant with Phase 2 of the California CARB ATCM and EPA TSCA Title VI standards for formaldehyde emissions. Usually if you allow the product to air out in a cool place, the smell should go away in a few days. You can also wipe the item down with an all purpose cleaner like Formula 409. If you have any further questions, just let Badger Basket know. We have U.S.-based customer service in Wisconsin and are happy to help with any questions about our products. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice baskets

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy camper - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
They were nice. I liked the lace detail. They smelled like strong glue. Hopefully the smell will go away.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We wanted to let you know that if there is any paint smell on any Badger Basket product, all paints and finishes on the product are non-toxic and all Badger items are compliant with ASTM safety testing standards which include CFR and CPSC standards for surface coatings. Usually if you allow the product to air out in a cool place, the smell should go away in a few days. You can also wipe the item down with an all purpose cleaner like Formula 409. If you have any further questions, just let Badger Basket know. We have U.S.-based customer service in Wisconsin and are happy to help with any questions about our products. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Polly - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I wanted, white wicker with liner, good quality.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your comments! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST).
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stinky & Disfunctional

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kiddosmom - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered these for my baby room and returned them almost immediately after opening the box. The smell was absolutely horrible and the baskets were shedding broken pieces of wicker (small enough for a baby to choke on). No thanks!
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the quality of our product. We do take all feedback seriously and regularly review feedback internally. We are sorry that you had to return the item to the store. For future shoppers, please note that what is being described here is not normal for this product, and all Badger Basket products have a 30 day limited warranty. So please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket if you have any questions or concerns after unboxing the item. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to walk through anything about our products by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST).
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome baskets!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Satisfied bride - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Loved these basket! I’m using them for my wedding and they worked out perfectly!
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We're glad that an item of ours is helping out with your wedding! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST).
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for a nursery

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Misskat - 7 years ago
I was looking for white basket and these were perfect! The only issue is they have a terrible smell.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with our product. Regarding any paint smell that the product has, all paints and finishes on the product are non-toxic. If you allow the product to air out in a cool place, the smell should go away in a couple days. You can also try to wipe it down with a damp cloth and an all purpose cleaner like "Formula 409".
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Baskets

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Donna - 7 years ago
These baskets after exactly what I wanted they are sturdy and attractive. Love them!!!!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Judith - 7 years ago
I ordered these for a granddaughter who wanted to put her bath bombs in a basket. I did not pay attention to the size. I thought they would be three small baskets. They are BIG. So, I did something else for my granddaughter and gave these to someone else. Seriously, for such a low price, they are a great value and very cute.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them !

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Athomp - 7 years ago
Theses baskets are so cute ! They aren't a true white like other reviews already said but I expected that and don't mind at all ! They look really cute on the shelves under my babies changing table !
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great products, nothing fancy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Iamtoohonest - 8 years ago
I bought these to store random things in a pretty, organized way, and these fit the bill. There's nothing overly special or fancy about them. They are white baskets w/removable white liners. The liners are easy to wash and the baskets are great.
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Look great

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
emkale - 8 years ago
These baskets go great with our nursery theme. They were delivered very quickly. I originally wanted pink but when they were delivered they were more of a orange/salmon color. Target exchange them right away and I went with the white.
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong odor!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KNo - 8 years ago
Very cheap baskets! The paint is chipping off, leaving residue on our fingers after lightly touching them. There is also a strong odor that has not aired out.
Did you find this review helpful?

You get what you pay for

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
jessmhg - 8 years ago
The quality is not great at all. These are much more affordable that any other nesting baskets I've been able to find, so I took a chance on them. However, I'm pretty disappointed in the quality, so I will either try to return them or will use them in a place where they are not on display.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the product. We do take all feedback seriously and request that you please immediately contact us, Badger Basket, to discuss this. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 1-800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST not including holidays). We look forward to speaking with you.
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
customer - 9 years ago
I am very disappointed in the overall quality of these baskets. They are cheaply made.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the product. We do take all feedback seriously and request that you please immediately contact us, Badger Basket, to discuss this. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 1-800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST not including holidays). We look forward to speaking with you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Basket liners are to small

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
knklovr - 9 years ago
The baskets are beautiful, but the liners don't fit very well, particularly on the largest basket. You have to really pull at the liner to get it to stretch over the corners of the basket, so much so that the seams pull and start to rip. So you better pray that they don't shrink in the laundry, if you ever have to wash them!
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible Quality.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AmandaH - 9 years ago
We purchased these baskets for our daughter's nursery and were disappointed with the quality of the product. When they arrived, they smelled strongly of cheap, wet paint and still felt almost tacky/wet. It was like they had been spray painted and stuck right in the box for shipment. They made the whole room smell! The small and medium baskets looked fine from a distance. The large basket was uneven, almost bent. We wound up returning them and purchasing a different set in the store. I would not recommend this product.
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great set

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Delcieg - 9 years ago
Love the baskets. Good sizes, well made, nice liners
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy