Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Beverage Dispenser with Spigot Gold - Spritz™

Beverage Dispenser with Spigot Gold - Spritz™ - image 1 of 4
Beverage Dispenser with Spigot Gold - Spritz™ - image 2 of 4
Beverage Dispenser with Spigot Gold - Spritz™ - image 3 of 4
Beverage Dispenser with Spigot Gold - Spritz™ - image 4 of 4
Beverage Dispenser with Spigot Gold - Spritz™ - image 1 of 4
$10.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Classy and chic 1.5-gallon dispenser to serve beverages at your parties
  • Gold handle on the lid and spigot offer convenience and style
  • Ideal for indoor and outdoor events
  • Hand Wash Only

Description

Make your summer more entertaining with this Beverage Dispenser from Spritz. Perfect to serve ice-cold beverages during picnics, garden parties, weekend barbecues, and festive occasions. The clear lid with a gold handle makes refilling convenient and an easy-to-use gold spigot provides a steady stream of liquid to ensure your guests get quick refills. The construction with gold touches adds a dose of style to your decor. This beverage dispenser from Spritz is perfect to keep your guest happy and hydrated.
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 11 Inches (H) x 7.75 Inches (W)
Features Dining: BPA-Free
Capacity (Volume): 1.5 Gallon
Used For: Cold Beverages
Material: Methyl Methacrylate Styrene
Care & Cleaning: Do Not Microwave, Hand Wash
TCIN: 83612775
UPC: 191908802831
Item Number (DPCI): 053-21-2201
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.7 inches length x 9.8 inches width x 11.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How many qurats can it hold?

submitted by Lilly - 1 year ago
  • A: Capacity (Volume): 1.5 Gallon

    submitted byMJ - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: does the water flow freely when spigot is 'open'?

submitted by Rich - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Rich - This will be perfect for serving cold beverages at your next party or event! When open, it will flow freely. We think you'll like it! - LeAnn

    submitted byLeAnn - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: is it dishwasher safe?

submitted by JC - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello JC - Great question! This dispenser is NOT dishwasher safe. It is recommended to be hand washed. Thank you for your interest! -Tonya

    submitted byTonya - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: this is very cute. is this 1 gallon? i can't find measurements.

submitted by DNJ - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi DNJ - This item is a classy and chic 1.5-gallon dispenser to serve beverages at your parties. Hope this helps and have a wonderful day! - Thene

    submitted byThene - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this made of glass or plastic?

submitted by Kstoll - 2 years ago
  • A: Kstoll - Thank You for your question regarding this nice Beverage Dispenser. To answer your question, it is made of Plastic. I hope that helps. Happy Shopping!

    submitted byKimbrea - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this product have an ice core in the center?

submitted by Rhonda - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi- This item does not come with an ice core.- Thanks

    submitted byStacie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

This product is featured in a recent Target Finds story

Drink and Serve Collection

About the collection
Set your celebratory table with the Drink and Serve Collection. This elegant assortment includes champagne flutes, wine glasses, cake stands, straws, and trays, ensuring your party reveals sophistication. Perfect for any celebration, this collection offers everything you need to serve beverages and desserts with style, making every event memorable and effortlessly chic.
View Drink and Serve Collection collection
4.3 out of 5 stars with 348 reviews
68% would recommend
64 recommendations
quality: 3.8 out of 5
value: 4.17 out of 5

Buy in-store

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sandra - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
They look nice and are worth the price. But I would highly recommend buying them in the store instead of online. I ordered 3 dispensers and a white cake stand. They all arrived scuffed up and look terrible just because they were all just thrown into the box together. Now I'll have to drive an hour to the nearest Target to replace them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Classy Beveridge Dispenser

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Judy in myrtle - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute. Was perfect for my party. I bought 2, one for iced tea, one for sangria. They added class to my beverage table.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Myrandap - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size super cute and a very good price for how cute it is!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jenna - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Container is chintzy and leaks
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed and messy!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kate - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This was so pretty and inexpensive, I had to have it for a party I was hosting. However, this item should only be used once!!! Don't trust the spout for more than one use. The second time that I used this product, the spout was used a lot but not dropped or used inappropriately. That night, I stored the remainder of the drink in my refrigerator. The liquid slowly leaked all night, causing a huge mess in my brand new refrigerator.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy purchase

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Queen - 2 months ago
I bought one for organizational purposes for my laundry area. It’s a very classy piece. I had to buy another one! I gave it 4 stars only because it’s the first day of use.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Value!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
S Stancil - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these and the price is great!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the price, but sweats.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Daneel M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the price & how it works well! Only dislike is it sweats real bad when you have cold drinks inside of it.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Prefer to pick than ship!

1 out of 5 stars
Sushma - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The packing people at target has to pack properly. It arrived damaged.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lori - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used 2 of them at a baby shower and they worked great!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Such good quality for events!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alisha - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I saw this on TikTok for baby showers or events and I had to buy it once it came in stock! I got 2 of them. For the price, they’re soooo cute! The size and gold detail is perfect. Perfect for all events.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Beverage Dispenser!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jessica - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
We previously had large glass beverage dispensers. One broke while washing and injured a hand, so I have been hesitant to buy another. Then I found these plastic beverage dispensers and they are perfect! They look classy and not “cheap” at all. The gold spicket and handle are a nice touch. So far, no leaks!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kate M

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kate M - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great design! Sturdy and pretty!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So beautiful and for the price it is good quality
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chic looking dispenser - good product.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lau247 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used for a party. Great value and well made product. Works perfectly and chic looking.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Elegant beverage dispenser

5 out of 5 stars
JR Vasser - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was surprised at how big this container was in person . The pictures don’t do it justice. It is made of plastic but it’s not flimsy. Has a classy appearance and is easy to use.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect drink dispenser

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pat F - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great drink dispenser. Great to take poolside. I purchased a metal stand from another vendor so that it sits higher to dispense. It fit perfectly!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for small parties

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hungrysnail - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great cheap option for a drink dispenser but I wouldn’t bet on it for something to hold on to in the long run. It’s completely plastic and the stream isn’t as strong as something you’d get from a more expensive glass container. I put it in the dishwasher and it came out fine.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Brina - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this last min for my daughter's bday party. It works great and affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy - total waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ikandi - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheap spigot that broke during the first use. I purchased 4 to use for a party and all 4 of them had issues with the spigots.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy