EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Bingo Game - image 1 of 4
Bingo Game - image 2 of 4
Bingo Game - image 3 of 4
Bingo Game - image 4 of 4
Bingo Game - image 1 of 4
$15.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Target Exclusive Solid Wood Bingo Game
  • Target Exclusive Solid Wood Bingo Game
  • First player to cover a straight line wins
  • Perfect for birthday party games
  • Game Gallery collection of timeless games

Description

Spin Master brings the fun of children’s entertainment home by offering a range of kids toys & games including baby toys, toys for girls, and board games. Collect your favorite stuffed animals, fidget toys, RC cars, action figures, dolls & accessories + more. From special gifts for men to baby & toddler toys for kids at heart, make your birthday gifts a breeze by shopping our diverse catalog selection. Still hungry for more, explore kids games, pool toys, outdoor games, and monster trucks for any time of the year. Get creative with arts and crafts, building toys and RC cars and take the action to the table with jigsaw puzzles for adults or card games. Spin into the sandbox today with Spin Master! Includes 1 Solid Wood Base, 1 Metal Bingo Cage, 17 Double-Sided Cards, 75 Plastic Bingo Balls, 100 Markers, 1 Master Board, Instructions
Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up
Type of Game: Classic Games
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_is_a_small_ball, choking_hazard_small_parts
Number of Players: 2 or More Players
Educational Focus: Letters
Includes: Instructions, Markers, Game Pieces, Balls
TCIN: 52128514
UPC: 778988187692
Item Number (DPCI): 087-10-3623
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.4803 inches length x 8.2677 inches width x 10.0787 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.6455 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are the numbers permanent; will they wear off in time.?

submitted by michael - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi Michael! Thank you for your question. The balls have painted numbers. We hope this helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 24 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the cards made of?

submitted by Pot Holder - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi there! Thank you for your question. The cards included in this game are made of paper. Hope this helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 23 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the diameter of the bingo chips/markers?

submitted by DK - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi there! Thank you for your question! The Bingo chips are approximately 1 inch in diameter. We hope this helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 24 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: do the markers wipe off the cards when you're done using them?

submitted by Jmac - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes, they do.

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the spinner cage metal or plastic?

submitted by Sandee - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Sandee, It is made of metal. We hope that helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How big are the bingo cards?

submitted by Heidi - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Heidi,<br/><br/> Thank you for inquiring about Cardinal Solid Wood Bingo. The size of the bingo cards are approximately 5"x5".Hope this helps! <br/><br/> Thanks, <br/> Spin Master Customer Care

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many people can play the cage bingo?

submitted by Puppies12 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Valued Customer. <br/><br/>Thank you for your interest in our Bingo Game! <br/><br/>We recommend playing this game with 2-8 people.<br/><br/> Hope this helps! <br/><br/>Regards, <br/><br/>Spin Master Customer Care.

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the markers plastic or not?

submitted by jbean - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Jbean, yes the markers are made of plastic. We hope this helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the balls have numbers on them?

submitted by Hello - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi there, yes the balls have numbers on them!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the size of the cage? inches??

submitted by Judy - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Judy, The height of the cage is 10 inches width x 8 inches diameter x 7 inches height. Hope that helps! Spin Master Customer Care

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 420 reviews
74% would recommend
119 recommendations
length of play: 4.58 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.73 out of 5
value: 4.3 out of 5
quality: 3.93 out of 5

Its ok

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jenhow - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The number balls are super slippery and sometimes the balls get stuck and they won’t come out. Other than that it’s pretty good
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product, low on marker chips

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
G - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute bingo spinner, comes with plenty cards. It only has 100 little marker chips, which is not nearly enough. You will start to run out with 7-8 people before a second person has bingo. You’ll need something else for anymore people. Other than that, it is what you pay for and is quite nice.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Vingo

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bingo - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good, the card for the numbers is not working
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont bump the number board

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Turtletam - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I disliked the cardboard where you place the numbers called. If the table gets bumped then the balls go a rolling. Then you have to start the game over.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 24 days ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor design

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
sviks - 4 months ago
Bingo itself is fun, put this is a poor design. The number balls keep rolling off & are hard to keep on the board, which is disruptive to the game. The sphere rolling to get a number ball out does not function very well either.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 24 days ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun entertainment for the family.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cb - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun family game everyone enjoyed it from 5 to 38.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun for all Ages

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
PettyMama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This game was fun and easy to use. I bought it for a game night with friends and it was a lot of fun being the bingo caller because the ball cage was fun to use.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good price, poor quality

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ben - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son really wanted to be able to play bingo at home and not only was this set a fraction of the price of other sets, but it was available in the store. So the good part is it’s Bingo, you can play it. The bad part is it’s cheap and sloppily made. The ball for 55 says “O” on it when it should say “G”. The balls very infrequently actually roll down the track, either they get stuck under the cage or go flying off the track. The ball holder for called balls is cardboard, it will only work on carpet. But my kids like it so I guess that’s all that matters.
quality: 1 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bingohan

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Brighton6er - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bingo board was made of soft cardboard an doesn't hold the balls properly.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear that your item did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality control has an incorrect letter/#

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tee - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The G69 ball should be O69. It's ok but quality isnt that great for price.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi Tee, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear that your item did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute adult wooden bingo game.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
RnL - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bingo game, the balls are so cute and well made. The only problem is one of the balls has the wrong number/letter but once I was aware it wasn’t much of a problem. Definitely more of a grown up bingo set.
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bingo!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lina - 1 year ago
It’s super cute and so much fun! The tumbler gives it a nice touch!
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay for the price, like the wooden cage, but several problems with game set

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lisa - 1 year ago
I see that the company that produces this game has made no attempts to correct the mistakes that have already been reported in other reviews. I was hoping the mistakes reported in the reviews was not something that was in every box, but it must be, because I had one card with an error on it that was reported before. No one could ever win using that card because there is no N29, as someone has already taken a photo of in the reviews. (N only goes from 31 to 45.) So that number will never be called and covered. Also, one of the balls says O55 while missing a G55. (O goes from 61 to 75.) There is no O55 needed. So there were 75 balls altogether as there should be, but one was marked O55 when it should have been G55. Despite the mistakes, it was still a cute game set. I like the wood on the cage, which seems to be made well, which is the best thing about the whole set; but every once in a while when you crank the cage, the ball pops out of the bottom instead of staying on the wood and rolling down it like it should, or pops out of the top while cranking it. But even though there were a few problems, overall it is a nice set for the price, considering how expensive most Bingo sets are. Sixteen of the cards seem fine, and if you fix the one ball that is marked wrong, then it's still a usable game set. Some of the balls are dented, but it doesn't seem to cause too many problems, unless that's why some of them don't roll right. The Master Board works terrible at keeping track of the balls that have already been called, since it is a flimsy thin piece of cardboard with holes in it that the balls keep rolling out of. I'm not sure there are enough red clear chips, or markers, because we only played with two people so far. There doesn't appear to be enough chips if there were several players, so I'm not sure what to do if we run out when we have more players since I bought this for my granddaughter's birthday party. I just got the game, and although I like how cute the set is, I'm still debating on whether I should keep it or get a refund. I could just paint the O55 and turn it into a G55, and just not use the 17th card that has the N29 on it and still have 16 other cards, or change it to a different number by writing over it, but I don't know how to fix the master card to ever make it work. I don't think there is a way. There will always be problems with it, which will make it difficult playing the game. I am writing this so you know the good and bad, then decide for yourself if it's worth buying to save money, or spend more on a better made one.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Bingo Set. Our commitment is to deliver a Bingo game that the whole family can enjoy and we're sorry to hear that your game was missing some pieces. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Farrah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Calling card is too flimsy and hard to keep the balls on it. Will most likely buy a better one.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it towards improving for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy bingo

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dpal - 1 year ago
Very nice and sturdy
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice, but one big problem...

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
imrocky - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The roll cage and balls are very nice, how ever, the board to keep track of what has been called is a flimsy thin piece of cardstock. There’s no way to keep them in place without rolling off. I will be returning for this reason.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear about your experience. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yep. Still misprint. Great spinner though.

4 out of 5 stars
Cayamama3 - 1 year ago
Our son received this as a Cristmas gift. We've had loads of fun. The cage and spinner work well. However, the wood scratches easily. If the spinner is spun too quickly, the balls don't stay on the track. As long as our child caller went slow and steady, it was not a big issue. The balls don't generally stay on the cardboard caller sheet that well. My personal peeve was the misprints that others mentioned in previous reviews. Picture available. 29 is listed in two columns, and the ball is labeled incorrectly. This set and experience has made us want to look for a more quality piece. Again, we have had a great time on more than a couple of occasions. After looking through the set, we couldn't find any additional errors - yet.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Inaccurate!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ruby - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Several cards have bad numbers such as B-51. One ball is misprinted as 0 58. There is an extra ball.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear about your experience. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Irregular

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Game Gallery Wood Bingo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Mislabelled balls had the wrong letter and numbers which made the game a challenge
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your review with us and we’re sorry to hear about your experience with your Bingo Game. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the best

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
fitzboyle - 1 year ago
Good spinner, misprints and not enough markers, balls do not stay on the callers card
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry to hear about your experience. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads