Bluestone Full Body Contour U Pillow - Great for Pregnancy - White

Bluestone Full Body Contour U Pillow - Great for Pregnancy - White - image 1 of 3Bluestone Full Body Contour U Pillow - Great for Pregnancy - White - image 2 of 3Bluestone Full Body Contour U Pillow - Great for Pregnancy - White - image 3 of 3
Bluestone Full Body Contour U Pillow - Great for Pregnancy - White - image 1 of 3
$54.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Medium Density
Medium Density

Highlights

  • HEAD TO TOE SUPPORT- This oversized U shape body pillow is long enough for you to stretch out and provides equal support to both sides of your body. The hourglass inner shape contours to your body while aligning your hips for neutral joint positioning.
  • COMFORTABLE SLEEP- The maternity pillow cradles your body to help eliminate tossing and turning, while keeping your neck, shoulders, back and hips aligned. The unique design replaces the need for multiple pillows and provides ultimate sleeping comfort.
  • HELPS RELIEVE DISCOMFORT- The full body pillow can help with relieving pain, so you don't need to be pregnant to use it! It helps with discomfort associated with pregnancy, sciatica, fibromyalgia, gastric reflux, back pain, ankle pain, and more.
  • HOW TO FLUFF- Shake well 2-3 times then start at bottom and rub each area of the pillow between your hands to loosen compressed stuffing. Shake well and work your way around the pillow again "fluffing" each section as you go, then shake one last time.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS- Dimensions: 60" D x 38" W x 7" H. Material: Removable and Washable 100% Cotton Cover. Fill: polyester fiber. Weight: 7.6lbs. How to video available on YouTube for Fluffing: "How to Fluff Your Full Body or Pregnancy Pillow".

Specifications

Features: U-Shape (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 60 Inches (L), 38 Inches (W), 38 Inches thick

Weight: 8.25 Pounds

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Plain Weave

Textile Material: 100% Cotton

Fill Density: Medium

Pillow style: Pregnancy Pillow

Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 50558006
UPC: 886511197619
Item Number (DPCI): 062-05-0117
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Sleep peacefully throughout the night gently supported by the Bluestone Full Body Maternity Pillow. During pregnancy finding a comfortable sleeping arrangement can be a challenge. The Full Body Maternity Pillow with contoured u-shape helps alleviate discomfort by providing support to the unique shape of pregnancy with a unique contoured shape of its own. More than just a pillow for soon to be moms, the comfortable pillow is easily formed into multiple positions to provide support for reading, watching TV, or just relaxing. It even makes for a perfect nursing pillow to keep the baby elevated while mom's back is still cushioned.
Medium Density
Pillows best for stomach and back sleepers.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16 inches length x 8 inches width x 28 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is there a pillowcase included?

submitted by Lck916 - 5 years ago
  • A: yes it does come with a pillow case.

    submitted bysfn64007 - 5 years ago
  • A: There is a Zippered Removable Machine Washable cover included.

    submitted byTrademarkGlobal - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Your website state the weight is 8.25 lbs. i ordered this thinking it would be fuller since it weighed more than the other pillows. The package came and the description on the product states 7.40 lbs. it is not fluffy at all. Why the weight difference?

submitted by Kim - 4 years ago
  • A: The package with all its shipping contents itself weighs 8.25lbs. Without the shipping contents, the pillow weighs 7.4lbs.

    submitted byTrademark Global - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.2 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
42% would recommend
19 recommendations
comfort: 2.44 out of 5
value: 2.71 out of 5
quality: 2.67 out of 5

I love this pillow!!

5 out of 5 stars
szq - 1 year ago
The way it is shaped, I was comfortable no matter how I laid. I saw some people said theirs never fluffed up, but I did not have that issue. Even after having it crammed in a box for storage, it went back to it's fluff after sitting out for awhile. My only complaint is I'm having trouble finding a replacement cover; after 4.5 years, mine has developed a tear. But other than that, it's great for the price! After my last baby, I continued to sleep on it- it's that awesome!
1 reply from Trademark Global team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy you are satisfied and comfortable with the pillow you purchased and looking forward for your next purchase with us! Have a great day!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The thinnest pillow ever

1 out of 5 stars
Baby3D - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This has to be a joke. It is so thin. I’m returning it. Waste of money.
1 reply from Trademark Global team - 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear about your experience. We thank you and value your feedback since this would help us a lot in finding ways to improve this item. Have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Way too flat

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
G - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Just feels like I’m laying on a thin compforter
1 reply from Trademark Global team - 1 year ago
Truly sorry to hear about this, We will use your review to make our products better. Thank you.
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Prego Pillow for the win

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taylor Haugh - 1 year ago
I've been struggling with getting comfortable. My husband was getting tired of the 6 pillows I was moving every night, so when he bought me this I was so excited. The pillow supports my back and takes pressure off my hips. So happy with it!
1 reply from Trademark Global team - 1 year ago
We're just glad that this pillow made your nights comfortable which is good for your and your baby. Thank you for purchasing this pillow and hope you have a good day, Taylor!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

my perfect soft husband!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gini - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered little take in 30th week but its perfect pillow. Little flat on bottom but perfect to sleep and cuddle in it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not comfortable

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TR - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The pillow is very flat and not supportive at all. It’s also a rough material and was uncomfortable to rest my head on. Returned it right away.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JFEP - 2 years ago
Disappointed in how flat it is. I even tried putting it through the dryer to fluff it. Not at all like what is pictured.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Disappointed - 2 years ago
Pillow is very flat it is not fluffy like the picture
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kw - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Thought maybe it would puff up after sitting out- but SO flat. Don’t waste your money
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehhh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cam - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Came out of the box flat, where some places in the pillow did not even have a pillow. Through it in the washer.. because Corona Virus. Later came out a little more poofy. So definitely recommend that
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shay - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This thing is fabulous! I'm in my second trimester of pregnancy, and have been having a terrible time sleeping. I was hesitant to get this one because of the reviews saying it's flat, but in the end I figured that I like my pillows a little bit on the flat side anyway (the giant firm ones give me a neck ache), so thought I'd give it a shot. It does come compressed, and starts fluffing up when you break the vacuum seal. I set mine out on the bed and let it air out, and then went from one end to the other fluffing it. The cover felt a little scratchy, but got softer after I washed it. I've been using it for a few nights, and it's a dream. I'm actually sleeping through the night, which is such a relief. Once you get used to it and find a comfortable spot, you feel like you're in a giant fluffy nest. The top part (under my head) was still just a tad too low, so I took the down insert out of a pillow to put on top of it, and now it's PERFECT. If you have a similar issue, you could also fold a blanket and put it on the mattress underneath the pillow to raise the height a little. I wrap my legs around the side, and it seems to take pressure off my hips (which had been sore in the mornings). Great value for $40, and I'm so grateful to be sleeping through the night again!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kwheels55 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
The picture for this pillow is extremely deceiving. It is extremely flat and the material is scratchy. Would not recommend!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY-FLAT

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy Buyer - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Read reviews. Do not reccomend. Pillow is NOT fluffly. It is super flat.
comfort: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Will be returning

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ade - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was disappointed when I took this out of the box. This pillow is extremely flat. I've seen pancakes fluffier than this pillow. I will be returning it tomorrow.
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sandrat - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not as what I thought. Item came in shrink bag super tight. Has not fluffed up yet. Shipping was super fast. Product not as good. But workable for the time being
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momof2 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
The pillow is the correct size but flat and not fluffy at all like the previous reviews stated. I purposely read reviews before buying online but it did not fulfill my needs.
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t Waste Your Money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
e2018 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely hate this pillow. The box arrived from a third party and was pretty beat up. The pillow was shrink wrapped, so I figured it would just need time to fluff up. It never ended up fluffing up, and is very flat and uncomfortable. It is very uncomfortable to use as a pillow under your head as pictured. The fabric is also very scratchy. I tried it for about three weeks before finally giving up and ordering a different pillow. On the plus side, my dogs love curling up with it, so at least it won’t go to waste!
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lmorgan - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
As a pregnancy pillow, it works great!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

An unexpected (yet GREAT) help!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cathy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
So first off let me start off by saying I am NOT pregnant, lol. However, I suffer from chronic pain which my doctors all suspect is from a reproductive condition known as endometriosis. Since I’m still waiting for my laparoscopy procedure to confirm everything I’ve been reading up on the condition and on a few blogs/Instagram support pages, many women suggested a pregnancy pillow, with most of them pointing out a model similar to this one, as it’s supposed to provide extra support and alleviate pressure for if/when the pain gets really bad-which unfortunately for one reason or another tends to happen at night for most people, myself included. It takes some getting used to, but once you find a comfortable position that works, you will be in HEAVEN! My flare ups don’t wake me up nearly as often, and it gives me just the amount of relief I need, so that I have a better chance at properly functioning/being able to make it through my day. I’m SO grateful for such relief from such an unexpected resource!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Body Pillow

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bea - 6 years ago
Like the fact that is has a zipper so one can wash the outside of pillow case. It is comfortable and gives me the support all around.Definitely a keeper even after pregnancy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads