Borden Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk - 14 fl oz

Borden Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk - 14 fl oz - image 1 of 4Borden Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk - 14 fl oz - image 2 of 4Borden Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk - 14 fl oz - image 3 of 4Borden Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk - 14 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Borden Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk - 14 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$2.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • 14oz can of condensed milk is made with pure and simple ingredients
  • An essential base for a variety of delicious treats and more
  • Perfect for a classic pumpkin pie or decadent caramel flan

Specifications

Contains: Milk

State of Readiness: Ingredient

Form: Liquid

Dietary Needs: Gluten Free

Package Quantity: 1

Milk source: Cow

Net weight: 14 Ounces

TCIN: 13204644
UPC: 652729101133
Item Number (DPCI): 261-05-0119
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Fill your desserts with the sweet flavor of Sweetened Condensed Milk from Eagle Brand. Pure and simple ingredients like real sugar and milk are combined to create this perfect base for all your favorite recipes. Make easy fudge in the microwave by just adding butter and chocolate chips or use it for a classic pumpkin pie that'll make your mouth water. No matter what tasty treat you're whipping up in the kitchen, this can of decadent condensed milk is a must-have staple for any baker's pantry.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 10

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 130



% Daily Value*
Sodium 35mg2%
Total Fat 3g5%
Protein 3g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Trans Fat 0g
Vitamin A 2%
Saturated Fat 2g9%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Calcium 10%
Calories From Fat 30Cal
Iron 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Sugars 22g
Total Carbohydrate 22g7%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

milk, sugar.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.5 inches length x 2.64 inches width x 2.61 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is there pull -to-open cap?

submitted by Quyen - 6 months ago
  • A: Yes there is an easy open pull-top

    submitted byMomofboys - 5 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 397 reviews
91% would recommend
36 recommendations
quality: 4.77 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5

Top tier

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CartisMom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best there is. I bought a generic brand and you can definitely taste the difference
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gluten free and delicious.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kari S - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was delicious. Service was great. Used it for a gluten free recipe for my friend.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee table - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Condensed milk is what my digestivd ststem can take
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Tasting & Terrific In Coffee!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
One Of The Best Tasting Condensed Milks Ive Tried. Goes Great With Coffee. Also I Think It May He Kosher For Passover, But Not Sure About That.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Shopper Family - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brand of condensed milk. Very easy to place order online on Target app
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Eagle brand milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karen - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The sweet staple for making banana pudding and other classic desserts.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

EAGLE Condensed Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
D T - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have been using EAGLE condensed milk for over twenty years and it has consistently been an excellent product. Great for baking.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marina - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice and thick, great flavor. Trusted brand. Love it with hot or iced coffee.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Three Milks Cake

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daisy Nicole - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very good quality and one the best brands I have used! It makes a great Tres Leches (3 milks) cake.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Magic Cookie Bars

5 out of 5 stars
Ali9 - 1 year ago
Thanks to this might can I was able to make delicious magic cookie bars!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CheyZak - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great product and baking essential!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alpha - 1 year ago
Great fo my homemade icecream!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Doodle - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Rich, creamy, and delicious. Great for ice cream. Compared to other brands, it does not have a watered down consistency and a spoonful goes a long way!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Newmanic - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Worked well in our homemade key lime pie.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This makes the BEST CARAMEL EVER!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alar - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This makes the BEST caramel ever! So easy and such a sweet treat! It’s great with apple slices. You just boil the can for 3 hours and it’s the best caramel you’ll ever have! Let the can cool before you ever think of opening it! Use an old pan to boil these in too because it gets the pan looking gunkie...this makes for a great gift with some apples, pretzels or anything quite frankly! Who doesn’t love caramel!?!? You can thank me later!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy open and consistent quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Flo - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brand because of the easy to open top and it’s consistency! I use this every morning to make my Vietnamese coffee and target had the best price on it compared to other large chain grocery stores.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the flavor.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lilium - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Borden Eagle Condensed Milk has a really good rich and creamy flavor. We use it in our coffee and drizzled over fruit, especially peaches.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for baking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ACH - 2 years ago
I love this brand of condensed milk, I use it for my no bake cheesecake recipe. I’ve bought store brands before & they are not the same.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenben - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This item is great for baking and is priced just right,
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Phoebe W - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and good taste!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads