Crunchmaster Multi-Seed Original Crackers 4oz

Crunchmaster Multi-Seed Original Crackers 4oz - image 1 of 3Crunchmaster Multi-Seed Original Crackers 4oz - image 2 of 3Crunchmaster Multi-Seed Original Crackers 4oz - image 3 of 3
Crunchmaster Multi-Seed Original Crackers 4oz - image 1 of 3
$3.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Nutritious
Nutritious
Whole Grain
Whole Grain
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Gluten-Free
  • 19g Whole Grains per serving
  • Baked Not Fried
  • Good Source of Omega 3
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegan
  • 0g Trans Fat
  • Low Saturated Fat
  • 0g Cholesterol
  • Made with 100% Whole Grains
  • No artificial colors, flavors

Specifications

Contains: Soy
May Contain: Wheat
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Certified Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified
Features: Non-GMO
Form: Pieces
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 4 Ounces
TCIN: 14742182
UPC: 879890001950
Item Number (DPCI): 071-10-1203
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

ORIGINAL: Crunchmaster crackers use only pure, GMO free, California grown rice and U.S. grown sesame seeds. Our quinoa seeds are sourced from the Andean region in South America and our flax seeds are grown in the plains of Canada. By focusing on wholesome ingredients from trusted sources, we can craft simply delicious snacks to fit every healthy lifestyle.Made with sesame, quinoa, flax & amaranth, these baked crackers contain 18 grams of whole grain per serving. A delicious crunch with a touch of wheat-free tamari soy sauce for a light, savory taste. Better-for-you snack. Deliciously crunchy on its own or with your favorite topping.
Nutritious
A product that meets Target's definition of "Nutritious" in the Food "wellness standard".
Whole Grain
A product that carries an on-pack Whole Grain Council Stamp, or has at least 8g of whole grains per serving.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 14.0 crackers

Serving Per Container: About 4

Amount 14 Crackers (30g):

Calories: 130
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4grm5%
Saturated Fat 0.5grm3%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 150mg7%
Total Carbohydrate 22grm8%
Dietary Fiber 2grm6%
Total Sugars 1grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 3grm5%
Polyunsaturated Fat 1.5grm0%
Monounsaturated Fat 1.5grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 40mg4%
Iron 1mg6%
Potassium 0mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

brown rice flour, sesame seeds, potato starch, flax seeds, olive oil, amaranth, quinoa, salt, tamari soy sauce powder (tamari soy sauce [soybeans, salt], maltodextrin, salt).

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: sesame, soy.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.38 inches length x 7.36 inches width x 2.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.28 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The label says these crackers are non-GMO - does that also mean the soybeans used in making the Tamari flavoring are also non-GMO?

submitted by grrlrocks - 9 days ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 717 reviews
89% would recommend
87 recommendations
taste: 4.75 out of 5
value: 4.66 out of 5
quality: 4.84 out of 5

Not worth the money!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Busymomofthree - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The crackers tasted alright, but there were only about 20 crackers in the bag! I will not be purchasing these again.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tastes Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best cracker! Minus the plastic bag.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Healthy- good for dipping

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TT - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like these as a healthy cracker to dip in guacamole.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The perfect cracker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Our favorite crackers s we love the different variety of flavors and they taste healthy which is always a plus even my kids will eat them so you know they are good. Good paired with cheese or a dip or even on its own!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Test - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great gluten free crackers! Yummy crackers just waiting for a good dip or some cheese. Both gluten free and non gluten free people will enjoy these.
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best crackers ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These crackers are really good as a snack with some cream cheese or some guacamole! We have also used them for eating tuna. Definitely a healthy alternative for normal saltine crackers. They are thick & crunchy! My family loves them.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These do not compare to Blue Diamond Nut-Thins Multi Seeds.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Piglet - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I couldn't find Blue Diamond Nut-Thins Multi Seeds crackers. These sounded like they'd be the same. They are not. They just miss what I was hoping for. But Good to know.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AT - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite crackers. I eat them every day. they're great with salad, dips, cheese
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gluten free

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sd lady - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They have great flavor and are gluten free
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Twinks76 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
When I want something salty (not overly salty-just lightly) and crunchy I go for these! I never would have tried them if there hadn't been a special offer on fetch Rewards for bonus points. I'm glad they had that because now this is a staple
Did you find this review helpful?

Me

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katy2did - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I just love how they state,
Did you find this review helpful?

One of the best multigran crackers I've ever eaten.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lee - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am on the lookout for gluten free crackers. The multiple grains gave these crackers a savory boost. They taste great by themselves or with a dip. They are a great option for appetizers too.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

they are really good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sharon - 6 months ago
I served these at a luncheon. (cheddar cheese) They were a big hit!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kschadt1 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just the right crunch and delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
REDavis2020 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These crackers are great on everything. I eat mine by as a snack without anything on them. Best snack ever!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite gluten free crackers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DoubleK - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product! So glad I can get this at my local Target
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Delicious & Crunchy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Livity7 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious, so tasty and the crunch is so satisfying. I love love love these. Excellent product!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10 recommend!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kar - 7 months ago
My new favorite snack!! So healthy, crunchy & tasty. I honestly enjoy eating them plain, just as much as eating them with a dip! 5 stars all around!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

better than expected!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristy T - 8 months ago
I really enjoyed the Crunchmaster Avocado Toast crackers! I wasn't so sure how tasty it would be at first, as I knew just how healthy it was. But I was pleasantly surprised! It has a great avocado flavor without being overpowering. It's also great to use as a dipper! Would definitely recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent crackers!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DogMom - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are awesome! Super crunchy and perfect for cheese, dips, or just by themselves.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads