Crystal Granulated Sugar - 4LB - image 1 of 1
Crystal Granulated Sugar - 4LB - image 1 of 1
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Naturally fat free

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Spice Granularity: Coarse
Form: Granulated
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 1
Sweetener source: Sugar Beet
Net weight: 4 Pounds
TCIN: 47095852
UPC: 070090304104
Item Number (DPCI): 261-06-0216
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Crystal Sugar is the pure ingredient you count on for great taste. Our naturally fat free Crystal Sugar has been a flavorful part of a healthy diet and active lifestyle since 1899. Put goodness in all that you made. Use the brand America bakes with, Crystal Sugar. Made in the USA.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

sugar.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.59 inches length x 5.03 inches width x 4.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.05 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it Kosher? I can't see the entire bag to check.

submitted by SP - 1 year ago
  • A: Based on pictures found on other sites, there is a Kosher certification.

    submitted bySam - 9 months ago

Q: Is this cane sugar or beet sugar? Thanks!

submitted by L - 5 years ago
  • A: If it doesn't say cane like other brands do, it's generally beet sugar from our "friends" at M. :(

    submitted byCarpe_Diem - 5 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 102 reviews
66% would recommend
6 recommendations
value: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MGmz - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased it online and got it quickly. Will continue to purchase.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

doesn't ship well

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
G - 2 months ago
Ordered 2 bags of sugar; both were open (see picture). Had to throw them out!
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth the $$

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tori - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived in perfect condition!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Satisfied

4 out of 5 stars
Unsatisfied - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
product was as expected and packed well.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

If you need cane sugar, move along.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dee - 1 year ago
Not cane sugar. I needed sugar to adjust the Brix level in juice for wine making. Sugar made from beets makes off flavor wines. This stuff is fine for other uses, but not fermentation. They do state the source on the bag. Some brands just say "sugar".
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deliciously smooth granules! Produced in the US!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MomOfThree - 2 years ago
Love the smooth granules! American Crystal Sugar Company is an agricultural cooperative specializing in the production of sugar and related agri-products. American Crystal is owned by shareholders who grow the product in the US, mostly in MN and ND! The sugar is great for baking (get those pies made) or just a sweet treat to dip your rhubarb in.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
retired farmer - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
American Crystal Sugar is the sweetest sugar on the market. I just love it that is why I order through Target nobody carries it in Florida. All yo can get here is pure cane sugar. The reason is that Cane is grown here in Florida. Not as sweet as Crystal.
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads