Debrox Earwax Removal Kit with Ear Drops & Bulb Ear Syringe - 0.5 fl oz

Debrox Earwax Removal Kit with Ear Drops & Bulb Ear Syringe - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4Debrox Earwax Removal Kit with Ear Drops & Bulb Ear Syringe - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4Debrox Earwax Removal Kit with Ear Drops & Bulb Ear Syringe - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4Debrox Earwax Removal Kit with Ear Drops & Bulb Ear Syringe - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Debrox Earwax Removal Kit with Ear Drops & Bulb Ear Syringe - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$8.19When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • Debrox microfoaming action gently softens and loosens excess earwax, allowing it to easily drain
  • Ears are relieved of built-up earwax so you can return back to daily life without muffled hearing caused by excess earwax
  • Place 5-10 drops in ear and gently flush ear with water, using soft rubber bulb syringe after final treatment
  • Safe, gentle and non-irritating way to remove earwax build-up at home
  • Debrox is the #1 doctor- and pharmacist-recommended brand for earwax removal* *IQVIA Claim Substantiation Validation Statement, 12/1/18 - 11/30/19; Pharmacy Times 2019 Annual Pharmacists Survey

Specifications

Suggested Age: 12 Years and Up
Health Facts: Ethyl Alcohol-Free, Contains Salt
Product Form: Drops
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: .5 fl oz (US)
Material: Foam
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 11045261
UPC: 042037104795
Item Number (DPCI): 245-09-0041
Origin: Made in the USA
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Debrox Earwax Removal Kit includes a soft rubber bulb syringe to rinse your ear after using Debrox Earwax Removal Drops. Excessive earwax build-up can lead to ear discomfort and reduced hearing, which can affect your day-to-day life. Debrox Earwax Removal Drops are a safe and inexpensive in-home solution. Debrox's gentle, non-irritating microfoam cleansing action goes to work to soften and loosen earwax. When drops are placed in the ear, oxygen is released. This release allows Debrox to foam on contact as it gently softens and loosens earwax. Once broken down, earwax is able to drain from the ear and ears are relieved of built-up earwax so you can return back to daily life without muffled hearing caused by excess earwax. Trust Debrox to help keep your ears - and hearing - clear. Debrox is the #1 doctor- and pharmacist-recommended brand for earwax removal*. *IQVIA Claim Substantiation Validation Statement, 12/1/18 - 11/30/19; Pharmacy Times 2019 Annual Pharmacists Survey
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements. We do not currently accept FSA or HSA cards. Please use a credit card, debit card or gift card to pay for your eligible items and then submit the receipt to your plan based on the current policies for reimbursement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

carbamide peroxide 6.5% non usp* *ph differs from usp specifications 6.5%

Purpose

Earwax removal aid

Uses

Uses: For occasional use as an aid to soften, loosen, and remove excessive earwax

Directions

Directions: FOR USE IN EAR ONLY, Adults and children over 12 years of age: tilt head sideways, place 5 to 10 drops into ear, tip of applicator should not enter ear canal, keep drops in ear for several minutes by keeping head tilted or placing cotton in ear, use twice daily for up to four days if needed, or as directed by a doctor, any wax remaining after treatment may be removed by gently flushing the ear with warm water, using a soft rubber bulb ear syringe, Children under 12 years: consult a doctor

Other information

Other information: do not store above 25°C (77°F), store bottle in the outer carton, product foams on contact with earwax due to release of oxygen. There may be an associated "crackling" sound. keep tip on bottle when not in use

Inactive ingredients

citric acid, flavor, glycerin, propylene glycol, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, water

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.27 inches length x 2.91 inches width x 1.77 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.13 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I have been using this product almost daily I went to Miracle Ear today to have my hearing aids checked. I was told that I have hard wax in my right ear beyond their reach. What am I doing wrong

submitted by Help me - 5 years ago
  • A: Beware of candles! See FDA recommendation not to use candles. See your doctor about removing wax that this doesn't.

    submitted byJust a shopper - 4 years ago
  • A: Try ear candling. It works by sticking a special candle gently into your ear then lighting the top on fire. It creates a vacuum that sucks up the earwax. When you blow out the candle once it burns down to the red line, you can enroll it ans see how much wax came out!!!

    submitted byE198 - 4 years ago

Q: Could I use this product on 6 years old kid

submitted by 6 years old kid ear wax - 2 years ago
  • A: Great question. Our product is meant to be used only on adults age 12 and older. For use on any children, please consult with their doctor first. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us toll-free at 1-866-255-5202.

    submitted byPrestige Consumer Healthcare - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: My mum has bad ear wax build up hasn’t been removed professionally for 10 months She wear hearing aides and she can’t hear anything How often can I use this product to clean out her ears

submitted by Laura Ashley - 4 years ago
  • A: She can use the product if there is earwax present, we don't recommend using for more than 4 days in a row. Also, we don't recommend wearing the hearing aids throughout the 4 day treatment.

    submitted byPrestige Consumer Healthcare - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 282 reviews
82% would recommend
73 recommendations
value: 4.62 out of 5
quality: 4.52 out of 5

It works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andre34 - 12 days ago
After 2 days of application, the solution worked. I've already recommended to a friend.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

works great!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
michelle - 1 month ago
amazing product! i have been having muffled hearing from my right ear for a while now. decided to try this product and i wish i would have sooner!!! i left it in for 40 mins and washed it out with the syringe on top of a sink and saw all the wax come out! my hearing was immediately back and my ear felt the cleanest it has ever been! great price for a great result. saved myself a trip to the doctors! 10/10
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Earwax Removal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jade - 1 month ago
This stuff really works!! My fiancé had impacted earwax and this got it right out. Make sure you use warm water to flush it out and point the tip of the bulb towards the ear canal :)
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Good - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It definitely did the job. My bf had wax buildup. At first we left solution for 10 mins. That didn’t work at all. But after reading more tips and watching videos. Was left it for 30 mins and using the syringe provide in the box, we sprayed water and it pushed out the wax. Took time but he can finally hear a lot better.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Audrey - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does not work do not buy this!
1 reply from Prestige Consumer Healthcare team - 4 months ago
Dear Audrey, Thank you for contacting Debrox. We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our product. Because of this, we would love to chat with you to hear more about your experience. Please contact us toll-free at 1-866-255-5202. We hope to hear from you soon.
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MNKat - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have been trying to find something to remove my daughters earwax buildup forever that won’t ruin her ears. I refuse to ever dig into her ears again as it’s just not worth the risk. Anyways after 2 uses this came out of her ears overnight (we used in evening). I know, disgusting. But glad it’s working! Will continue to use for a couple more days and hopefully get her ears clean!
35 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Miracle drops

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I can finally hear again after weeks of discomfort took three days of consistent drops and flushing with the bulb. Follow the instructions or watch YouTube videos on this product for good results I cannot stress this enough it will not work if you do not use as advised!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

100/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jackiem32 - 6 months ago
First time I used it and it worked! My left ear was very clogged and I knew it was earwax since I’ve struggled with ear infections all my life. Tried this and once I flushed it out all the nasty wax came out. It definitely works!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Efficient product

4 out of 5 stars
AW - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good product but wish I didn't have to use it
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

serious life saver

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sillysera - 6 months ago
use this product after taking a hot shower!! i’d been using this for 2 days and finally on my 3rd day i decided to use this RIGHT after i took a shower and it worked after keeping the solution in for 15min.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ear wash

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucifer - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to take enough for several days
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This Stuff Really Works!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cat_Lady_1997 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ll admit, I was a little hesitant to try this… I’m used to just using the q-tips. It was trial and error a few times until I got the hang of it, and now I absolutely love it. It’s the gentlest way to get the earwax out, and it lasts! If I could give a rating higher than 5 stars for this, I would!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Earwax Removal

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crissi - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have nothing bad to say about this product. I think it helped clean out my ears but didn't see anything come out. So maybe my ears weren't that bad. So overall I was happy
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for ear wax removal prep

4 out of 5 stars
Nya - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Softened wax for the doctor to flush out
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super effective

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I had a bad case of swimmer's ear. Doctor wasn't able to relieve it by flushing with high pressure water, so they recommended this product. One drop and about an hour of waiting cleared the blockage right up.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A miracle!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Muffledtohearing - 1 year ago
This work so well. I haven’t been able to fully hear for a while. My hearing In my left ear would come and go in various degrees for a year. Then one day I woke up and it was completely muffled. I googled, this product came up. Tried it. On day three, used the ball thing and a big glob of ear wax came out. And just like that I could hear! I wish I would have done this a year ago!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Well & Quickly

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
One day I woke up and one of my ears had completely muffled hearing. When I would touch my ears, sometimes the hearing would return, so I figured something had to be clogging the ear. I bought this kit, and even after the first rinse, I could hear again. I didn't see any earwax come out. I did it once more the second day, just to make sure no other impacted bits were left in there to reclog it, and the second time a huge clump of earwax came out! Easy and quick to use - definitely recommend. Well worth the price to be able to hear again so quickly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommended!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great for me! Had my right ear plugged and didn’t want to pay for another doctors visit so this was a great solution. Saw the chunk of earwax come out of my ear as I was rinsing the solution out. Definitely a great find!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
paula - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
IT didn't work for me. Dr said i had wax in ear, but when I used this, nothing came out. I didn't hear crackling like others heard . used 2x a day for 4 days, at least 25 min each time. NOTHING.
1 reply from Prestige Consumer Healthcare team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear about your experience with Debrox and we would like to chat with you to hear more about this. We look forward to hearing from you soon. If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us by phone at 1-866-255-5202 Monday-Friday from 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nonebuttruth - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It works! I got a lot of earwax out of my boyfriend’s ears and it was super easy and simple!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads