Del Monte Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice 20oz

Del Monte Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice 20oz - image 1 of 4Del Monte Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice 20oz - image 2 of 4Del Monte Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice 20oz - image 3 of 4Del Monte Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice 20oz - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice 20oz - image 1 of 4
$1.79When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 20 oz can of DEL MONTE Canned Pineapple Slices in 100% Juice
  • A quick and easy way to have a ready to eat fruit snack in just minutes
  • Canned fruit made with simple ingredients - pineapple and real pineapple juice and citric acid
  • Non-GMO* sliced pineapple in juice makes a great fruit snack for busy nights
  • Canned pineapple is ideal for wholesome baked ham, tantalizing pineapple upside down cake and delicious tropical fruit salad

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sliced
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 20 Ounces
Country of Origin: Philippines
TCIN: 13231225
UPC: 024000011859
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0425
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Sliced Pineapple in 100% Juice make it easy to enjoy high quality fruit in minutes. These pineapple slices are packed with ripe pineapple in real fruit juice. DEL MONTE canned pineapple is a good source of Vitamin C and contains no artificial preservatives making them a wholesome and ready to eat fruit option for busy nights. Made with only pineapple juice and sliced pineapple, this Non-GMO* canned fruit is ideal as part of a quick lunch snack. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 114 g

Serving Per Container: About 5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 14g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0.3mg2%
Potassium 123mg2%
Vitamin C 12mg15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pineapple, pineapple juice.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.53 inches length x 3.26 inches width x 3.26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.41 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 529 reviews
71% would recommend
14 recommendations
taste: 3.82 out of 5
value: 4.12 out of 5
quality: 3.94 out of 5

Food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bell - 16 days ago
Used it on my ham and it was very tasty we all loved it.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good don’t taste canned

5 out of 5 stars
kimberlya253 - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are very good to have on hand. I love to put them in a chicken breast sandwich. Grill it and have a grilled chicken + grilled pineapple slice burger. Yum!
Did you find this review helpful?

Pineapple

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
When pineapple is not in season or you need it for a recipe, this brand is reliable and tasty for any dish or snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fruit

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love me some pineapple slices put them on ham with cherries also you can do a upside down pineapple cake you can eat them straight out of the can on the job keep them in the cooler perfect light snack at work
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
genesish35 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this, it's delicious, it also makes work much easier, there's no more slicing with this, I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
karadenae3 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I started drinking/eating these very recently, but I love them!! They are a great after class, lunchtime snack for all ages.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yesss

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Oh Christmas ham, oh Christmas ham 😁🙈🤣 Look, it's pineapple slices in syrup. Not something that can be messed up. I always have these around in case of an accidental pineapple upside-down cake. Or for fruit bowl in a pinch. Husband loves it, dogs love it, it's pineapple. The End.
Did you find this review helpful?

Juicy and sweet Dole Pineapple

5 out of 5 stars
Latesha - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pineapple was nice and sweet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for pineapple upside down cake

5 out of 5 stars
mycupcakessweeter - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I always use this pineapple to make pineapple upside down cake. It has great flavor and texture and I use some of the pineapple juice from the can in the cake batter when I bake it. Super delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

We need a pineapple !!!

5 out of 5 stars
amandas1029 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Add it in a pineapple upside down cake!! This is one of my favorite desserts of all and these pineapples are the best to use!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
crystali17 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I just like del Monte in all products. Not sure what more I can say clean fresh flavors. Never had a bad product with them
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
nidau1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love how these are well cut and peeled and I can use them anytime I want. This and the dole one are my go to for pineapple. They’re reasonably priced too.
Did you find this review helpful?

So yummy

5 out of 5 stars
momlife2018 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The best ever! Great for the entire family. Packed with nutrition and easy to prepare. Highly recommend especially if your an on the go parent
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
brandih59 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This pineapple is just as good as buying fresh pineapple. I use these for a lot of recipes especially during the holidays.
Did you find this review helpful?

Del Monte Pineapple slices

5 out of 5 stars
priscilac40 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Pineapple slices I love to eat them right out of the can just like that. Sometimes I will add some to my box cake. Gives it a delicious taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's a beautiful thing.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jack - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve only ever had good experiences with this product. Here’s the plan. Go throw a pork shoulder in the crock pot on low. After 8 hours or so, shred the meat up and hit it with some bbq sauce. Maybe something with a little heat to it. Toast up a bun. Butter the bun and pile up some of that pork and top it with a pineapple slice. Welcome to heaven, friend.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

YUMMY

5 out of 5 stars
jaf2476 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great quality , prices aren't the best a little high but the taste is great! Definitely recommend, sone people can't taste a difference in store and name brand but these taste better then store brand !
Did you find this review helpful?

Pineapple upside down cake

5 out of 5 stars
jorgeg28 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Say what!!! Not only do we love these at home as a stand alone snack!! But man oh man, there’s a plethora of treats and desserts you can make with these. Our favorite. Upside down pineapple cake. We always have a few of these on hand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
maryannem1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love the convenience of these pineapple slices. I use them in desserts and on top of my holiday ham. So rich in flavour.
Did you find this review helpful?

Edible Rings!

5 out of 5 stars
lindaw108 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love how juicy and tasty these rings are. Great for a pineapple upside down cake!or a ham! You can also play ring around things if you like to play with your food.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads