EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men - Maximum Absorbency

Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men - Maximum Absorbency - image 1 of 4
Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men - Maximum Absorbency - image 2 of 4
Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men - Maximum Absorbency - image 3 of 4
Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men - Maximum Absorbency - image 4 of 4
Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men - Maximum Absorbency - image 1 of 4
$47.49 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 52 large/extra-large (38–50" waist) black underwear—packaging may vary.
  • Features SkinGuard technology to help prevent skin irritation.
  • Super absorbent core that absorbs 25x its weight.
  • Stretch waistband for secure fit with tailored leg elastics.
  • CleanFresh layer locks away odor and wetness instantly.

Description

Be confident in all-day trusted protection against bladder leaks with underwear that’s gentle on your skin with Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men. Our premium incontinence underwear features SkinGuard technology to help prevent skin irritation by shielding from irritants in urine, our soft liner that’s gentle on skin and a super absorbent core that absorbs 25x its weight and turns liquid to gel and neutralizes odors. Look as great as you feel with a discreet fit, designed with a stretch waistband for secure fit, tailored leg elastics to help prevent leaks, and premium breathable cotton-like materials. Find your perfect look with two sizes—small/medium (28–40" waist) and large/extra-large (38–50" waist)—and stylish colors, like black and gray. Some more good news: This incontinence product is FSA-eligible in the U.S.
Health Facts: No Fragrance Added
Disposability: Do not flush
Absorbency: Maximum
Package Quantity: 52
Number of units per package: 52
Minimum Waist Size: 38 Inches
Maximum Waist Size: 50 Inches
Features: Daytime Use, Disposable, Leak Protection
TCIN: 51953243
UPC: 036000465808
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-0340
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Depend

real fit
Size Waist Hips Weight
S/M 20-40 34-46 115-190 lbs
LG/XL 38-50 44-54 170-260 lbs

All Sizes in Inches Unless Otherwise Stated

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17 inches length x 13 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Depend Incontinence Essentials for Men Collection

About the collection
Depend Incontinence Essentials for Men
Depend is helping people get back to what matters most. Feel confident with Depend Fit-Flex—protective, disposable underwear for everyday bladder incontinence. Manage bladder leaks big and small with maximum-absorbency pads, Depend Guards, and light-absorbency pads, Depend Shields. Say goodbye to bulky adult diapers and say hello to Depend Real Fit, Depend men's softest, smoothest underwear. Plus, rest easy with Depend Night Defense, bladder leakage underwear that offers overnight absorbency. Explore our collection for more!

View Depend Incontinence Essentials for Men Collection collection
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1213 reviews
94% would recommend
69 recommendations
comfort: 4.86 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.79 out of 5
quality: 4.83 out of 5

Depends for Men

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Comfort - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
My father loves how the underwear feels on his skin.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
DL - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love that the bowel movements don’t leak out of them compared to other underwear
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Depends

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Everything was/is perfect - THANKS!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Room for improvement

2 out of 5 stars
HIP2256 - 5 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
Real Fit seem to absorb decently and are pretty comfortable, but there is room for improvement. I've been using these for a couple years now and every time Depend comes out with a new version I keep hoping that they'll ad leak guards and extend the pad further up the back. Leak guards would really decrease the frequency of leaks around the bottom of the leg opening and extending the pad would be a good improvement as it would add a bit of absorbency in a spot that seems to leak if I'm sitting in a recliner.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 5 months ago
Thanks for sharing this with us. We're disappointed to hear you had an issue with this product because we always want you to be satisfied with your experience. If you'd like to share more and see how we can help, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT). We hope to hear from you soon.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Product Just Got Worse

1 out of 5 stars
Kps6399 - 5 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I’m very disappointed with the revised package and briefs contained within. I had figured there would be issues upon seeing the new package (top of photo) and sure the absorbent pad size is smaller then previous pad size but yet the are able to chaff and ride me worse then the previous version. I guess I’ll have to stock up on the earlier version (bottom of photo) and then switch brands - hard to do in a monopolistic market.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 5 months ago
Thanks for sharing this with us. We're disappointed to hear you had an issue with this product because we always want you to be satisfied with your experience. If you'd like to share more and see how we can help, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT). We hope to hear from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

Product Just Got Worse

1 out of 5 stars
Kps63 - 5 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I’m very disappointed with the revised product contained within the new packaging. When I saw it I knew there were going to be issues and sure enough there are. After measuring the width of the absorbent pad they have indeed shrunk but somehow mange to chaff and ride me worse then the previous ones. I guess I’ll have have to stock up on the old ones while I can and then switch brands which is hard to do in a monopolistic market. I would post a picture of the new package but the site won’t let me; it boldly states “50% MORE PLUS”.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tear easily

3 out of 5 stars
Peter1710 - 6 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
Much more comfortable than regular Depends. But 1 in 3 tend to tear along the left hand seam when putting them on. I am wearing the L/XL. Can you make a larger size?
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're disappointed to hear you had an issue with this product because we always want you to be satisfied with your experience. If you'd like to share more and see how we can help, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT). We hope to hear from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
rédñàx963 - 6 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
This new depend is TERRIBLE, i tried to use it several times now, and i noticed the absorbancy of it decreased quite a bit. I will admit the only good things about this product is breathability, comfortableness and discreteness, but everything else is either below average, or bad! I even am doing a few experiments to know if i am not crazy, and it seems it is true… the depend pull-up (regular) from before seems to only hold around 800ml if you use the entire thing, but with the new depend fresh protection, it only holds around 500ml max! Need more evidence? Depend even shows on the website itself that it shows demonstrations for the pull-up products and i noticed something, in photo #1, it shows how wet the fix flex pull-up before the change, and photo #2 shows the new fresh protection for men, see the difference people? it seems even though it is the EXACT same # of liquid, the fresh protection seems wetter huh? And i do not even need to test anything to know that fresh protection DOES NOT hold 25x its own weight, MAYBE 3x, but that is the heaviest i think it can endure. What i am trying to say is. DISCRETENESS IS NOT EVERYTHING!!! Me and several people agree that depend NEEDS to be more absorbant that it is, and i am not just saying 100ml more, we are saying like 500ml-1000ml more at MINIMUM.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best for big guys!

5 out of 5 stars
BMF17 - 8 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
These depends are the best brief for men. My son has special needs & is a big guy. We have trying all of them, there is never enough absorbent material in all the other brands. Keep making them, PLEASE!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Go back to Previous Product

2 out of 5 stars
Reelly - 9 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
Previous Product is better. The New one with the skin guard is terrible. I first noticed that it has a budge in the middle. Felt lumpy. Very uncomfortable. It did not protect my skin. Felt more like a diaper that an underwear. The previous product felt more as if I was wearing underwear and was more comfortable.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 9 months ago
Hi there, we're sad to hear this. We always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products. Since this wasn't your experience, we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have free moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?

Pull up for adukt men

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
None - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work Great for my husband. They got the best.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

fussy husband likes these a lot

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
susanb - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
they work for him and fit well
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

If I wet too much, they leak when I sit down

3 out of 5 stars
Alias111 - 11 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
If I'm standing up the product works perfectly fine, but once I sit down they can leak if I wet too much. I was walking around my apartment when I wet my Depend, and I considered changing into a new one, but I figured I'd sit on my couch and watch some TV first. When shifted positions, I realized that my couch felt wet. Then I stood up and saw a really big urine stain on my couch. Even though I live by myself, it was still really embarrassing. In the past they've only leaked a small amount, but this is the first time they've leaked a significant amount.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 11 months ago
Hi there! We're sad to hear this. We always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products. Since this wasn't your experience, we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have free moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us. We hope to hear from you soon!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CillaAnne - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Only kind my husband will wear. They r very soft (not scratchy) & hold a lot of fluid. Great day & nite!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mostly good

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Most needed - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Mostly good but occasional leakage
1 reply from DependExpert team - 11 months ago
Hi there! We always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products. Since this wasn't your experience, we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have free moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us. We hope to hear from you soon!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Roadtrips

5 out of 5 stars
Oscar Stern - 1 year ago
originally posted on depend.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They make Road Trips much more convenient because now I can simply let go & relax.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pinch

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pinch - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Material in pants is rough and created a rash
1 reply from DependExpert team - 1 year ago
Hi. We’re sad to hear about your experience. Your comfort and well-being are of the utmost importance to us. We take your concerns very seriously, as we review our products and ingredients extensively to ensure that what you’re describing is unlikely to occur. We'd love the opportunity to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a minute, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Absorbent

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
RR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality. More absorbent than other pull-ups.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fit just like underwear!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
cfpep - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These were purchased for my husband who has a catheter after a prostate biopsy. The catheter does leak, but the underwear absorbs excess blood and body waste.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Work but with exceptions

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shan48067 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I buy these for a family friend who’s husband has Alzheimer’s disease. They work well but for those with complete incontinence I recommend adding a pad to the diaper for extra protection.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads