Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Dermasuri Exfoliating Back Scrub Scrubber - 1ct

Dermasuri Exfoliating Back Scrub Scrubber - 1ct - image 1 of 4
Dermasuri Exfoliating Back Scrub Scrubber - 1ct - image 2 of 4
Dermasuri Exfoliating Back Scrub Scrubber - 1ct - image 3 of 4
Dermasuri Exfoliating Back Scrub Scrubber - 1ct - image 4 of 4
Dermasuri Exfoliating Back Scrub Scrubber - 1ct - image 1 of 4
$18.79 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • VISIBLY REMOVES DRY SKIN INSTANTLY - Reveal, healthy, new and radiant skin on your back and shoulders! Dry, dead skin appears like small gray rolls and gently rolls off the skin instantly.
  • EXFOLIATES & SMOOTHES SKIN - Evens skin texture on your back to allow moisturizer to penetrate more effectively.
  • REDUCES INGROWN HAIRS & BACK ACNE - Reduces bumps and clogged pores on your back. Helps treat dry, rough skin and back acne.
  • USE EVERY 2 WEEKS - Unlike a typical body glove, loofah, body scrub, body sponge, or back scrubber, just deep exfoliate once every 2 weeks.
  • NO SOAP - Use back scrubber with water only, revealing refreshed skin on your back and shoulders. No harsh chemicals or body wash.
  • EXTRA-WIDE DESIGN - 8” Wide x 27” Long diamond-shaped design makes it easy to polish the back, neck, shoulders (even those with broader shoulders) and hard to reach areas.
  • Dry Skin
  • Combination Skin

Description

DRY SKIN ROLLS UP & AWAY. Made with a unique fabric texture, this back scrubber is made up of material that removes surface layers of buildup and dead skin on your back and body instantly using the exfoliating back scrubber and water only; no chemicals or soap needed.

Dermasuri Deep Exfoliating Back Scrub is a premium back scrubber made with a unique fabric texture. Unlike a loofah, body scrub, body sponge, dry brush or body scrubbers, it is designed specifically to scrub your back. Reach areas of your back and shoulders with an extra-wide and long diamond-shaped design (8” Wide x 27” Long). The back scrubber has flexible and comfortable straps on both ends to easily exfoliate hard to reach areas. The exfoliating process involves a shower or bath steam for a few minutes, followed by a deep exfoliation with this exfoliating back scrub. Follow with your regular regime using soap or body wash on your wash cloth or loofah after the Dermasuri exfoliation process.

HOW TO USE:
1. No soap: Shower, bath or steam in hot water for 5 minutes. Unlike a regular wash cloth, must avoid soaps or body wash as the fabric relies on friction.
2. Squeeze the excess: Turn off water and squeeze away excess water from the back scrubber. Leave scrubber slightly damp.
3. Remove dry skin: Holding the large straps, use a side-to-side motion and apply pressure, pulling the handles away from your body.

Bringing beauty secrets from the East to the West. Dermasuri uses ancient Eastern beauty traditions and rituals in its distinctive line of clean, exfoliation products. Not like a wash cloth, body scrub or loofah. Dermasuri products deep cleans and scrubs to exfoliate and smooth skin.
Suggested Age: Adult Use Only
Beauty Purpose: Exfoliating, Basic Cleansing
Material: Viscose
TCIN: 81819598
UPC: 752830590137
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-5321
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 4 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.24 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions of this item?

submitted by Ron - 1 year ago
  • A: It's about 8 inches tall and 5 inches accross.

    submitted byBeauty Advisor - 10 months ago

Q: How do you clean it ? Is it machine or hand washable ?

submitted by Sue - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This item is hand wash and line dry. It’s not machine washable.

    submitted byBeauty Advisor - 3 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 319 reviews
94% would recommend
241 recommendations
value: 4.74 out of 5
quality: 4.83 out of 5

Bye Bye Dead Skin

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
YKeemo - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Wow is all I can say!!! This is the best. I’ve been searching for something other than a brush to get the hard area (down the middle of the back) to exfoliate. The brush is OK but can be a bit harsh on the skin. Not sure how long you can use this but my 1st time and it did the job perfectly!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would reccomend

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gaby - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very exfoliating and it rubs off the dead skin well!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scrubber while it lasts

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
CJ - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is my husband’s, all-time favorite scrubber, and we’ve tried a few. The issue is that it falls apart pretty quickly, so the quality is just not there. The area where the rope meets the scrubber, tears easily. At this price point, I’d expect much better quality.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke after second use

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Moon mommy - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had to use a fair amount of strength to try and scrub my back and it broke one of the handles. The glove works really well. This not so much.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Squeaky Clean

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Caffeine and Concealer - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This back scrubber is the perfect mix of self care and function. Leaves you feeling squeaky clean. The scrubber is gentle yet effective.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scrubber.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
2sammywammy2 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this back scrubber. I felt extra clean after using it. Super smooth skin. The length of it was good and the handled made it easier.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exactly what you need

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MM - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brand for exfoliating products. Does exactly what you want it to.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It really works

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nick - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It really works! If it doesn’t work for you, read and follow the instructions, and try again. I had especially good results on my arms, legs, knees and elbows. My skin was much smoother afterwards, and there was no irritation. Remarkable product that works as advertised.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dermasuri back scrubber

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MusiciansWearBlack - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I've only used this once so far, but it definitely works! Plain and without soap, the skin on my back immediately feels noticeably smoother. The package recommends using it every two weeks and I agree - more frequent uses might leave my back rather raw. But after a long winter of rough, dry skin, this feels so good to use!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exfoliating

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alejandro Soto - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
this back scrubber exfoliates nicely. left my back smooth.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works at buffing skin smooth

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Charisa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Does remove dry/dead skin. Easy to use on the back. use without soap to get optimal results.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
alexa - 1 year ago
I like this product- very cool concept. Feels great after a warm shower especially in the winter months when my skin gets very dry. I could see a little dead skin flake off afterwards but not as much as I would have thought. Good product but would love the material to be a little coarser for more exfoliation!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Different, but works

3 out of 5 stars
Lo - 1 year ago
I received this complimentary from Dermasuri. This wasn’t what I was expecting, but I do like it. When I heard exfoliating cloth I was expecting something more the texture of a salux cloth. I was surprised that this was smooth and had no holes. The first time I used it with soap and it was not good at all. It didn’t do anything. Then I read, that you aren’t supposed to apply soap to it as this makes it slick. So once I figured out the proper way to use it, I was able to get a good scratching exfoliation. The only drawback to this product is that it is solely for the back. It does not double as a washcloth like other exfoliating towels, so it’s one more thing to have in the shower. However, overall it serves its purpose.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tanyka R - 1 year ago
I recently tried the Dermasuri Exfoliating Mitt and I couldn't be happier with the results. After using it, my skin feels smoother and softer than ever before. This exfoliating mitt has helped me get rid of bumpy skin on the back. It's a great product that is easy to use: all you have to do is apply some body wash on your skin, rub the mitt against it in circular motions, rinse off, and then repeat. I'm so happy with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants smoother and more even-toned skin.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lana - 1 year ago
I was excited to try this exfoliating back scrub. I have a sensitive skin but this scrub didn’t cause any irritation. It is great for hard areas to reach. It is perfect for removing dead skin and making the skin so soft.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome exfoliator

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
FF - 1 year ago
Easily reach hard-to-reach spots on your back. It effectively removes dead skin with only water and evens the skin tone and texture. It left my skin super smooth and is non-irritating. Highly recommend!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Manny - 1 year ago
I absolutely love these scrubs! My skin has never felt better and I love that I can wash these and keep them clean after every use! My skin is loving this exfoliation and I love these! I recommend these to all my friends :)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

GREAT

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jennifer - 1 year ago
Amazing for exfoliating your back. It can be so hard to reach but this makes it a lot easier. I noticed a bit of dead skin being shed off which shows it worked. This is going to be great at preventing back acne. Gifted by DERMASURI
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amaxing product

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Thu - 1 year ago
I’ve lived with back acne all my life and have been trying to find products to help me clear it. I am so happy I found this product. The brittle are gentle on my skin but thoroughly cleans my back so that the acne doesn’t return. Highly recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect scrub

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sam051099 - 1 year ago
This exfoliating back scrub is perfect for getting in the hard to reach areas. It’s always a struggle to reach my back and this is the perfect tool. It’s easy to use with large straps to help side to side movements to remove dead skin cells.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy