Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 3pk - up & up™

Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 3pk - up & up™ - image 1 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 3pk - up & up™ - image 2 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 3pk - up & up™ - image 3 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 3pk - up & up™ - image 4 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 3pk - up & up™ - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 3 pack (holds up to 816 newborn diapers)
  • Compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails
  • Low cost diaper pail refills for Diaper Genie branded pails: Compatible with Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Expressions, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials and Diaper Genie® II
  • Made with 7-layer film
  • To prevent double bagging, start ring by pulling from white sticker

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 1.95 Inches (H) x 6.55 Inches (W) x 6.55 Inches (D)

Weight: .75 Pounds

Features: 7-Layer Plastic

Capacity (Volume): 37 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 816 Diapers

Package Quantity: 3

Compatible With: Diaper Genie, Arm and Hammer by Munchkin

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 14537387
UPC: 490300402664
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0266
Origin: Imported

Description

Stay on top of treacherous diaper odor with up & up™ Diaper Pail Refills. The refills are made with a 7-layer film that keeps odor at bay, so your little one’s nursery stays fresh. Compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Guaranteed to fit all Diaper Genie Diaper Pails excluding Twistaway System.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7 inches length x 7 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The count says 816. Does that mean it has that many bags?

submitted by newmamatobe - 5 years ago
  • A: No these bags are one continuous bag and you cut them when they are full and tie the ends off. There is a spot to cut them in the diaper genie. It is just telling you that the 3 pack of bags will hold about 816 newborn diapers total not 816 bags.

    submitted byEmmers - 5 years ago
  • A: The count refers to the number of diapers it should hold. There aren't individual bags. It is 3 long tubes.

    submitted byTarget mama - 5 years ago

Q: Do the Up and Up diaper pail refills fit the Diaper Genie Complete? I don't see it on the label, but I wanted to verify.

submitted by kellibarkho - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes they do

    submitted bybunny - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi Kelli - Thanks for asking! Yes, these fit the Complete. These refills are guaranteed to fit all Diaper Genie® Diaper Pails excluding Twistaway™ System. Have a great day! - Matt

    submitted byguest services - 6 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these compatible with the Munchkin UV diaper pail?

submitted by Amanda - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello Amanda - Thanks for asking! Yes, they are compatible with the Munchkin diaper pail. Have a great day! - Tu

    submitted byAlimatu - 23 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these unscented/untreated?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi kslider - Thanks for browsing our Up&Up™ collection! These refill bags are unscented. We're glad you stopped by! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does these bags fit the diaper genie expression pail?

submitted by Resha - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Resha - Thanks for stopping by! These diaper pail refill bags are compatible with the following: Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Expressions, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials and Diaper Genie® II. Happy shopping! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these bags fit the Munchkin Step Diaper Pail by Arm and Hammer? Their product says they only are compatible with their own bags but not sure I actually trust that. Can these bags be used?

submitted by Nicole N - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Nicole N - Thanks for stopping by! These diaper pail refill bags are compatible with the Diaper Genie, and the Arm and Hammer by Munchkin. I hope this helps! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: is it compatible with Dekor diaper pail?

submitted by amom - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi amom - Thanks for asking! These refill bags are designed for Diaper Genie Essentials, Elite, and Mini pails. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these fit the old arm & hammer diaper pail that was sold at target about two years ago?

submitted by Kayla - 5 years ago
  • A: no it doesn't. We bought them thinking they should but they do not.

    submitted byRachel K - 5 years ago

Q: Does these work with Dekor Diaper Pail ?

submitted by kk - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi kk - These diaper pail refill bags can be used with Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials, Diaper Genie® II, and the Munchkin STEP and PAIL. Thanks for stopping by to check them out! - Stephanie

    submitted byStephanie - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hi, do they fit the Tommee Tippee Simplee Diaper Pail? Thanks

submitted by Kam - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Kam - These up & up™ refill bags are compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Thanks for stopping by! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 5 years ago
    Target staff support
4.3 out of 5 stars with 1880 reviews
67% would recommend
580 recommendations
safety: 3.94 out of 5
quality: 3.69 out of 5
design: 3.59 out of 5

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Audrey - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I recommend! They are great and do the same as a name brand diaper pail refill
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good price, bad quality.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sobby - 6 days ago
Does not hold them smell in at all. We change it pretty regularly and no matter what, it doesn’t do hardly anything. We had 3 diapers in it before we had to change it because it made the room smell. The price is good for the amount you get.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Value Diaper Pail Refills

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BreedsWife - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent value. Works well with our diaper pail.
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wakanda In Target - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great value, great quality. So glad I decided to purchase & try.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mptewpot - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Have been using these for almost 3 years with no complaints and will continue using until my youngest is out of diapers!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erica - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Really easy to use and fit perfect for our diaper pail (:
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great alternative to name brand!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
grubberduck - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great cost savings! Works well on our Munchkin diaper pail. Will continue to buy these refills!
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No - 21 days ago
Cheap. Don’t waste your money.
quality: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good products

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teemama - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
These work great, my only recommendation for the company is to have a marker on the end of the bag so you know it’s almost finished! Nothing like trying to throw a diaper out and the bag just falls in the diaper genie!
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just as good as name brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Idk what to say about them because I don’t know what makes a good diaper pail bag. But, they work just as good as the name brand ones.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fit perfectly

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brandi - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fit my diaper genie for a fraction of the cost of the branded kind.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SophiesMom - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and definitely no reason to pay full price for name brand when these do the job and are durable.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

But 2 single refills instead!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
xcalial - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I have purchased this 3 pack multiple times and it never fails, the first refill is missing the starter team to find the beginning of the bag. It's impossible to find the starting point without it, causing the first refill to be a complete waste. The first time it happened, I thought it was a fluke. But every 3 pack purchase is missing the starter team on the first refill.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Works the same as the diaper genie brand at a lesser cost.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vmswords - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love these refills! I’ve had no issues for the couple of years I’ve been using them. Would definitely recommend for the price and quality
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy these! And save some $$$

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sabrina - 2 months ago
I have a diaper genie and I usually buy the diaper genie refills. Unfortunately, my local Target did not have any in stock so I decided to give the Target brand a try and I am so glad I did! These work just a great as the name brand refills.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great and saves you $$

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RachG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve bought several of these over the last two years and they work great, no need to buy brand name!
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wasteful, wouldn't buy again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MomOf2 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s hard to start a new refill. There is no sticker marking where to pull. Ended up doubling over the bag on two new refills. So the liner is two layers if you don’t pull the right spot. Wasteful since you use twice the amount in this way. I’ve never had a problem with other brands.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tied up bag popped open!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Coffemonger - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very flimsy. After tying up on load I gently placed it on the floor and as it fell over it POPPED OPEN!! Thank goodness we didn’t have a loosely wrapped blow out diaper or anything else really gross in the bag. This level of stress is not worth the discounted price!!
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice bag

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Frequent buyer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that the bag is sturdy and isn't thin. I would give it 5 stars but the top part that holds the bag in place pops out so easily. Other than that it's good for the price and better than the regular diaper genie kind.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads