Dr. Brown's Natural Flow Milk Spa Breast Milk & Bottle Warmer with Even and Consistent Warming

Dr. Brown's Natural Flow Milk Spa Breast Milk & Bottle Warmer with Even and Consistent Warming - image 1 of 4Dr. Brown's Natural Flow Milk Spa Breast Milk & Bottle Warmer with Even and Consistent Warming - image 2 of 4Dr. Brown's Natural Flow Milk Spa Breast Milk & Bottle Warmer with Even and Consistent Warming - image 3 of 4Dr. Brown's Natural Flow Milk Spa Breast Milk & Bottle Warmer with Even and Consistent Warming - image 4 of 4
Dr. Brown's Natural Flow Milk Spa Breast Milk & Bottle Warmer with Even and Consistent Warming - image 1 of 4
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Gentle water bath safely and quickly warms breast milk to body temperature, with even and consistent warming that follows CDC and USDA guidelines to best preserve nutrients in breast milk
  • 12 pre-programmed settings to choose from, you can customize the warming cycle to start from frozen, refrigerated, or room temperature. Convenient auto shut-off and timer features prevent overheating
  • Warm breast milk storage bags, any size baby bottle, and baby jars and baby food pouches. To warm Dr. Brown’s Bottles, just remove the internal vent system and screw on the included travel cap
  • Package contains one MilkSPA breast milk and bottle warmer, one narrow travel cap, and one wide-neck travel cap

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.6 Inches (H) x 6.6 Inches (W) x 7.9 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.57 Pounds

Features: Indicator Lights, Digital Display, Automatic Shut-Off, Warms Evenly

Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 75565149
UPC: 072239315057
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-0448
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your breast milk and bottles the spa treatment with Dr. Brown’s™ MilkSPA™ Breast Milk and Bottle Warmer. Safely and quickly warm breast milk to body temperature with the gentle water bath in the MilkSPA™. The even and consistent warming follows CDC and USDA guidelines to best preserve nutrients in breast milk. Convenient auto shut-off and timer features lets you set it and forget it, preventing overheating. With more than 12 pre-programmed settings to choose from, you can customize the warming cycle to start from frozen, refrigerated, or room temperature, with any size baby bottle or breast milk storage bag. Plus, it warms more than just milk; baby food jars and baby food pouches also fit perfectly. To warm Dr. Brown’s Bottles, just remove the internal vent system and screw on the included travel cap. The package contains one (1) MilkSPA breast milk and bottle warmer, one (1) narrow travel cap, and one (1) wide-neck travel cap.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.25 inches length x 7.93 inches width x 6.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.59 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.6 out of 5 stars with 386 reviews
24% would recommend
93 recommendations
easy to clean: 3.5 out of 5
safety: 3.69 out of 5
design: 3.47 out of 5

seems used and broken

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
worst - 19 hours ago, Verified purchaser
seems used and the mark could not be aligned. returning
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for small amounts, bad for large

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tired new mom - 3 days ago
Initially this worked great for smaller quantities of refrigerated expressed breast milk (up to 2oz). At 2 months old, my baby is now drinking up to 4oz sometimes, but I have to run the warmer twice to get the bottle to the right temperature. I contacted Dr Brown's customer service for a replacement and they sent a new one out right away. But the second one is doing the same thing. I don't always have 15+ minutes to warm up a bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Stopped working after a couple of weeks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mallory - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I read the reviews beforehand, but decided to still buy this bottle warmer since I am using Dr.Brown bottles and I am freezing a lot of my breast milk. However, after just a couple of weeks I have started to get the "h20 error", just like a lot of other people have complained about. This is very frustrating, especially late at night.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Prrfect - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
It works really good just wished the milk would warm up faster it definitely takes longer then what it say in the instructions
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lfoe - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It says h20 error every time and you have to unplug it and plug it back in to get it to go away. Takes 15 minutes to warm a frozen bag of breast milk that doesn’t even fit in the tray. It’s literally faster to warm it in the sink. It gets the job done sometimes but is not reliable
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehh..

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Saheedsmommy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a hassle when you have a hungry baby & it takes 6 minutes to warm up 3 oz. That’s way too much time when there’s alternative ways to warm a bottle that won’t take that long. The goal is to have a warm bottle to give to your hungry baby & this isn’t one of those items you need of we’re honestly speaking here.
Did you find this review helpful?

Milk Destroyer (zero stars, if possible)

1 out of 5 stars
James - 2 months ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
On the first attempt to use the machine, I received the Err H20 message, so, in accordance with the instructions, I double checked the water level, and topped up a tiny bit to just above the fill line (previously, it was exactly in line with the fill line). On the next attempt, no error was shown, however, boiling water overflowed from the top each time the machine heated up during the warming cycle. At the end, I checked the temperature of the breast milk, and it was 65 degrees C (149 degrees F), well above the recommended serving temperature and the temperature where nutrition is destroyed in breast milk. The bottle was even too hot to touch. I had to throw way the breast milk and warm new breast milk (not using the Milk SPA). For reference, I did follow the directions exactly and correctly selected a glass bottle, milk from the fridge, 90 ml of milk and confirmed the resulting time with the time shown in the instruction manual for these options. The bottle used was a Dr. Brown's Options+ Anti-Colic 150 ml glass bottle.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

H20 Error

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yadi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great in the beginning of using it but than it kept saying H20 error every time I tried to warm a bottle up. Waste of my money spent
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too long to warm up

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Honney - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Awful, it takes so long to warm up milk that’s not even frozen. Over 6 minutes to warm up when you have a screening baby that’s the last thing I want to use but unfortunately I have no other options. Waste of money, DON’T buy
safety: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

H20 Error

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
abby - 2 months ago
Worked great at first but then kept getting an H20 error every time we tried to warm a bottle!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mcburn - 3 months ago
Broke not even a month after having it. Every single time we tried to use it- it read error. So disappointed.
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for glass bottles

3 out of 5 stars
Marcie U - 3 months ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Like others have said, this warmer is super slow to heat milk. Whether it be fridge temp or frozen it takes a long time. I had an older model that had the lid and that worked way better, but my daughter only takes the wide-neck bottles and they don't fit in the normal warmer and neither do the bags.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madison - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So easy to use & gets bottle to perfect temp. I love that it saves the settings so I just have to hit power and start everytime. Much easier than the hot water in a cup method which is what I used 7 years ago with my first!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The worst

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mgleason - 4 months ago
Takes forever, more complicated than it needs to be. Definitely not worth the price!
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

okay at first but went down hill

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Abby Blum - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've had this bottle warmer for about a month now. it worked well but about a week ago I started to notice H2O error and no matter what me and my boyfriend did it would keep showing up!! so annoying and won't heat up bottles that warm anymore too!
safety: 4 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Glad We Bought It!! Love!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AnaAri - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
For the longest I stayed away from this bottle warmer because of the reviews. It’s so easy to use, and a year later it still works. You do need to follow the instructions. You have to clean it, and it’s not hard to clean. I just use warm soapy water. You do have to use distilled water. I don’t mind that either. Once I notice a bottle not warmed enough, I know to refill the warmer, and it works like a charm. I believe to maintain the longevity of it, you just simply have to follow the instructions. It’s simple and easy to use, and for the people who say it creates mold and such. Just wash it. It has water sitting there! Everything and anything with water will do that. You just need to clean it. It shouldn’t even get that bad unless you’re really neglecting it, and you expect it to clean itself. You can also set the warmer to a glass bottle setting or a plastic bottle setting. You can change the temp as well, and along with the ounces. It’s neat and I’m glad we took the risk of buying it.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible Bottle Warmer

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
am123 - 6 months ago
This bottle warmer is awful. It leaks water out every single time we use it and it takes FOREVER to heat up. Definitely would not recommend.
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better

4 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great when bottles are smaller in size and quantity. However when babies start taking larger volumes it takes too long to heat. 718 minutes to heat a bottle with a screaming baby is just too long for us.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mrsfrog - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Handy for heating baby bottles
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only good for 8 weeks

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Elise - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s been 9 weeks that we’ve been using the bottle warmer. At 8 weeks, the machine started beeping with an “h2o err” code. We followed instructions, and it now does this every time we heat a bottle. Not very helpful for nighttime feedings.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads