Dr. Scholl's Exfoliating Foot Mask - 1 pair

Dr. Scholl's Exfoliating Foot Mask - 1 pair - image 1 of 3Dr. Scholl's Exfoliating Foot Mask - 1 pair - image 2 of 3Dr. Scholl's Exfoliating Foot Mask - 1 pair - image 3 of 3
Dr. Scholl's Exfoliating Foot Mask - 1 pair - image 1 of 3
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free

Highlights

  • Alpha hydroxy complex gently peels and softens rough, dry, flakey skin after a few days
  • Leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and soft within days after treatment
  • Urea complex draws moisture deep into the skin, supercharging skin hydration
  • A rich blend of natural extracts and essential oils help with skin conditioning and soothing

Specifications

Package Quantity: 1

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 81576472
UPC: 888853001203
Item Number (DPCI): 245-06-7579
Origin: Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

We designed Dr. Scholl’s® Ultra Exfoliating Foot Mask to provide an at-home pampering spa experience to gently peel and soften rough, dry, skin. This pair of disposable slip-on booties are infused with an enriched formula; a proprietary blend of alpha hydroxy acids, essential oils, natural extracts and urea to help soften, exfoliate and hydrate rough, dry, flakey skin. Lotion enriched with peppermint oil and menthol delivers a cool, tingling sensation while soothing the skin. Skin will be left feeling silky smooth & soft within days.

NOTE: Wait a few days to pass after treatment to allow for the rough outer layers of skin to start peeling. It is normal for skin to continue to exfoliate for several additional days. Do not use a callus remover or pick on calluses when they start to peel.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., water, lactic acid, urea, isopropyl alcohol, glycolic acid, glycerin, nelumbo nucifera root extract, lepidum meyenii root extract, tamarindus indica seed extract, citrus limon (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, vaccinium myrtillus fruit/leaf extract, saccharum officinarum (surgarcane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, tocopheryl acetate, betaine, hydroxyethylcelluose, sodium citrate, salicylic acid, peg-60 hydrogentated castor oil, menthol, disodium edta

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: Keep out of reach of children. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. Avoid using on blemishes, pimples, irritated or sunburned skin. Stop using immediately, and consult a physician, if skin becomes red, swollen or itchy during or after use. This product should only be used on the feet. Avoid contact with eyes. If it gets in eyes, rinse with water. Avoid using on skin which is sensitive to bandages or adhesive materials. Flammable: Keep away from fire and flame. Sunburn Alert: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin's sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward. Store in a cool, dry place. Avoid excessive heat and direct sunlight. Do not walk around when wearing the foot mask as it may cause you to slip or fall. To prevent foot masks from drying out, use at once after opening pouch.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.74 inches length x 4.94 inches width x 0.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.14 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.1 out of 5 stars with 248 reviews
70% would recommend
79 recommendations
effectiveness: 4.04 out of 5
comfort: 3.85 out of 5
value: 4.18 out of 5
quality: 4.15 out of 5

Soak your feet first to help it work better

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AK - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve done this foot peel before & my feet didn’t peel very much. I saw a recommendation to soak feet first in warm water for 15 minutes to soften the skin & help the mask absorb. The 2nd time I did the mask, I soaked my feet first & then did the mask. Much more peeling & dead skin came off, even on calloused areas!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Spa at Home. Worth the money.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JerA - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. I use it once a month at least. Works very well, peeled and baby soft within a week.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lots of peeling over a week later!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cancelthecup - 21 days ago
I received this as a Christmas 2021 stocking stuffer from my mom. I just now decided to use it but honestly wasn’t expecting good results. But WOW. Yes! It took around 5-7 days or so before any peeling happened. But now it’s been a week and a half since it started peeling and the skin is still shedding. The skin is very soft underneath! I took a hot shower beforehand! The only thing I hate is the smell and the tingling. Buuuuut I’m still going to get it again honestly! I would suggest that you use this 2-3 weeks before summer starts.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

works like a charm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Moski - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
i’m really shocked at how many people say this did not work from them. i bought this foot mask twice. once from target, and once from another retailer. each time i got amazing results, tons of peeling, and the reveal of soft skin! i plan on buying again!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Took a bit of time but effective when the process starts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smg - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are way less expensive than Baby Foot and I used the Dr. Scholl’s moisturizing foot booties with good results so thought these would be just as good. I soaked my feet in warm water for about 20 minutes and put these on. I set a timer for 90 minutes but got distracted after it went off so ended up having them on a bit longer. After about 5 days, I didn’t have any peeling and I thought it wasn’t going to work. It took about 7 days to start peeling and I’m almost 2 weeks in and wow! It’s pretty gross but I keep socks on my feet and soak them every few days + showers. I’m really pleased with these and can’t wait to see the final results!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy peeling

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BrittanyChere - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Currently peeling now, so I may need to update when skin has completely peeled! It’s honestly gross, this is my second time ever using an exfoliate sock on my feet, first time with this one and I’m so glad I did. It took about four days before I started peeling. I read the instructions so I was patient. I am just hoping my heels look better after it is complete. I also purchased the hydrating foot mask so that I can use it after I’m completely done peeling!
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked well enough

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JS - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I didn’t have any satisfying large peeling, my skin just flaked in a billion little pieces over the course of a few days which was pretty awful but after all was said and done it left my feet feeling and looking much softer! You just have to keep up with moisturizing your feet afterwards on a daily basis to reap the benefits. Taking care of your feet is quite a high maintenance task unfortunately
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works slower than expected

4 out of 5 stars
Mommy Fl - 2 months ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
It works well. However it took three weeks before the skin started to shed. The process is still on going for more than a week. The skin underneath is amazing and looks renewed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gallender - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are the best foot masks. I’ve tried many brands and I keep going back to these. They feel nice and cooling while on, and begin to peel about a week after. And I mean… it’s peeling so it looks gross lol but it’s very effective and takes care of dry heels very well.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a great product !! Inexpensive brand that works wondwrs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gross - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve purchased this foot mask three times . The first time my feet peeled about five days later. The second time I did it , they hardly did anything .. (I did the first and last after a warm shower , the second time I didn’t do anything) This third time , I started peeling day six . Once it starts , it peels pretty quick . Would recommend this to anyone . Soak your feet before using ! Photos are gross , but it works wonders .
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Totally worth it and better than the more expensive brands

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
peac23 - 3 months ago
This works sooooo well. I used to run daily since I was a kid and my feet seemed permanently callused but this took all of the dry skin away and left my feet feeling soft. My only dislike was how long my feet continued to peel. I would forget I’d done the mask and take a quick shower before heading out and my feet would look gross. I’ll know for next time, I plan to do one at the end of summer again. But this the first time in years I haven’t been embarrassed to wear sandals.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed…

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CS - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am really disappointed in this product. I followed the directions. I did read the others' tips, like soaking for 90 minutes, etc. --and this product didn't work. This didn't really peel my feet at all. I don't think I believe the reviews (some from the Dr. Scholl website and some who probsbly got the product in exchange for a review) where people said their feet peeled completely or said they had very cracked heels that peeled away. I had dry feet from dry weather. My feet were tingly like others expressed, so I was hopeful. This product disappointed me, and I wish I didn't even have to give it one star. In the end the one star is probably for the lesson I learned. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not work.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Reviewer1 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Did not work and the package was hard to open.
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't work at all. No peeling
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mia - 4 months ago
Been a week since I wore the foot mask, it didn’t work. Foot never peeled, nothing ever peeled. No discoloration. Nothing.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan foot tastic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cherub32169 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ok, let me just tell you. This mask was better than the $25 one! Super peeling. If you haven’t started peeling after 10ish days, either go swimming or soak your feet for awhile. Mine didn’t do anything until I went swimming. Skin hanging off like crazy (I know it might sound gross but if you have dry calloused feet you will know my joy lol). Definately a buy.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Jeans, and Foot cream

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pick up - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great item would recommend
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good feet

5 out of 5 stars
Gabberdoodless - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing works soo well. Loved the tingling feeling
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Suzy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This works like a dream just as well as the more expensive ones.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft Feet That Last!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Riki Girl - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Is An Excellent Foot Peel. I've Tried The Amope Foot Peel And It Was Awful. It Took My Feet Over A Month To Completely Peel And The Still Felt Rough Afterwards. The Dr. Scholls I Peeled Completely In Under A Week. They Were Super Soft Afterwards. I Got A Pedi About 2 Weeks Later And A Month Later My Feet Were Still Incredibly Soft. Im Stocking Up On More Today. Oh And It Completely Took Off My Gel Polish And Saved Me A Sooner Trip To The Nail Salon. Love This Product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads