Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for BISSELL PowerGlide Upright Vacuum - 12141

Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for BISSELL PowerGlide Upright Vacuum - 12141 - image 1 of 4Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for BISSELL PowerGlide Upright Vacuum - 12141 - image 2 of 4Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for BISSELL PowerGlide Upright Vacuum - 12141 - image 3 of 4Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for BISSELL PowerGlide Upright Vacuum - 12141 - image 4 of 4
Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for BISSELL PowerGlide Upright Vacuum - 12141 - image 1 of 4
$12.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Washable filter* helps reduce household allergens such as tree, grass, and ragweed pollens.
  • Odor eliminators neutralize bad odors around the house, leaving behind the fresh, clean feeling of Febreze while you vacuum
  • A clean vacuum filter will help to maximize performance and extend the life of your vacuum
  • Welcome the freshness of spring year-round with Spring & Renewal scented vacuum filters
  • Fits BISSELL Vacuum Models: PowerForce Helix 1700, Series, 2191 Series, PowerForce Helix Turbo 1701 Series, 2190 Series, 1797 Series, PowerGlide Lift-Off 2043 Series, 2763 Series, 9182 Series, PowerGlide Pet 1305 Series, 1646 Series, 1647 Series, 2215 Series

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): .85 Inches (H) x 5.15 Inches (W) x 5.15 Inches (D)
Package Quantity: 1
TCIN: 51029126
UPC: 011120197754
Item Number (DPCI): 329-02-0655
Origin: Imported

Description

Eliminate Odors and Freshen as you Vacuum using the Febreze Pre-Motor Filter for PowerGlide Upright Vacuums. Did you know that your vacuum, bagless or bagged, has filters that should be checked frequently? Depending on your household, BISSELL recommends replacing your vacuum filters every 3 to 6 months or when performance begins to decline; and more often if you have pets that shed and family/friends that track in dirt and debris. Refer to your BISSELL vacuum owner’s manual for replacement instructions.*Washing will deplete fragrance
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.18 inches length x 5.51 inches width x 5.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 144 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Mary - 2 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Easy
Did you find this review helpful?

Will definitely keep buying this product.

5 out of 5 stars
Russell - 3 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Great product for keeping air fresh and clean.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yea

5 out of 5 stars
Joe - 3 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Yay
Did you find this review helpful?

If I ever need to but I think it will outlive me.

5 out of 5 stars
Sonja - 4 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Got an extra just in case but my original cleans beautifully and shows no wear. This product is sensational.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad for asthma

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicholas Kenney - 4 months ago
Please don't use this around people with asthma. Terrible product.
1 reply from TheFebrezeTeam team - 4 months ago
Please know, Nicholas, your comfort and safety are our primary focus, and we're so sad to learn you were bothered by the Febreze Filter, made by BISSEL. We hope you'll reach out to them and share more about your experience, their contact info is: BISSELL HomeCare, Inc 2345 Walker Avenue NW Grand Rapids, MI 49544 1-800-237-7691
Did you find this review helpful?

I buy this product again and again

4 out of 5 stars
Jody - 4 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I love this filter. It's a little overpriced comparatively for just a little scent, but that's my only complaint
Did you find this review helpful?

Makes your whole house smell great!!!

5 out of 5 stars
meghan - 4 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Makes a difference. Have pets and parties- then after one vacuum we are back in business !!
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely

5 out of 5 stars
Melissa - 4 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Easy to install and my home smells fresh and clean, reduced the vacuum funky odor.
Did you find this review helpful?

12 out of 10 would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren - 5 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Ohhhhh I love the smell this gives when I turn the vacuum on. It's a quick way to not just have your area look cleaner (because vacuuming) but smelling more fresh… this is my second purchase for this filter. It lasts as long as it states, it works great, and worth every cent. #sweepstakes didn't have to be an option for me to let y'all know I love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Important to keep your vacuum working well

4 out of 5 stars
Raymond - 5 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This is an important refreshing part.
Did you find this review helpful?

I will buy again.

5 out of 5 stars
Hager - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Works great. Love the smell!
Did you find this review helpful?

Will Buy Again When Needed

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
The website was very easy to navigate based on the vacuum I own. Arrived quickly, easy to replace and smells great whenever I vacuum! #sweepstakes
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaves fresh scent

5 out of 5 stars
Brian - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Leaves fresh scent while vacuuming
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh

5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Smells great every time I vacuum
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
KathyR - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I will buy this filter again. Smells great, works like it should. #sweepstakes
Did you find this review helpful?

I will buy this product again.

5 out of 5 stars
Katherine - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
#sweepstakes Smells wonderful. Great filter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Would buy again

5 out of 5 stars
Samuel - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Ohhhh how lovely does this smell!
Did you find this review helpful?

Will buy again.

5 out of 5 stars
Emily - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
It leave a great scent. Not overwhelming.
Did you find this review helpful?

Extras!

5 out of 5 stars
Patrick - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Nice to keep on hand
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy adain

4 out of 5 stars
cynthia - 10 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I use product to clean both carpet and laminate floors. I have two dogs and it picks up good. Hard to push but this is my first new sweeper in 30 years and I had a drive feature in old one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads