Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Flamingo Women's Razor Blade Refills - 5-Blade Refill Cartridges - 4ct

Flamingo Women's Razor Blade Refills - 5-Blade Refill Cartridges - 4ct - image 1 of 4
Flamingo Women's Razor Blade Refills - 5-Blade Refill Cartridges - 4ct - image 2 of 4
Flamingo Women's Razor Blade Refills - 5-Blade Refill Cartridges - 4ct - image 3 of 4
Flamingo Women's Razor Blade Refills - 5-Blade Refill Cartridges - 4ct - image 4 of 4
Flamingo Women's Razor Blade Refills - 5-Blade Refill Cartridges - 4ct - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 5 BLADES: Ultra-thin blades made from high-quality stainless steel for a close, smooth shave
  • 360° COMFORT SYSTEM: Lubricating ribbon and strip with aloe and shea butter help protect skin from irritation
  • FLEXIBLE HINGE: Designed to hug every curve and help you reach hard-to-shave areas
  • COMPATIBLE: Refill cartridges fit any Flamingo razor handle

Description

Flamingo women’s 5 blade razor refill cartridges are designed for a really close, really comfortable shave. The Flamingo razor refill cartridges feature 5 sharp, ultra-thin blades made from high-quality stainless steel for close, lasting results. Razor blades are surrounded by a 360° comfort system with aloe and shea butter that includes a water-activated lubricating ribbon and strip. This system helps protect skin from irritation and provide an easy glide. The Flamingo women’s razor refill cartridges feature a flexible hinge designed to hug every curve and help you reach hard-to-shave areas. Compatible with any Flamingo razor handle.

Feel Good. Do Good.
Flamingo sets aside 1% of sales to support nonprofits working to improve the physical, mental, and emotional health of women globally.
Hair Type: All Hair Types
Package Quantity: 4
Number of blades: 5
Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean
TCIN: 83272043
UPC: 810075080162
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-3617
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.6 inches length x 2.5 inches width x 1.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these fit Gillette Venus (ComfortGlide) handles?

submitted by Oh You Know - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there, Our blades are compatible with Flamingo and Harry's razor handles only. Please feel free to reach out to us at help@shopflamingo.com with any additional questions and we will be happy to assist you right away.

    submitted byFlamingo Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 1644 reviews
16% would recommend
318 recommendations
quality: 1.81 out of 5
value: 1.98 out of 5

Not as good as they used to be (though still better than disposable razors)

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cinmin27 - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Decrease in quality of blades recently (2024)
Did you find this review helpful?

Great razor!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JB - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite razor! It leaves your leg very smooth and no razor burn. It is also a reasonable price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So strange

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Aud - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Seriously, buyer beware. Just like the other reviews mention these razors cut me up like crazy, and made me feel like I was crazy considering I’ve been shaving for nearly ten years. Never had this issue with other razors, but I think it’s the glide strip because the razor never felt flat against my skin. Do not buy unless you want cuts all over your lovely legs. ;(
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 4 days ago
That’s not the experience we want our customers to have—sorry to hear about this! While we don’t have the ability to help you any further on this platform, one of our team members can definitely get you taken care of. Just shoot a note over to help@shopflamingo.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stay Away!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kelsey - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using this brand for two years and the last two packs I bought have been AWFUL. The worst razor burn after every shave even with a fresh head, using shaving cream (I never used to have to), dabbing my legs dry after, and applying lotion immediately. Razor burn every time and it last for a few days. It even makes regrowth so uncomfortable. I’ve been changing the head frequently thinking I got a bum pack but even with buying another new pack every shave is razor burn. I just finally threw away the razor and all the heads and am trying another brand. So disappointed that there was such a decline in the quality of these razors recently.
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 4 days ago
That is definitely not the experience we want you to have, Kelsey! We’re sorry to hear this! Although we can’t provide more help here, feel free to email us at help@shopflamingo.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicks and blood

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bell - 7 days ago
Design change, these used to work great for me. The last 8ish months of using these, I have nicks and bleed up and down my legs. Came to check the reviews to see if it was just me, seems like others are having the same issue.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These are great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pamcakes19 - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these!!! I have been buying for years!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kk2024 - 23 days ago
Horrible razor burn. Have to apply lotion WHILE in the shower. Steer clear
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 21 days ago
That is definitely not the experience we want you to have—we’re sorry to hear this! Although we can’t provide more help here, feel free to email us at help@shopflamingo.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lower Quality Recently?

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MM - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have used these razors for years, love them. Previously all of my reviews would be five stars. However I am a little concerned as it looks like the packaging and more has become cheaper. I have not used the new razor yet but it doesn’t look as good as they used to be. Here are some side by side photo comparisons. New on the left (4 pack), old on the right (8 pack). The only thing that seems like an upgrade is the razor cover.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicks with every use!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MissDaphne - 29 days ago
I’m almost 40 and have been shaving since my teenage years. I’ve never had a razor that cut me every single time I’ve used it, until this one! I’ve been using Flamingo razors for a couple years now, but this was my first time buying this refill pack. I will not be buying this one again.
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 24 days ago
That’s not the experience we want our customers to have—sorry to hear about this! While we don’t have the ability to help you any further on this platform, one of our team members can definitely get you taken care of. Just shoot a note over to help@shopflamingo.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The BEST razor!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sarah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is the only razor that doesn’t cut my skin. I will ALWAYS choose this razor over any other.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best razor

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
linda w - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best razor I’ve used in a long time. Comfortable in your hand and smooth shave
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the same razor

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ashley - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The quality has had to have changed. These used to be the best razor. Now they give me super bad razor burn and irritate my skin. Very disappointing Flamingo!
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 1 month ago
We’re sorry you’ve had a poor experience, Ashley! We’re unable to offer additional assistance on this platform, but our team will be happy to help. Feel free to reach out to us at help@shopflamingo.com.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rusty after 3 days

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BB3 - 3 months ago
These used to be great but I’ve noticed recently when I put a new blade on it’s rusted after 3 days. I don’t want to be shaving with a rusty razor and would be getting a better deal on disposables.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New design is dysfunctional

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sensitive stomach - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Currently rubbing coconut oil on my poor legs, because these razors have torn them up. I’ve been using flamingo for years, but due to this poor new design, I will be switching to a new brand.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They've changed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Je - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to love these now it hurts and I get the worst razor burn. New design is terrible
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Affordable and Durable

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ari - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love that the razors are very smooth and only 10.99. Lasts very long!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality has changed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
What happened - 3 months ago
I don't know what's happened to the razors but I've gone through two refill packs and the quality of the blade has significantly dropped. Last year I didn't get razor burns or bumps but the past three months have been awful. Save your money.
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 3 months ago
We’re sorry you’ve had a poor experience here. We’re unable to offer additional assistance on this platform, but our team will be happy to help. Feel free to reach out to us at help@shopflamingo.com.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Careful

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Christina - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Be careful !! These tore up my skin! They were providing such a close shave I was getting a blistering razor burn…
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beware, got a reaction

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
lshah - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got a reaction when I used it , just once on my leg. I would not recommend this at all
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 17 days ago
That is definitely not the experience we want you to have—we’re sorry to hear this! Although we can’t provide more help here, feel free to email us at help@shopflamingo.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

What happened???

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
E - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t know if the design has changed or what but the last two times I’ve bought these blades I’ve gotten horrible burns. They last a couple of days max before I have to change them and they’re insanely dull. I’m on day 4 right now and have burns everywhere
1 reply from Harry's Team team - 3 months ago
That is definitely not the experience we want you to have—we’re sorry to hear this! Although we can’t provide more help here, feel free to email us at help@shopflamingo.com. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy