Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Medium Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct

Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Medium Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 1 of 4Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Medium Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 2 of 4Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Medium Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 3 of 4Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Medium Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 4 of 4
Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Medium Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 1 of 4
$15.79When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Vanilla biscotti flavored coffee with a deliciously sweet aroma
  • 100% pure coffee. Roasted in New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Enjoy in any Keurig K-Cup Brewer
  • Now in recyclable Keurig K-Cup pods.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 24
Compatible With: Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 7.61 Ounces
TCIN: 79569564
UPC: 025500774626
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-6635
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

The world's richest beans are kissed with a smooth vanilla flavor for an elegant finish in Folgers Vanilla Biscotti flavored coffee.

The best part of wakin' up is now the convenience in your cup! With Folgers K-Cup Pods, there’s no measuring and no filter. Just place your K-Cup Pod in your Keurig Brewer, and in less than a minute, you can enjoy one perfectly brewed cup of Folgers Coffee.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

coffee, natural and artificial flavor.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: POD IS HOT. ALLOW TO COOL AFTER USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.48 inches length x 5.71 inches width x 3.89 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 668 reviews
88% would recommend
9 recommendations
value: 4.46 out of 5
quality: 4.77 out of 5
taste: 4.43 out of 5

Sad purchase

2 out of 5 stars
DEBSAT - 15 days ago
originally posted on folgerscoffee.com
I used to purchase this product quite often. Loved waking up to the vanilla smell as it brewed. The flave was outstanding. Now I am reaching to find the flavor and the aroma is almost nonexistent. It's still a good coffee but it just lacks what used to make it stand above the rest.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of Our Favorites

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina Marie - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
We have very different coffee preferences in this house, but this one is enjoyed by all of us! The flavor is delicious and pairs well with almost any creamer (if you want the added sweetness). The cost is reasonable, and the smell while making it is amazing too!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee I am sure is good

1 out of 5 stars
Coffee grounds yuk - 21 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Smells good but kuerig maker not good all it gave was hot ground coffee
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth Flavor

5 out of 5 stars
TxSue has coffee - 22 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This coffee is great for my first cup in the morning as it has a smooth flavor and gently wakes me up just right to start off my day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanilla biscotti coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Tony S - 23 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Awesome great taste coffee. Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?

New Flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Tony2 - 23 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This was the first time I bought this flavor and it was delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

New "Improved"?

3 out of 5 stars
DebbieSat - 26 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It appears that Folgers has redone their Vanilla Biscotti KCups. They have far less flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee lover

5 out of 5 stars
Ferret Lover - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Great vanilla flavor. Folgers always has great flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth Flavor

5 out of 5 stars
MonicaMEX - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This has been my favorite coffee for a couple of years. I love the flavor, it's not too strong and it smells great!
Did you find this review helpful?

need more

5 out of 5 stars
M.Arend - 1 month ago
originally posted on folgerscoffee.com
this is the best coffee I've had, been drinking this for several yrs, and only downfall is it only comes in the k-pd or the small canister, they need to make this in the large regular size like the other coffee does. and i only drink Folgers brand
Did you find this review helpful?

Good taste

5 out of 5 stars
David S J - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Very good flavor and right taste and right blend and darkness
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice and smooth...

5 out of 5 stars
Witty02 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
One of my favorites...medium roast flavor with a touch of vanilla...
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Andy coffee drinker - 3 months ago
originally posted on folgerscoffee.com
Great coffee ☕️ makes every day Great taste great job
Did you find this review helpful?

very good coffee

5 out of 5 stars
jimmyb864 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
this folgers is better than the ducken douhts french vanilla
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty darn good

4 out of 5 stars
Lynn E - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
A very enjoyable beverage. This from a lady just learning to drink coffee!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wifes favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Bsaw - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My wife personal favorite and i like it too. Great taste and aroma
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Selena - 4 months ago
originally posted on folgerscoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing awesome loved it!! Did what it needed to do and can't wait to use or get more !!! Definitely something everybody should have! Imma have to share this with everyone I know cause it’s awesome!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a Treat

5 out of 5 stars
Hands Off My Coffee - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This coffee is so delicious and uniquely tasty!! It goes very well any time of day, even as a dessert coffee. If you haven’t tried it, treat yourself. You won’t regret it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavored coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Kate62 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My husband loves this and has for years. It’s the first one he reaches for
Did you find this review helpful?

My Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
ScottieOwner - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I love this flavor as a Latte with vanilla syrup in both the coffee and the froth. It’s my dessert
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads