Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear - Colors may vary

Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear - Colors may vary - image 1 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear - Colors may vary - image 2 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear - Colors may vary - image 3 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear - Colors may vary - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear - Colors may vary - image 1 of 4
$16.89 when purchased online

About this item

Pesky panty lines and irritating side seams are a thing of the past with Fruit of the Loom's Seamless bikinis! Made with 100% premium nylon, these panties have an amazing stretch that moves with you and fits perfectly to your shape. Flat ribbon elastic lays flat against your skin to eliminate panty lines and irritation from side seams. The waistband is smooth and comfortable, and as always, Fruit of the Loom panties are tag free for extra softness. The classic bikini silhouette offers a moderate rise with moderate seat coverage. These wardrobe essentials are perfect for everyday wear or special occasions and are sure to become your new go-to! Stock up on these must-haves with our convenient 6pk!

Fruit of the Loom

regular
size hip
4 - XS 2-4 34-35"
5 - S 4-6 36-37"
6 - M 8-10 38-39"
7 - L 12-14 40-41"
8 - XL 14-16 42-43"
9 - 2XL 16-18 44-45"
10 - 3XL 18-20 46-47"

All sizes in inches unless otherwise noted.

women’s measuring guide

Wondering how to get a closet full of great-fitting outfits? Time to bring out that tape measure.

Use the tips & visuals in this guide to take body measurements accurately & easily.

How to measure

  • Waist

    Bend slightly to one side. The crease is where your natural waistline is. Measure a comfortably loose, level line around that point.

  • Hip

    Stand with your feet together. Measure a level line around the fullest part of your hips & Seat.

  • Inseam

    Take a pair of pants that fit well. Now measure along the seam from the crotch to the leg opening.

Sizing: Womens
Material: 100% Nylon
Sheerness: Opaque
Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic
Rise: Mid Rise
Garment Details: Seamless, Tagless, Stretch Fabric, 4-Way Stretch
Package Quantity: 6
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 50744169
UPC: 885306644239
Item Number (DPCI): 022-09-4210
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.3 inches length x 5 inches width x 9.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the crotch white, or is it the same color as the underwear? (I don't want a white crotch.) Thank you.

submitted by Sara - 2 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The gusset is the same color as the panty! I hope this is helpful. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Which colors are 100% nylon?

submitted by Carolyn - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear are all 100% Nylon. Sorry for the confusion. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Would a size 5 fit me with a 33 inch hips? And does liner have extra coverage in the crotch erea?

submitted by thecuriousquestion - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for reaching out. Our size 5 has a hip measurement of 36-37 inch. You may be better off to try our extra small since it has a hip measurement of 34-35 in. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these have a cotton gusset sewn in or are they all nylon?

submitted by Melissa - 5 years ago
  • A: Hey Melissa, these do not have a cotton liner.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 515 reviews
76% would recommend
146 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.17 out of 5
comfort: 4.6 out of 5

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
germany - 9 days ago
Fantastic , super soft great nude colors
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cute - 27 days ago
I like it so much in fact this is not the first time I bought it.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy but not good for my needs

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They’re super comfortable but pads and liners don’t stick to them at all, and I bought them specifically to be worn during my period.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't like Fruit of the Loom bikini. Fruit of the Loom offers 100% satisfaction guarantee listed on all their tags. We apologize for the inconvenience.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pads don't stick

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Anne - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pads do not stick to these underwear, they just slide around. I've been buying these underwear for years and was always happy with them. They changed the material and fit and now they're horrible (weirdly slippery and leg holes are smaller). Will be trying some other brands.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
Thanks for reaching out. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact Customer Service @Target.com for further assistance. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible underwear

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
baby momma - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The size difference is crazy. I'm usually a 9 sometimes 10 but the 9 were so huge, could easily fit a woman who is a size 22/24. I'm usually a 18. I probably could have fit a 7. Also when it comes my Daily poise liners they don't stick. It's so sad, I fought with my pads for a few days and tried to get them to stick but I gave up. Returning both packs. Also they are so huge the underwear sticks out of the back of my pants like granny panties
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear that you had a sizing issue with our Women's Fruit of the Loom 360 Stretch Seamless Bikini Underwear. We have a Satisfaction Guarantee, and we always want you to be happy with your purchase. Please contact Customer Service @Target.com for further assistance. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
Did you find this review helpful?

SO COMFY!!!

5 out of 5 stars
sophie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Usually wear thongs but while I was pregnant I wanted more comfortable undies that covered everything. They were better than I was expecting! Love them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT SEAMLESS

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ivycat - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not seamless. There is a seam at the waistband and seams around the legs.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear of Loom Women’s 360 Stretch Bikini did not work for you and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We offer a Satisfaction Guarantee on all our items and we feel so strongly about this that we print it on every package we make. Should you need additional assistance, you can find that policy here: https://www.fruit.com/satisfaction-guarantee.html . We will pass your feedback along to our development team. We appreciate you reaching out.
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Holy Grail of Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Candice - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I almost didn’t buy these today because of those reviews that said that hygiene products didn’t stick to the material. And sure, they don’t stick with the same ferocity as they stick to cotton underpants, but your pantry liner isn’t going anywhere so don’t let that dissuade you. I have been on the hunt for “I’m 40 and comfort is my number one forever and always priority” undies for a while now… and I’ve found them! Finally. So glad I took the chance. If you’re looking for stretchy, comfortable underpants that don’t pinch or dig anywhere… that aren’t even a tiny bit compressive or beautiful… that cover your ENTIRE butt cheek all the way to where it creases with your thigh without even once thinking about creeping up… that are super soft like your favorite sweatpants for your cheeks…. This is them. Stop looking. You’ve arrived. You’re welcome.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Xtra Xtra Size down

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lolie - 8 months ago
Was looking for my period panties, The sticky part of pad DO NOT stick to this kind of fabric. I thought I was getting a smaller size, but these are Xtra Xtra stretchy. Not a Fan
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 7 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that you had this experience with our product. We always want you to be happy with your purchase. Please contact Customer Service@Target.com for further information. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
sizing: too big
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the same product as 6 months ago

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Carol - 8 months ago
I've bought this same item at least 5 times over the past few years, including about 6 months ago. Because of this, there was no need to read reviews. Big mistake. I loved the previous version. They've changed the fabric, and while it feels amazing, as others have stated NOTHING sticks to them. You sit down at the toilet and literally your pad/liner falls out of your underwear onto the floor or into the toilet! (This is if it's not bunched up and stuck to your leg). I'm very disappointed that now I have to find a new underwear.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 8 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't like the fruit of the Loom Seamless Bikini. Fruit of the Loom offers 100% satisfaction guarantee listed on all their items. We apologize for any inconvenience.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't bother if you use pantry liners

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sad in San Antonio - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The version from 5 years ago was great. I didn't even think to read the reviews before buying again. Unfortunately they've managed to update these to a version that panty liners won't stick to. These are useless now if you ever have to wear something that's supposed to stick to them. Plus the size isn't consistent within the pack. So far 3 pairs have been rather large and 2 have been a bit too snug.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 10 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that this product did not work as you had expected. We always want you to be happy with your purchase. Please contact Customer Service @Target.com for further information. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish I had seen these reviews

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
CindyD - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't work for pads or liners, which was the reason I bought them. Way too big and bunches around the bottom. Not seemless. Packaging says Fruit of the Loom will refund or replace with their "best fit guarantee" but after multiple attempts on different days, I gave up. I guess I'm stuck with saggy underwear.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com for a refund or exchange. Thank you for shopping with us.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Michelle - 1 year ago
Horrible quality. Purchased specifically to wear during my period, and the pads don’t stick to it. Tried two kinds of pads and both did not stick. Also, it broke after 2 wear.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that this style did not work for you. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com or visit your local retail store for a refund or exchange. Thank you for shopping with us.
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
carrielynnh - 1 year ago
Very soft but as others have said, pads and liners don’t stick at all and they aren’t seamless. I actually bought these specifically to have something full coverage during my period so that’s annoying lol also these roll down if you have a bigger belly
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good quality as before.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Myreviews - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The quality is not the same anymore.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience with Fruit of the Loom Women’s Seamless Bikini 6pk. This is not a common occurrence and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We offer a Satisfaction Guarantee on all our items and we feel so strongly about this that we print it on every package we make. Should you need additional assistance, you can find that policy here: https://www.fruit.com/satisfaction-guarantee.html . We will pass your feedback along to our development team. We appreciate you reaching out.
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not seamless but comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kateallison - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If you’re looking for seamless, look elsewhere. If you’re looking for comfort, go with these. I like the fit and material is very soft. Had two pairs start to come apart after a few washes, but the others stayed intact. I would still by these again knowing I like them.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stretchy but...

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pickles - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pantiliners and pads do not stick to this fabric. What am I going to do when I have my period? Useless
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this information onto our development team. We are sorry that this style did not work for your needs. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com or visit your local retail store for a refund or exchange. Thank you for shopping with us.
sizing: true to size
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
amyemod - 1 year ago
Very soft and comfortable, but unfortunately maxi pads won’t stick to this fabric.
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Breathable and comfy

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
busy momma - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter likes these. Says they are soft and comfortable and even wears them for sports since they breathe. Knocked off a star because she wishes more color options were available.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for postpartum use

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got these for postpartum wear and sized up. I fully recommend them! Super comfy and wear low enough that they won’t bother your belly. Can fit huge and small pads. Definitely recommend!!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy