GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Cinnamon 
 - image 1 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Cinnamon 
 - image 2 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Cinnamon 
 - image 3 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Cinnamon 
 - image 4 of 4
GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Apple Cinnamon 
 - image 1 of 4
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Applesauce on the GoGo made from 100% real fruit in portable, BPA-free, squeezable pouches.
  • Unsweetened applesauce pouches made from 100% real fruit, kosher certified, non-GMO, gluten free, nut free, dairy free, no added colors, flavors, or high fructose corn syrup.
  • Healthy, convenient snacks perfect for kids sports teams, classroom snacks, family-friendly parties, and outdoor entertaining.
  • Pouches fit perfectly in a lunchbox or backpack-pop a pouch in the freezer overnight, and use it as an icepack in your child's lunch.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified
Features: Dairy Free, Tree Nut Free, All Natural
Form: Pureed
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 4
Net weight: 12.8 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 14535419
UPC: 890000001141
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0085
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

At GoGo squeeZ, our mission is to make it easier for families to be healthier and happier. We're proud to be the leading squeezable, re-closable, 100% fruit in a pouch. Our products are crafted with high-quality, natural ingredients to provide wholesome goodness for squeeZing, and enjoying wherever life takes you. With over 20 varieties of fruit and veggieZ on-the-go, we're more than just Applesauce, we're Goodness on the Go!
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16g5%
Dietary Fiber 3g12%
Sugars 13g
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apple, apple puree concentrate, lemon juice concentrate, cinnamon.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.67 inches length x 5.04 inches width x 1.94 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 543 reviews
95% would recommend
93 recommendations
taste: 4.28 out of 5
quality: 4.16 out of 5
value: 4.24 out of 5

love

5 out of 5 stars
bellac139 - 17 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
i eat these constantly when i’m going out of the house, they are so easy to just grab on your way out and they’re fun! they taste amazing too!
Did you find this review helpful?

amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
liza156 - 19 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
i absolutely love these applesauces! they are perfect when you are on the go or packing lunches for anyone in the family.
Did you find this review helpful?

best flavor

5 out of 5 stars
julial267 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
beat flavor by far for this brand of applesauce! it's sweet and sour with a little bit of cinnamon! perfect for babies and adults!
Did you find this review helpful?

Applesauce Pouch

4 out of 5 stars
shirleyn3 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
When my two girls were little they enjoyed the different GoGo Squeeze specially this one. That was kindergarten to 5th grade. Soon as they hit middle school they stopped asking for it. It is a good flavor. Very handy to have around. Not messy at all. A quick something that’s helps with a little hunger. Price is ok depending on where you buy it. Oh, good for little kids lunch boxes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delish

5 out of 5 stars
priscilian - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are my favorite apple sauces!! The pouches are so convenient and they’re super tasty. My favorite flavor is apple cinnamon, but they have a ton of other flavors to choose from too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
lydiahb28b - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
So delicious and easy to pack for a quick snack and great for on the go! No spoon needed which is very convenient when you are busy like me
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I usually make my own baby food for my kids and put it in the reusable pouches but these are so good. Both kids love them and we recently went to Disney world they were so handy to just pull out and have a snack while waiting in the long lines
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for on the go but pricey

4 out of 5 stars
kevins79 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I really like how convenient and portable these pouches are. It makes for a quick snack when you’re on the go. The only drawback is the fact that they are so pricey compared to other applesauce products
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!!

5 out of 5 stars
laineyt5 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I used to absolutely love these as a kid. The apple cinnamon is for sure the best flavor. If you have younger kids I highly recommend you try these out
Did you find this review helpful?

GoGo Squeeze

5 out of 5 stars
eriolaf - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My son Loves these!! We bring them all the time on the go, they are the perfect healthy snack for my child with no sugar added!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
morgana106 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
A great little snack for anyone to have. I love them and so do the kids I nanny. I recommend for anyone in the go. You really can’t wrong
Did you find this review helpful?

Check the expiration dates!

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dan E - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Family loves these. The issue is on Target's end on stocking. I bought two boxes on August 25, 2022. Today (8/31/2022) I found out they expired on May 7, 2022. That is crazy how past expired they are to be selling on the shelves more than 3 months later.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
kendram112 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This makes a great snack or great little breakfast if you don't wanna make anything love how I can have apple sauce and do not have to have a spoon or mess
Did you find this review helpful?

Genius

5 out of 5 stars
claires135 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
No mess snack. So yummy and convenient. Great for lunches for kids or anyone. I love these applesauce pouches so much! !
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid and Parent approved

5 out of 5 stars
AmberB - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for travel, and lunch snacks.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I am not personally

4 out of 5 stars
nicoledm - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I am not personally the biggest fan of the cinnamon in this as it is a tiny bit too much, however it's still tasty I just wish they pulled back a tiny bit.
Did you find this review helpful?

perfect snack

5 out of 5 stars
zdidthat - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
i first tried these when looking for a quick healthy snack to take on hikes and i fell in love! tastes great and the size is perfect
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best!

5 out of 5 stars
torirenee22 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m pretty sure these were made for children but these are the best snacks ever! Anything that is resealable and good later is an A+ on my book.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids eat them and enjoy them but prefer a competitors brand that is not available in pouches at Target.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

SO YUMMY even for adults!

5 out of 5 stars
alisalaurenn - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I know these are totally marketed towards kids, but my fiancé and I LOVE them! I pack them in his lunch almost everyday.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads