GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct

GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct - image 1 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct - image 2 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct - image 3 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct - image 4 of 4
GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct - image 1 of 4
$13.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Applesauce on the GoGo made from 100% real fruit in portable, BPA-free, squeezable pouches.
  • Unsweetened applesauce pouches made from 100% real fruit, kosher certified, non-GMO, gluten free, nut free, dairy free, no added colors, flavors, or high fructose corn syrup.
  • Healthy, convenient snacks perfect for kids sports teams, classroom snacks, family-friendly parties, and outdoor entertaining.
  • Pouches fit perfectly in a lunchbox or backpack-pop a pouch in the freezer overnight, and use it as an icepack in your child's lunch.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Pureed
Package Quantity: 20
Net weight: 64 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 53140798
UPC: 848860043146
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0529
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

At GoGo squeeZ, our mission is to make it easier for families to be healthier and happier. We're proud to be the leading squeezable, re-closable, 100% fruit in a pouch. Our products are crafted with high-quality, natural ingredients to provide wholesome goodness for squeeZing, and enjoying wherever life takes you. With over 20 varieties of fruit and veggieZ on-the-go, we're more than just Applesauce, we're Goodness on the Go!
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 pouch

Serving Per Container: 10

Amount 1 pouch (90g) of APPLEAPPLE:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16grm6%
Dietary Fiber 3grm11%
Total Sugars 13grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 6mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 102mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 pouch

Serving Per Container: 10

Amount 1 pouch (90g) of APPLECINNAMON:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16grm6%
Dietary Fiber 3grm11%
Total Sugars 13grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 7mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 102mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

appleapple ingredients: apple, apple puree concentrate, lemon juice concentrate. applecinnamon ingredients: apple, apple puree concentrate, lemon juice concentrate, cinnamon.

Allergens & Warnings:

Keep cap out of reach of children under 3. If pouch is damaged, inflated, or seal is broken, do not consume.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.62 inches length x 4 inches width x 5.23 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
97% would recommend
43 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4.75 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Go go squeeze apple/ apple cinnamon

5 out of 5 stars
Erin - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
I buy this for my sons lunch . He likes it and it’s convenient you don’t need a spoon .
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

4 out of 5 stars
sagew5 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My brother (13) and nephew (10/m) love this! Definitely will be buying more, easy, healthy snack for all ages. Awesome!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for kids' lunches and quick snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
basicburbmom - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kids love this variety pack and seems always to be in stock at Target.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trfi - 2 years ago
Tasted great! Convenient for on the go or lunches but I for some reason just don't really like eating out of a pouch.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TCM77 - 2 years ago
We love this applesauce in our house! Both my 6yo and 12yo will often choose these as a snack over many other less healthy options. The cinnamon flavor is especially popular. They're a quick and easy healthy snack that I will always keep in stock in the pantry.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Biscuit - 2 years ago
originally posted on Materne
Buy this Apple Cinnamon all the time. Great taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenn V - 2 years ago
These are perfect for my kids lunches. The variety pack is the way to go. My kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?

You’ll need more than one

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Llewis - 2 years ago
Great little applesauce pouches. I especially like them bc the kids can open them easily. The competitors pouches have a round top making it harder for little fingers to be able to open it. The cinnamon flavor is subtle but good. I can’t recommend these enough!
Did you find this review helpful?

Healthy snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kyeishaj - 2 years ago
GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Cinnamon - 3.2oz/20ct is a convenient, healthy snack option that my kids and I love. I place half in the fridge and half in the pantry, but it tastes great either way. I also have frozen them and used them in lunch boxes. I will definitely purchase this product again and again. Both the regular and cinnamon version are yummy.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ditavon77 - 2 years ago
Absolutely delicious and convenient snack! Perfect to have at home or whenever you're on the go. Packed with a ton of flavor and virtually mess free!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quick snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JessieJ80 - 2 years ago
These GoGo squeeZ Applesauces taste really good! They are a great quick snack to grab throughout the day and for on the go. They've been perfect to pack in my daughter's gymnastics bag for her snack. I love that they're gluten free and 100% real fruit. She thinks they taste great and so do I!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julieann750 - 2 years ago
All my grandkids love these. I try to keep them stocked up. Easy on the go snacks
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cobainian - 2 years ago
My son loves these GoGo applesauce pouches. His favorite are the cinnamon ones, but he likes the regular apple too! Somehow putting applesauce in a pouch makes it taste so much better lol I love that they are a healthy snack option!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mdla82 - 2 years ago
These applesauce pouches are a quick, healthy snack that are easy to throw into your lunch box, purse or diaper bag. Even better, you can keep them in the freezer and use them as ice packs in your lunch box and they will be defrosted and ready to eat by lunch time. I love that there is no added sugar. The cinnamon flavor is my favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Keatonsmm - 2 years ago
We love these pouches. They are perfect for school snacks & lunches. If my little one doesn't finish one she can put the lid back on & save it! If you have little kids these are a go to for any on the go activity snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 2 years ago
My kids and my grandkids love these applesauce pouches! I like that they are easy to open and don’t make any mess. They eat them on the go even! The big box is perfect for me because I’ve got three grandkids and my own two boys that eat them. Another thing I appreciate is that they put the expiration date right on the pouch so if I throw these in the diaper bag. I know there’s still good!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TG07 - 2 years ago
These are my daughters favorite apple sauce pouches! She absolutely loves them! I enjoy that I can just throw one in my bag or her lunch box and know she has a great snack if needed.
Did you find this review helpful?

love!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
deekat10 - 2 years ago
My kids absolutely love these applesauce packs! They taste great, and I love them eating healthy snacks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kyara1210 - 2 years ago
My kids absolutely love these applesauce pouches. These fly out of my fridge drawer daily. They are great for lunch boxes, snack and a grab and go. They also fit perfectly in my purse! I love that when their grabbing something to eat, they are reaching for these instead of chips and crackers. These pouches are a staple in my house and they should be in your as well. They have so many amazing flavors that the kids never get bored with them.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamie - 2 years ago
These taste great and are a good size. They work great for a quick snack on the go that is mess free. My husband and I like them as well as my toddlers. Highly recommend these!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads