GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Peach/GIMME 5 - 3.2oz/20ct

GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Peach/GIMME 5 - 3.2oz/20ct - image 1 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Peach/GIMME 5 - 3.2oz/20ct - image 2 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Peach/GIMME 5 - 3.2oz/20ct - image 3 of 4GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Peach/GIMME 5 - 3.2oz/20ct - image 4 of 4
GoGo squeeZ Applesauce, Variety Apple/Peach/GIMME 5 - 3.2oz/20ct - image 1 of 4
$13.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Applesauce on the GoGo made from 100% real fruit in portable, BPA-free, squeezable pouches.
  • Unsweetened applesauce pouches made from 100% real fruit, kosher certified, non-GMO, gluten free, nut free, dairy free, no added colors, flavors, or high fructose corn syrup.
  • Healthy, convenient snacks perfect for kids sports teams, classroom snacks, family-friendly parties, and outdoor entertaining.
  • Pouches fit perfectly in a lunchbox or backpack-pop a pouch in the freezer overnight, and use it as an icepack in your child's lunch.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Pureed
Package Quantity: 20
Net weight: 64 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 76201382
UPC: 848860043153
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-6966
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

At GoGo squeeZ, our mission is to make it easier for families to be healthier and happier. We're proud to be the leading squeezable, re-closable, 100% fruit in a pouch. Our products are crafted with high-quality, natural ingredients to provide wholesome goodness for squeeZing, and enjoying wherever life takes you. With over 20 varieties of fruit and veggieZ on-the-go, we're more than just Applesauce, we're Goodness on the Go!
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90.0 g

Amount AppleApple:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 13g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 6mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 102mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 90.0 g

Amount ApplePeach:

Calories: 60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g5%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 12g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 6mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 125mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 90.0 g

Amount Gimme Five!:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g5%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 13g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 7mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 118mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

gimme five! - apple, apple puree concentrate, mango, strawberry, peach, banana, applepeach - apple, peach, apple puree concentrate, lemon juice concentrate, appleapple - apple, apple puree concentrate, lemon juice concentrate

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.88 inches length x 5.66 inches width x 4.88 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 232 reviews
100% would recommend
54 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.92 out of 5

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cj2021 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The perfect way to get fruit and veggies in your little one. It’s mess free doesn’t leave sticky hands and as it’s zero chewing effort but tastes great my kid loves them. She will eat fruit but these just allow that extra daily portion. I keep them with the drinks in the fridge and she will often grab this instead of the juice.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Applesauce - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was bought for a Halloween party.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent food option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jonesy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent source of food for teenage son that had four wisdom teeth extracted. Ease to use and swallow after dental surgery.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steve1987 - 5 months ago
My kids love these. I love how there’s a variety of flavors in this pack. Great taste and good for kids
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It’s great

5 out of 5 stars
samanthac559 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are my abiding favorite on the go snacks for my daughter. You just have to be gentle when squeezing especially if you’re letting your toddler eat alone!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack!

5 out of 5 stars
sj - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
As is advertised and the kids love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gogo squeeze are the best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Robbiesmom - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves this brand and these flavors. Applesauce is his go to snack. The pouches are very convenient when you are a busy Mom with two kids under 2.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids love GoGo

5 out of 5 stars
living_in_altitude - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My kids love GoGo Squeeze products! The Apple Peach if their favorites but they also love the Apple Apple. I like have a mix so they don't get bored of one flavor. They are definitely on the pricier side for what they are but super easy to carry around and feed kids snacks on the go. I also love that you can put the lid back on and finish later.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TMad - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddlers favorite snack. So convenient and easy to use. You can also put the top back on if it’s not eaten all the way.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Making Life Easier

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mangostrawberry - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m a neurodivergent adult (college student, no kids) and these help me to eat when I’m overstimulated, in a rush, exhausted, or feeling nauseous/sick. They are a comfort to me at this point. I appreciate how you don’t need silverware to consume them.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy and quick

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christina jj - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy go to snack. Both my 5 year old and 2 year old like these
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lzehr - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My Kids Love These, They Like The Fruit And Vegie Kind
Did you find this review helpful?

Good snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teemom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids like to have this with their lunch. It’s a good snack.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My son loves this

5 out of 5 stars
funsize_meg - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My son loves this applesauce. I would normally buy the regular cup applesauce but he would make a huge mess. So, I am so glad they have this squeezeable applesauce. It comes in a variety of flavors and its perfect for little hands.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PBMom - 2 years ago
My kids fully approved of these apple sauce packets. They always taste fresh and they are perfect for packing in lunch boxes or just grabbing for a snack on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient, Healthy, and Variety all in one box of snacks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reelee3 - 2 years ago
We got this GoGo Squeez variety pack a couple weeks ago and have bought two more since then! We have a house full of kids and we prefer healthier snacks to keep their energy going instead of junk most of the time. These are something they actually beg for and love. They provide 4 different flavors including apple apple, apple cinnamon, apple strawberry, and Gimme five which is a five flavor in one of apple, mango, strawberry, peach, and banana. The gimme five is the unanimous favorite but they prefer the variety so they have something different for each school day. I highly recommend these for anyone looking for a delicious healthy snack with variety and value! They’re made with 100% fruit and cinnamon in the cinnamon flavored one. There’s no gluten, water, dairy, nuts, or artificial anything! And there’s 28 reclosable pouches in each box!
Did you find this review helpful?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jen1023 - 2 years ago
The kids absolutely love these! They are so good for them too and I love that they have a different variety so they get a little bit of everything. They are easy to just throw in the bag for on the go and for school lunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

We love gogo squeeze

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emsmom - 2 years ago
Gogo squeeze is my go to brand for fruit pouches. My kids love them, and it's a convenient way to give them a healthy snack. Perfect for on the go, or at home.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bethieb - 2 years ago
My kids absolutely loved these squeezable treats. From my toddler to my 17 year old they all ate them. The flavors are delicious with just the right amount of each flavor in the box. No spoons required and less mess is better for me!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Medgirl2001 - 2 years ago
Yummy and nutritious! My kids love these and do say “Gimme!” I love that they’re easy to pack and grab for on the go
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads