Intex 20" Supreme Air-Flow Twin Size Air Mattress with Internal 120V Pump

Intex 20" Supreme Air-Flow Twin Size Air Mattress with Internal 120V Pump - image 1 of 4Intex 20" Supreme Air-Flow Twin Size Air Mattress with Internal 120V Pump - image 2 of 4Intex 20" Supreme Air-Flow Twin Size Air Mattress with Internal 120V Pump - image 3 of 4Intex 20" Supreme Air-Flow Twin Size Air Mattress with Internal 120V Pump - image 4 of 4
Intex 20" Supreme Air-Flow Twin Size Air Mattress with Internal 120V Pump - image 1 of 4
$83.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Unique edge construction for more sleeping space and mattress stability
  • Advanced air pocket pillow system
  • Fiber-Tech construction
  • Velvety soft comfort top surface
  • Double layered construction to easily tuck in sheets
  • Powerful internal pump for rapid inflation and deflation
  • Inflates mattress in approximately 3 minutes to the desired firmness
  • Dimensions: 39 x 75 x 20 inches (W x L x H)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (H) x 39 Inches (W) x 75 Inches (D)
Weight: 21.2 Pounds
Holds up to: 300 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 16.62 Inches (H) x 18.5 Inches (W) x 8 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Adjustable, Indoor/Outdoor Use, Folds, Inflatable, Built-In Air Pump, Outdoor Use, Indoor Use
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 3.5 Minutes
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Electric Pump, Repair Patch, Built-In Pump, Storage Bag
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80559523
UPC: 078257328208
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0136
Origin: Imported

Description

The INTEX® 20in Twin Supreme Air-Flow Airbed is engineered with Fiber-Tech® Construction to provide the ultimate in comfort with the look and feel of a real high-end bed. A network of inter-connected air pockets on the top and sides of the bed cause the air to flow smoothly and gradually across the sleeping surface for unbelievable comfort and stability. Double layered construction allows for standard fitted sheets to tuck in easily.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.5 inches length x 16.5 inches width x 18.625 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 30.01 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the weight limit

submitted by QueenB - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi QueenB. This bed has a 300lb weight limit.

    submitted byTlagun - 6 months ago

Q: What size fitted sheets do I need for this mattress?

submitted by fitted sheet - 2 years ago
  • A: Twin sheet would fit this bed.

    submitted byRp - 2 years ago

Q: Would the mattress be easy for a petite woman to transport in the carry bag?

submitted by kvgk - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes a petite woman could carry this.

    submitted byRp - 2 years ago

Q: how do I inflate this mattress

submitted by CouponBunny - 2 years ago
  • A: It has a built-in air pump, just plug it into the wall.

    submitted byRp - 2 years ago

Q: do I need to buy a air pump separate

submitted by Tee - 1 month ago

Q: Other than the height difference between the 18" & the 20" mattresses what is the difference besides $30?

submitted by Robert - 2 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Serve the purpose

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cc - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The bed is fine. Everything’s worked as expected, no glitches.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deflated during the night. Target would not accept return at store. Read fine print!

2 out of 5 stars
BK NJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this airbed in July. It look about 10 days to arrive. I need it to sleep on the first floor with my large dog who can no longer climb stairs. At first I thought it was quite comfortable. It was heavy to pick up when deflated but the quality seemed nice. Then after a couple of weeks of using it, it started losing air during the night. If I woke up, I would add more air but it was still pretty soft by morning. After a few weeks of this routine, I woke up in a hole in the middle of the bed and had to climb out. I filled out a return form accessed through my receipt which said I can return to store or print free shipping labels. So I printed the receipt and tried to return it at the store only to be told they will not accept it unless I wanted to exchange it for another one, which they did not have. When I returned home with the bed, I looked at the website and really had to dig to find where it said that they do not accept returned air mattresses at the store. This information should have been available on my receipt somewhere so it was easily visible. I wasted time and a trip to Target hauling this heavy box and now still have to go to a UPS site to ship it.
33 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Solid bed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ggarf51 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This bed was very solid, the pump worked well and so far has held its air.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Airbed

5 out of 5 stars
Sam06 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new airbed is so comfortable with the velvet plush pillow top mattress. I can use standard twin sheets for it. I love that. It was easy to inflate and deflate with the built in pump. It only takes three minutes. The duffel bag that is included makes it easy for transporting and storage. Very relaxing.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just like home.

5 out of 5 stars
Mduncan1234 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This twin air mattress really is like sleeping on a regular bed! Most air mattresses tend to slouch and dip in the area that you are laying. The Intex mattress did not. It stayed firm and comfortable all night long. I had no problems with putting a regular fitted sheet on it. If I did not know better I would have thought it was a regular mattress.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great air mattress!

5 out of 5 stars
Veemee - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this air mattress because of the internal pump and pillowtop comfort. No worrying about if you have your pump handy, just plug it in and inflate. Super easy to plug in and deflate too. This air mattress is great for kids, but works for adults too. Easy to take with you when traveling or camping. Highly recommend!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super nice!!

5 out of 5 stars
Cristal234 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I’ve got this Air-flow Air bed in my kids playroom and they’ve using it for quite some time and they love laying on it.. it has double support and very comfy feels on the back.. it’s very easy to use and they coole feature is that it has a built in pump and it’s within seconds. It comes with a bag too for easy storage.. overall I am happy with and super impressed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow! Much better than expected!!

5 out of 5 stars
informative1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I took the Intex 20in Twin Dura-Beam Supreme Air-Flow Airbed with Internal Pump out of the box which was easy to unpack. Instructions were simple and as I had never seen one before, the internal pump was a nice surprise! I have arthritis and was worried about the weight, getting air into it etc. The whole thing was aired in less than 5 minutes!! It is so comfortable and felt VERY durable! Made with strong materials. Deflating also was VERY easy and only took a few minutes! This is a wonderfully made airbed! Only cons are it can't be used anywhere that doesn't have an outlet AND it's not easy folding it backup to a smaller size. Other than these 2 things it's still a great product!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helpful

5 out of 5 stars
Motninorc - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This air mattress is so helpful when needing an extra bed to sleep on even if your on the go. This mattress blows up pretty fast and love that it has an internal pump that blows it up instead of bringing one where ever you go to use this. Nice and heavy plastic and quite comfortable l.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent!

5 out of 5 stars
Ninja baker - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mattress! It is comfortable and very easy to inflate and deflate. I love that it is solid and feels way more like a bed than a blowup mattress. We will be using this for camping once rhe weather finally warms up. So far i have noticed no leaks with this mattress.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Luxurious air mattress

5 out of 5 stars
twisted1688 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This air mattress is like he queen of air mattresses. It's so awesome, it blows up nice and easy in under 2 minutes, its sturdy and comfortable to lay on and I like the double layer it makes you feel like your on a regular bed rather than sleeping on the floor with a regular flat one. Love this bed!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Product

5 out of 5 stars
Aves67 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for company to stat over. And i was not disappointed. It sits so high up off the floor. My kids beg to sleep on it. Its so comfortable and easy to use. The built in pump is so convenient. Easy to air up and take down. Love the the carrying bag. Would recommend to anyone.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Caiello10 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now this is an air mattress! I have owned several in my lifetime and they all seem to deflate, pop, or be super uncomfortable. This one is the exact opposite!! I have used it for indoor use only and I’m very happy with it. It inflates quickly and stays put. It’s nice and high like having a regular bed so I know my guests will enjoy it. It’s great that sheets fit onto the mattress perfectly and stay put. It is super comfortable, not soft and not hard but just right. It has been one of the best quality air mattresses I have ever owned
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super soft!

5 out of 5 stars
odie22 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently I had the opportunity to try the Intex 20in Twin Dura Beam supreme air-flow Air bed with internal pump. It was so easy to set up. It just plugs in. It also has the capability to set up if you have no power with a manual pump. Standard sheets fit and tuck easily. The pillow top is my favorite feature on this air mattress. It is very comfortable.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hold up great

5 out of 5 stars
milkyway - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have learned from experience that when you use an air mattress for the first time, it is important to inflate, wait a day and add some more air, Just to get it stretched out for first use. Once I did that, The mattress stayed in the same state until i deflated it a week later. I found that the coating on this mattress was thicker then most, and felt much more durable.as far as air mattresses are concerned, i was able to get a good night sleep. I also loved to double mattress hight, you do not need to feel that you are sleeping on the floor just because you are on an air mattress.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bed

5 out of 5 stars
Jmkb928 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m surprised at how comfortable this airbed actually is! A set of twin size sheets worked perfectly. Very fast and easy to blow up. So far it has stayed inflated with no sign of any leaks or tears.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great guest bed!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this as a guest bed and it works great! I always have guests come over and stay the night. I do not have a guest bedroom and not everyone likes sleeping on a couch. This is so great for our guests that stay over, so they have somewhere comfortable to sleep without worrying about being in our way. The sheet fits snug and does not ride up at all while someone is laying on it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Angelsoft69 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got a Intex twin durabeam air mattress. Easy to inflate the pump is attached. Very comfortable and me and my husband can fit on it. Easy to clean and deflate too. Folds right up and put in the bag that came with it. Great for kids too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great mattress

4 out of 5 stars
Feist07 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mattress! It is comfortable and very easy to inflate and deflate. I love that it is solid and feels way more like a bed than a blowup mattress.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice camping mattress

5 out of 5 stars
stlguy72 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We glamp and this mattress is fantastic. It is truly 20 inches tall. It is incredibly easy to inflate and deflate with the built-in pump. The material is tough - so I am not worried about it sitting on the tent floor. The top is soft and comfortable. Intex makes a great mattress. Recommend
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads