Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Jimi Hendrix - West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (Single CD)

Jimi Hendrix - West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (Single CD) - image 1 of 1
Jimi Hendrix - West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (Single CD) - image 1 of 1
$11.96 when purchased online

About this item


Album: West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Jimi Hendrix, Total Tracks: 15,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Fire, Track Length: 2:53,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Love or Confusion, Track Length: 3:18,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Room Full of Mirrors, Track Length: 2:32,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Shame, Shame, Shame, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Mr. Bad Luck, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: May This Be Love, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Are You Experienced?, Track Length: 6:60,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Tears of Rage, Track Length: 5:22,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Hear My Freedom, Track Length: 5:25,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Hound Dog Blues, Track Length: 4:45,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Lonely Avenue, Track Length: 4:24,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Burning Desire, Track Length: 8:49,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: In From the Storm, Track Length: 3:37,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Bolero, Track Length: 5:31,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Hey Baby (New Rising Sun), Track Length: 6:70

Record label: SONY LEGACY
Genre: Rock, R&B
Musical Artist: Jimi Hendrix
Format: CD
Street Date: November 16, 2010
TCIN: 12983508
UPC: 886977692826
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1625
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.59 inches length x 5.01 inches width x 0.26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Jimi Hendrix cd

5 out of 5 stars
Justin W - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Incredible album with a copious amount of amazing material. %100 Recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy